Pick 4 Results

Pick 4 results are drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls are drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM. Here are the latest Pick 4 Results for NLCB Pick 4 in Trinidad and Tobago.
Advertisement

To view Today's Pick 4 Results, please click Pick 4 Results for Today.

Mon 18th June 2018
Morning
4
5
7
7
Draw #6046
Mon 18th June 2018
Midday
5
2
8
9
Draw #6047
Mon 18th June 2018
Afternoon
3
3
3
5
Draw #6048
Mon 18th June 2018
Evening
2
0
1
2
Draw #6049
Sat 16th June 2018
Morning
1
8
1
2
Draw #6042
Sat 16th June 2018
Midday
5
7
6
7
Draw #6043
Sat 16th June 2018
Afternoon
3
6
2
5
Draw #6044
Sat 16th June 2018
Evening
8
5
3
0
Draw #6045
Fri 15th June 2018
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 15th June 2018
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 15th June 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 15th June 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 14th June 2018
Morning
9
1
1
1
Draw #6038
Thu 14th June 2018
Midday
1
9
6
3
Draw #6039
Thu 14th June 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 14th June 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 13th June 2018
Morning
1
7
1
6
Draw #6034
Wed 13th June 2018
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 13th June 2018
Afternoon
7
8
4
4
Draw #6036
Wed 13th June 2018
Evening
4
2
1
8
Draw #6037
Tue 12th June 2018
Morning
5
1
9
6
Draw #6030
Tue 12th June 2018
Midday
0
1
7
7
Draw #6031
Tue 12th June 2018
Afternoon
1
7
2
5
Draw #6032
Tue 12th June 2018
Evening
5
6
4
6
Draw #6033
Mon 11th June 2018
Morning
5
0
8
6
Draw #6026
Mon 11th June 2018
Midday
1
5
1
7
Draw #6027
Mon 11th June 2018
Afternoon
1
1
8
7
Draw #6028
Mon 11th June 2018
Evening
2
5
8
3
Draw #6029
Sat 9th June 2018
Morning
8
7
2
7
Draw #6022
Sat 9th June 2018
Midday
4
2
7
9
Draw #6023
Sat 9th June 2018
Afternoon
7
8
5
5
Draw #6024
Sat 9th June 2018
Evening
7
4
0
6
Draw #6025
Fri 8th June 2018
Morning
5
1
5
0
Draw #6018
Fri 8th June 2018
Midday
5
4
6
7
Draw #6019
Fri 8th June 2018
Afternoon
6
2
4
5
Draw #6020
Fri 8th June 2018
Evening
4
8
5
4
Draw #6021
Advertisement
Thu 7th June 2018
Morning
7
8
9
4
Draw #6014
Thu 7th June 2018
Midday
5
3
5
5
Draw #6015
Thu 7th June 2018
Afternoon
6
2
7
9
Draw #6016
Thu 7th June 2018
Evening
6
6
0
7
Draw #6017
Wed 6th June 2018
Morning
1
2
5
1
Draw #6010
Wed 6th June 2018
Midday
8
5
7
0
Draw #6011
Wed 6th June 2018
Afternoon
8
4
4
9
Draw #6012
Wed 6th June 2018
Evening
0
6
7
1
Draw #6013
Tue 5th June 2018
Morning
5
6
0
0
Draw #6006
Tue 5th June 2018
Midday
1
1
1
1
Draw #6007
Tue 5th June 2018
Afternoon
6
4
2
3
Draw #6008
Tue 5th June 2018
Evening
6
3
4
1
Draw #6009
Mon 4th June 2018
Morning
0
3
8
9
Draw #6002
Mon 4th June 2018
Midday
1
5
4
4
Draw #6003
Mon 4th June 2018
Afternoon
0
9
2
9
Draw #6004
Mon 4th June 2018
Evening
2
7
2
9
Draw #6005
Sat 2nd June 2018
Morning
8
4
9
6
Draw #5998
Sat 2nd June 2018
Midday
8
3
9
2
Draw #5999
Sat 2nd June 2018
Afternoon
1
3
8
2
Draw #6000
Sat 2nd June 2018
Evening
2
2
0
3
Draw #6001
Fri 1st June 2018
Morning
1
2
3
0
Draw #5994
Fri 1st June 2018
Midday
3
2
6
8
Draw #5995
Fri 1st June 2018
Afternoon
4
9
8
5
Draw #5996
Fri 1st June 2018
Evening
8
7
2
0
Draw #5997

Pick 4 Results for last month

Thu 31st May 2018
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 31st May 2018
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 31st May 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 31st May 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 30th May 2018
Morning
8
5
1
6
Draw #5990
Wed 30th May 2018
Midday
2
9
1
9
Draw #5991
Wed 30th May 2018
Afternoon
3
1
5
9
Draw #5992
Wed 30th May 2018
Evening
3
7
9
4
Draw #5993
Tue 29th May 2018
Morning
8
6
2
7
Draw #5986
Tue 29th May 2018
Midday
8
1
0
7
Draw #5987
Tue 29th May 2018
Afternoon
9
4
3
4
Draw #5988
Tue 29th May 2018
Evening
4
4
2
0
Draw #5989
Mon 28th May 2018
Morning
6
0
2
7
Draw #5982
Mon 28th May 2018
Midday
5
4
7
2
Draw #5983
Mon 28th May 2018
Afternoon
7
3
7
7
Draw #5984
Mon 28th May 2018
Evening
3
7
5
6
Draw #5985
Sat 26th May 2018
Morning
8
7
8
5
Draw #5978
Sat 26th May 2018
Midday
2
9
0
9
Draw #5979
Sat 26th May 2018
Afternoon
4
0
9
3
Draw #5980
Sat 26th May 2018
Evening
2
7
7
8
Draw #5981
Fri 25th May 2018
Morning
2
5
1
3
Draw #5974
Fri 25th May 2018
Midday
4
6
8
7
Draw #5975
Fri 25th May 2018
Afternoon
6
7
0
0
Draw #5976
Fri 25th May 2018
Evening
9
0
9
9
Draw #5977
Advertisement
Thu 24th May 2018
Morning
1
5
9
3
Draw #5970
Thu 24th May 2018
Midday
2
5
7
2
Draw #5971
Thu 24th May 2018
Afternoon
2
2
8
1
Draw #5972
Thu 24th May 2018
Evening
1
2
5
2
Draw #5973
Wed 23rd May 2018
Morning
0
2
5
3
Draw #5966
Wed 23rd May 2018
Midday
2
7
7
8
Draw #5967
Wed 23rd May 2018
Afternoon
7
2
5
5
Draw #5968
Wed 23rd May 2018
Evening
1
8
2
3
Draw #5969
Tue 22nd May 2018
Morning
3
5
6
1
Draw #5962
Tue 22nd May 2018
Midday
1
3
0
6
Draw #5963
Tue 22nd May 2018
Afternoon
3
1
1
1
Draw #5964
Tue 22nd May 2018
Evening
7
9
9
1
Draw #5965
Mon 21st May 2018
Morning
9
0
5
0
Draw #5958
Mon 21st May 2018
Midday
1
6
2
8
Draw #5959
Mon 21st May 2018
Afternoon
2
5
4
8
Draw #5960
Mon 21st May 2018
Evening
4
3
2
2
Draw #5961
Sat 19th May 2018
Morning
0
9
7
3
Draw #5954
Sat 19th May 2018
Midday
8
9
8
4
Draw #5955
Sat 19th May 2018
Afternoon
3
3
2
9
Draw #5956
Sat 19th May 2018
Evening
0
9
8
9
Draw #5957
Fri 18th May 2018
Morning
5
5
6
6
Draw #5950
Fri 18th May 2018
Midday
3
7
0
4
Draw #5951
Fri 18th May 2018
Afternoon
8
2
7
5
Draw #5952
Fri 18th May 2018
Evening
4
9
5
5
Draw #5953
Thu 17th May 2018
Morning
2
4
1
8
Draw #5946
Thu 17th May 2018
Midday
3
9
2
4
Draw #5947
Thu 17th May 2018
Afternoon
6
1
7
3
Draw #5948
Thu 17th May 2018
Evening
8
3
1
1
Draw #5949
Wed 16th May 2018
Morning
5
8
3
0
Draw #5942
Wed 16th May 2018
Midday
8
9
9
6
Draw #5943
Wed 16th May 2018
Afternoon
2
8
3
9
Draw #5944
Wed 16th May 2018
Evening
8
4
6
3
Draw #5945
Tue 15th May 2018
Morning
8
4
5
2
Draw #5938
Tue 15th May 2018
Midday
1
3
8
4
Draw #5939
Tue 15th May 2018
Afternoon
9
3
5
1
Draw #5940
Tue 15th May 2018
Evening
7
9
0
6
Draw #5941
Mon 14th May 2018
Morning
0
7
3
9
Draw #5934
Mon 14th May 2018
Midday
7
0
1
2
Draw #5935
Mon 14th May 2018
Afternoon
5
8
8
3
Draw #5936
Mon 14th May 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 12th May 2018
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 12th May 2018
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 12th May 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 12th May 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 11th May 2018
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 11th May 2018
Midday
4
4
5
6
Draw #5927
Fri 11th May 2018
Afternoon
4
8
0
3
Draw #5928
Fri 11th May 2018
Evening
0
5
0
4
Draw #5929
Advertisement
Thu 10th May 2018
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 10th May 2018
Midday
6
9
7
0
Draw #5923
Thu 10th May 2018
Afternoon
9
0
6
2
Draw #5924
Thu 10th May 2018
Evening
6
7
7
4
Draw #5925
Wed 9th May 2018
Morning
0
3
0
6
Draw #5918
Wed 9th May 2018
Midday
6
7
3
6
Draw #5919
Wed 9th May 2018
Afternoon
0
4
6
1
Draw #5920
Wed 9th May 2018
Evening
3
0
7
5
Draw #5921
Tue 8th May 2018
Morning
4
7
0
9
Draw #5914
Tue 8th May 2018
Midday
9
3
2
6
Draw #5915
Tue 8th May 2018
Afternoon
0
2
0
7
Draw #5916
Tue 8th May 2018
Evening
1
9
7
5
Draw #5917
Mon 7th May 2018
Morning
3
5
8
2
Draw #5910
Mon 7th May 2018
Midday
8
8
1
8
Draw #5911
Mon 7th May 2018
Afternoon
1
1
9
2
Draw #5912
Mon 7th May 2018
Evening
7
3
2
1
Draw #5913
Sat 5th May 2018
Morning
4
3
9
8
Draw #5906
Sat 5th May 2018
Midday
7
2
5
9
Draw #5907
Sat 5th May 2018
Afternoon
4
3
4
3
Draw #5908
Sat 5th May 2018
Evening
9
0
1
1
Draw #5909
Fri 4th May 2018
Morning
0
3
2
9
Draw #5902
Fri 4th May 2018
Midday
7
8
7
3
Draw #5903
Fri 4th May 2018
Afternoon
2
9
6
7
Draw #5904
Fri 4th May 2018
Evening
7
2
0
5
Draw #5905
Thu 3rd May 2018
Morning
9
2
8
5
Draw #5898
Thu 3rd May 2018
Midday
0
7
2
2
Draw #5899
Thu 3rd May 2018
Afternoon
6
4
6
6
Draw #5900
Thu 3rd May 2018
Evening
1
7
2
1
Draw #5901
Wed 2nd May 2018
Morning
9
6
5
6
Draw #5894
Wed 2nd May 2018
Midday
0
5
4
4
Draw #5895
Wed 2nd May 2018
Afternoon
1
2
5
9
Draw #5896
Wed 2nd May 2018
Evening
6
2
7
1
Draw #5897
Tue 1st May 2018
Morning
4
8
9
1
Draw #5890
Tue 1st May 2018
Midday
0
8
5
8
Draw #5891
Tue 1st May 2018
Afternoon
0
3
3
1
Draw #5892
Tue 1st May 2018
Evening
8
0
4
9
Draw #5893
All Pick 4 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share