Pick 4 Results

Pick 4 results are drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls are drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM. Here are the latest Pick 4 Results for NLCB Pick 4 in Trinidad and Tobago.
Advertisement
Sat 4th April 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 4th April 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 4th April 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 4th April 2020
Evening
NO DRAW

To view Today's Pick 4 Results, please click Pick 4 Results for Today.

Fri 3rd April 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 3rd April 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 3rd April 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 3rd April 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 2nd April 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 2nd April 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 2nd April 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 2nd April 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 1st April 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 1st April 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 1st April 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 1st April 2020
Evening
NO DRAW

Pick 4 Results for last month

Tue 31st March 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 31st March 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 31st March 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 31st March 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 30th March 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 30th March 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 30th March 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 30th March 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 28th March 2020
Morning
1
7
5
6
Draw #8246
Sat 28th March 2020
Midday
5
4
8
6
Draw #8247
Sat 28th March 2020
Afternoon
3
8
7
9
Draw #8248
Sat 28th March 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 27th March 2020
Morning
7
2
2
0
Draw #8242
Fri 27th March 2020
Midday
7
9
7
1
Draw #8243
Fri 27th March 2020
Afternoon
1
0
1
8
Draw #8244
Fri 27th March 2020
Evening
7
4
0
3
Draw #8245
Thu 26th March 2020
Morning
8
9
7
1
Draw #8238
Thu 26th March 2020
Midday
4
7
2
5
Draw #8239
Thu 26th March 2020
Afternoon
9
1
6
2
Draw #8240
Thu 26th March 2020
Evening
4
9
4
1
Draw #8241
Wed 25th March 2020
Morning
8
4
8
1
Draw #8234
Wed 25th March 2020
Midday
8
8
1
6
Draw #8235
Wed 25th March 2020
Afternoon
2
3
0
5
Draw #8236
Wed 25th March 2020
Evening
7
9
0
1
Draw #8237
Advertisement
Tue 24th March 2020
Morning
9
0
1
6
Draw #8230
Tue 24th March 2020
Midday
0
3
8
5
Draw #8231
Tue 24th March 2020
Afternoon
6
5
4
5
Draw #8232
Tue 24th March 2020
Evening
0
2
2
2
Draw #8233
Mon 23rd March 2020
Morning
8
1
7
3
Draw #8226
Mon 23rd March 2020
Midday
3
0
2
7
Draw #8227
Mon 23rd March 2020
Afternoon
0
9
8
3
Draw #8228
Mon 23rd March 2020
Evening
3
2
5
4
Draw #8229
Sat 21st March 2020
Morning
5
1
0
8
Draw #8222
Sat 21st March 2020
Midday
2
4
4
3
Draw #8223
Sat 21st March 2020
Afternoon
8
0
0
9
Draw #8224
Sat 21st March 2020
Evening
3
6
6
8
Draw #8225
Fri 20th March 2020
Morning
7
8
2
1
Draw #8218
Fri 20th March 2020
Midday
8
4
2
3
Draw #8219
Fri 20th March 2020
Afternoon
5
5
6
8
Draw #8220
Fri 20th March 2020
Evening
0
4
4
2
Draw #8221
Thu 19th March 2020
Morning
2
5
6
6
Draw #8214
Thu 19th March 2020
Midday
7
6
4
6
Draw #8215
Thu 19th March 2020
Afternoon
5
3
7
0
Draw #8216
Thu 19th March 2020
Evening
9
7
8
0
Draw #8217
Wed 18th March 2020
Morning
8
1
3
7
Draw #8210
Wed 18th March 2020
Midday
4
0
5
0
Draw #8211
Wed 18th March 2020
Afternoon
2
3
7
0
Draw #8212
Wed 18th March 2020
Evening
0
7
0
5
Draw #8213
Tue 17th March 2020
Morning
1
8
5
4
Draw #8206
Tue 17th March 2020
Midday
3
4
9
4
Draw #8207
Tue 17th March 2020
Afternoon
3
7
5
4
Draw #8208
Tue 17th March 2020
Evening
2
4
9
1
Draw #8209
Mon 16th March 2020
Morning
4
4
3
3
Draw #8202
Mon 16th March 2020
Midday
1
2
2
6
Draw #8203
Mon 16th March 2020
Afternoon
1
0
5
7
Draw #8204
Mon 16th March 2020
Evening
9
9
9
9
Draw #8205
Sat 14th March 2020
Morning
1
5
1
6
Draw #8198
Sat 14th March 2020
Midday
1
8
4
5
Draw #8199
Sat 14th March 2020
Afternoon
3
7
7
9
Draw #8200
Sat 14th March 2020
Evening
4
8
1
4
Draw #8201
Fri 13th March 2020
Morning
1
9
8
3
Draw #8194
Fri 13th March 2020
Midday
9
0
0
2
Draw #8195
Fri 13th March 2020
Afternoon
3
3
7
7
Draw #8196
Fri 13th March 2020
Evening
3
9
8
1
Draw #8197
Thu 12th March 2020
Morning
2
1
7
7
Draw #8190
Thu 12th March 2020
Midday
3
7
2
7
Draw #8191
Thu 12th March 2020
Afternoon
3
5
8
9
Draw #8192
Thu 12th March 2020
Evening
6
6
3
9
Draw #8193
Wed 11th March 2020
Morning
0
5
2
3
Draw #8186
Wed 11th March 2020
Midday
3
9
6
4
Draw #8187
Wed 11th March 2020
Afternoon
5
9
4
5
Draw #8188
Wed 11th March 2020
Evening
5
4
2
4
Draw #8189
Advertisement
Tue 10th March 2020
Morning
1
8
0
1
Draw #8182
Tue 10th March 2020
Midday
2
9
4
4
Draw #8183
Tue 10th March 2020
Afternoon
6
4
7
5
Draw #8184
Tue 10th March 2020
Evening
4
5
8
7
Draw #8185
Mon 9th March 2020
Morning
9
1
7
8
Draw #8178
Mon 9th March 2020
Midday
7
4
2
3
Draw #8179
Mon 9th March 2020
Afternoon
6
0
0
1
Draw #8180
Mon 9th March 2020
Evening
4
2
2
4
Draw #8181
Sat 7th March 2020
Morning
2
4
7
3
Draw #8174
Sat 7th March 2020
Midday
0
7
5
7
Draw #8175
Sat 7th March 2020
Afternoon
8
1
9
3
Draw #8176
Sat 7th March 2020
Evening
8
8
5
5
Draw #8177
Fri 6th March 2020
Morning
7
9
9
2
Draw #8170
Fri 6th March 2020
Midday
8
0
4
5
Draw #8171
Fri 6th March 2020
Afternoon
5
9
0
4
Draw #8172
Fri 6th March 2020
Evening
8
7
1
6
Draw #8173
Thu 5th March 2020
Morning
7
8
6
9
Draw #8166
Thu 5th March 2020
Midday
3
3
1
6
Draw #8167
Thu 5th March 2020
Afternoon
5
0
9
7
Draw #8168
Thu 5th March 2020
Evening
0
5
2
9
Draw #8169
Wed 4th March 2020
Morning
3
1
1
2
Draw #8162
Wed 4th March 2020
Midday
5
7
4
3
Draw #8163
Wed 4th March 2020
Afternoon
0
2
6
8
Draw #8164
Wed 4th March 2020
Evening
2
3
4
6
Draw #8165
Tue 3rd March 2020
Morning
2
3
5
5
Draw #8158
Tue 3rd March 2020
Midday
7
4
9
5
Draw #8159
Tue 3rd March 2020
Afternoon
3
5
5
2
Draw #8160
Tue 3rd March 2020
Evening
7
1
9
1
Draw #8161
Mon 2nd March 2020
Morning
7
1
6
4
Draw #8154
Mon 2nd March 2020
Midday
9
9
9
5
Draw #8155
Mon 2nd March 2020
Afternoon
5
7
3
1
Draw #8156
Mon 2nd March 2020
Evening
5
7
9
9
Draw #8157
All Pick 4 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share