Play Whe Results for September 2020

Play Whe results for September 2020 were drawn four times every day, except on Sundays. The morning play whe result was drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Play Whe Results
Sat 19th September 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 19th September 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 19th September 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 19th September 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 18th September 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 18th September 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 18th September 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 18th September 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 17th September 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 17th September 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 17th September 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 17th September 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 16th September 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 16th September 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 16th September 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 16th September 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 15th September 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 15th September 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 15th September 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 15th September 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 14th September 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 14th September 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 14th September 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 14th September 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 12th September 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 12th September 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 12th September 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 12th September 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 11th September 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 11th September 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 11th September 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 11th September 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 10th September 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 10th September 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 10th September 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 10th September 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 9th September 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 9th September 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 9th September 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 9th September 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Tue 8th September 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 8th September 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 8th September 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 8th September 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 7th September 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 7th September 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 7th September 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 7th September 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 5th September 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 5th September 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 5th September 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 5th September 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 4th September 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 4th September 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 4th September 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 4th September 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 3rd September 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 3rd September 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 3rd September 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 3rd September 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 2nd September 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 2nd September 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 2nd September 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 2nd September 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 1st September 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 1st September 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 1st September 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 1st September 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
All Play Whe draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share