Pick 4 Results

Pick 4 results are drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls are drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM. Here are the latest Pick 4 Results for NLCB Pick 4 in Trinidad and Tobago.
Advertisement

To view Today's Pick 4 Results, please click Pick 4 Results for Today.

Fri 24th May 2019
Morning
4
6
7
8
Draw #7198
Fri 24th May 2019
Midday
8
3
8
6
Draw #7199
Fri 24th May 2019
Afternoon
4
0
0
0
Draw #7200
Fri 24th May 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 23rd May 2019
Morning
8
3
5
7
Draw #7194
Thu 23rd May 2019
Midday
3
2
2
9
Draw #7195
Thu 23rd May 2019
Afternoon
8
8
9
0
Draw #7196
Thu 23rd May 2019
Evening
9
1
8
4
Draw #7197
Wed 22nd May 2019
Morning
3
7
6
1
Draw #7190
Wed 22nd May 2019
Midday
8
2
7
8
Draw #7191
Wed 22nd May 2019
Afternoon
1
2
3
2
Draw #7192
Wed 22nd May 2019
Evening
7
8
1
7
Draw #7193
Tue 21st May 2019
Morning
7
8
7
1
Draw #7186
Tue 21st May 2019
Midday
1
3
9
3
Draw #7187
Tue 21st May 2019
Afternoon
1
8
0
1
Draw #7188
Tue 21st May 2019
Evening
3
4
1
5
Draw #7189
Mon 20th May 2019
Morning
1
1
7
4
Draw #7182
Mon 20th May 2019
Midday
0
3
5
9
Draw #7183
Mon 20th May 2019
Afternoon
0
2
8
6
Draw #7184
Mon 20th May 2019
Evening
4
6
9
6
Draw #7185
Sat 18th May 2019
Morning
0
2
2
7
Draw #7178
Sat 18th May 2019
Midday
8
2
7
6
Draw #7179
Sat 18th May 2019
Afternoon
7
8
9
3
Draw #7180
Sat 18th May 2019
Evening
4
6
3
0
Draw #7181
Fri 17th May 2019
Morning
0
8
3
6
Draw #7174
Fri 17th May 2019
Midday
0
3
4
9
Draw #7175
Fri 17th May 2019
Afternoon
6
2
1
0
Draw #7176
Fri 17th May 2019
Evening
4
8
6
6
Draw #7177
Thu 16th May 2019
Morning
6
5
9
1
Draw #7170
Thu 16th May 2019
Midday
4
1
4
8
Draw #7171
Thu 16th May 2019
Afternoon
3
4
5
2
Draw #7172
Thu 16th May 2019
Evening
0
8
5
0
Draw #7173
Wed 15th May 2019
Morning
0
6
0
2
Draw #7166
Wed 15th May 2019
Midday
9
9
7
9
Draw #7167
Wed 15th May 2019
Afternoon
4
3
0
4
Draw #7168
Wed 15th May 2019
Evening
5
5
0
3
Draw #7169
Advertisement
Tue 14th May 2019
Morning
5
8
4
8
Draw #7162
Tue 14th May 2019
Midday
9
5
1
4
Draw #7163
Tue 14th May 2019
Afternoon
4
4
7
5
Draw #7164
Tue 14th May 2019
Evening
9
9
3
6
Draw #7165
Mon 13th May 2019
Morning
9
5
1
7
Draw #7158
Mon 13th May 2019
Midday
3
7
0
8
Draw #7159
Mon 13th May 2019
Afternoon
9
0
3
7
Draw #7160
Mon 13th May 2019
Evening
6
5
1
4
Draw #7161
Sat 11th May 2019
Morning
2
7
9
2
Draw #7154
Sat 11th May 2019
Midday
8
8
9
1
Draw #7155
Sat 11th May 2019
Afternoon
6
8
0
1
Draw #7156
Sat 11th May 2019
Evening
6
9
8
1
Draw #7157
Fri 10th May 2019
Morning
6
5
1
7
Draw #7150
Fri 10th May 2019
Midday
8
3
1
1
Draw #7151
Fri 10th May 2019
Afternoon
3
7
4
8
Draw #7152
Fri 10th May 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 9th May 2019
Morning
6
5
5
4
Draw #7146
Thu 9th May 2019
Midday
6
9
5
5
Draw #7147
Thu 9th May 2019
Afternoon
9
5
9
5
Draw #7148
Thu 9th May 2019
Evening
5
4
6
2
Draw #7149
Wed 8th May 2019
Morning
2
2
9
1
Draw #7142
Wed 8th May 2019
Midday
3
3
6
8
Draw #7143
Wed 8th May 2019
Afternoon
6
4
4
5
Draw #7144
Wed 8th May 2019
Evening
5
5
7
6
Draw #7145
Tue 7th May 2019
Morning
1
8
3
6
Draw #7138
Tue 7th May 2019
Midday
8
5
7
6
Draw #7139
Tue 7th May 2019
Afternoon
3
9
7
0
Draw #7140
Tue 7th May 2019
Evening
3
9
7
5
Draw #7141
Mon 6th May 2019
Morning
0
3
3
7
Draw #7134
Mon 6th May 2019
Midday
4
9
4
6
Draw #7135
Mon 6th May 2019
Afternoon
2
3
4
0
Draw #7136
Mon 6th May 2019
Evening
8
7
6
3
Draw #7137
Sat 4th May 2019
Morning
3
7
4
1
Draw #7130
Sat 4th May 2019
Midday
3
4
4
1
Draw #7131
Sat 4th May 2019
Afternoon
8
9
6
3
Draw #7132
Sat 4th May 2019
Evening
4
2
3
2
Draw #7133
Fri 3rd May 2019
Morning
7
4
2
6
Draw #7126
Fri 3rd May 2019
Midday
1
0
0
0
Draw #7127
Fri 3rd May 2019
Afternoon
4
8
6
0
Draw #7128
Fri 3rd May 2019
Evening
7
6
8
7
Draw #7129
Thu 2nd May 2019
Morning
4
5
7
7
Draw #7122
Thu 2nd May 2019
Midday
8
5
5
0
Draw #7123
Thu 2nd May 2019
Afternoon
7
5
2
3
Draw #7124
Thu 2nd May 2019
Evening
6
0
1
9
Draw #7125
Wed 1st May 2019
Morning
7
6
3
5
Draw #7118
Wed 1st May 2019
Midday
0
8
4
6
Draw #7119
Wed 1st May 2019
Afternoon
3
2
2
0
Draw #7120
Wed 1st May 2019
Evening
3
7
4
1
Draw #7121

Pick 4 Results for last month

Advertisement
Tue 30th April 2019
Morning
1
8
8
7
Draw #7114
Tue 30th April 2019
Midday
5
9
2
0
Draw #7115
Tue 30th April 2019
Afternoon
8
5
2
6
Draw #7116
Tue 30th April 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 29th April 2019
Morning
1
8
7
1
Draw #7110
Mon 29th April 2019
Midday
1
0
5
6
Draw #7111
Mon 29th April 2019
Afternoon
4
3
9
6
Draw #7112
Mon 29th April 2019
Evening
7
6
6
2
Draw #7113
Sat 27th April 2019
Morning
9
9
0
3
Draw #7106
Sat 27th April 2019
Midday
5
6
6
1
Draw #7107
Sat 27th April 2019
Afternoon
2
5
5
0
Draw #7108
Sat 27th April 2019
Evening
1
1
6
3
Draw #7109
Fri 26th April 2019
Morning
8
5
5
5
Draw #7102
Fri 26th April 2019
Midday
2
5
8
9
Draw #7103
Fri 26th April 2019
Afternoon
3
6
9
3
Draw #7104
Fri 26th April 2019
Evening
8
5
5
5
Draw #7102
Thu 25th April 2019
Morning
9
6
4
7
Draw #7098
Thu 25th April 2019
Midday
9
1
3
1
Draw #7099
Thu 25th April 2019
Afternoon
3
1
7
7
Draw #7100
Thu 25th April 2019
Evening
9
2
5
3
Draw #7101
Wed 24th April 2019
Morning
2
7
5
1
Draw #7094
Wed 24th April 2019
Midday
9
6
4
6
Draw #7095
Wed 24th April 2019
Afternoon
9
0
1
2
Draw #7096
Wed 24th April 2019
Evening
8
0
8
0
Draw #7097
Tue 23rd April 2019
Morning
7
7
2
9
Draw #7090
Tue 23rd April 2019
Midday
3
7
7
7
Draw #7091
Tue 23rd April 2019
Afternoon
9
3
8
0
Draw #7092
Tue 23rd April 2019
Evening
6
4
3
9
Draw #7093
Mon 22nd April 2019
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 22nd April 2019
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 22nd April 2019
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 22nd April 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 20th April 2019
Morning
9
0
1
1
Draw #7082
Sat 20th April 2019
Midday
2
3
7
4
Draw #7083
Sat 20th April 2019
Afternoon
3
2
6
0
Draw #7084
Sat 20th April 2019
Evening
1
4
6
6
Draw #7085
Fri 19th April 2019
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 19th April 2019
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 19th April 2019
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 19th April 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 18th April 2019
Morning
7
3
2
1
Draw #7078
Thu 18th April 2019
Midday
7
0
4
3
Draw #7079
Thu 18th April 2019
Afternoon
1
1
6
5
Draw #7080
Thu 18th April 2019
Evening
0
5
8
8
Draw #7081
Wed 17th April 2019
Morning
5
7
3
7
Draw #7074
Wed 17th April 2019
Midday
8
2
1
5
Draw #7075
Wed 17th April 2019
Afternoon
0
2
4
3
Draw #7076
Wed 17th April 2019
Evening
3
8
3
6
Draw #7077
Advertisement
Tue 16th April 2019
Morning
9
8
4
6
Draw #7070
Tue 16th April 2019
Midday
9
2
1
1
Draw #7071
Tue 16th April 2019
Afternoon
2
8
2
7
Draw #7072
Tue 16th April 2019
Evening
0
0
2
5
Draw #7073
Mon 15th April 2019
Morning
1
9
1
0
Draw #7066
Mon 15th April 2019
Midday
5
4
6
9
Draw #7067
Mon 15th April 2019
Afternoon
1
8
5
5
Draw #7068
Mon 15th April 2019
Evening
6
3
4
7
Draw #7069
Sat 13th April 2019
Morning
9
7
9
0
Draw #7062
Sat 13th April 2019
Midday
9
2
9
0
Draw #7063
Sat 13th April 2019
Afternoon
9
5
4
0
Draw #7064
Sat 13th April 2019
Evening
1
9
9
7
Draw #7065
Fri 12th April 2019
Morning
8
9
5
0
Draw #7058
Fri 12th April 2019
Midday
5
5
0
3
Draw #7059
Fri 12th April 2019
Afternoon
9
2
9
0
Draw #7060
Fri 12th April 2019
Evening
5
0
8
3
Draw #7061
Thu 11th April 2019
Morning
5
8
8
1
Draw #7054
Thu 11th April 2019
Midday
0
8
8
2
Draw #7055
Thu 11th April 2019
Afternoon
4
1
7
4
Draw #7056
Thu 11th April 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 10th April 2019
Morning
9
2
2
7
Draw #7050
Wed 10th April 2019
Midday
4
0
1
8
Draw #7051
Wed 10th April 2019
Afternoon
7
0
1
2
Draw #7052
Wed 10th April 2019
Evening
3
8
2
5
Draw #7053
Tue 9th April 2019
Morning
1
4
9
2
Draw #7046
Tue 9th April 2019
Midday
3
5
4
4
Draw #7047
Tue 9th April 2019
Afternoon
6
0
1
2
Draw #7048
Tue 9th April 2019
Evening
4
0
7
3
Draw #7049
Mon 8th April 2019
Morning
6
0
9
9
Draw #7042
Mon 8th April 2019
Midday
6
2
6
0
Draw #7043
Mon 8th April 2019
Afternoon
3
0
9
1
Draw #7044
Mon 8th April 2019
Evening
5
4
1
1
Draw #7045
Sat 6th April 2019
Morning
9
1
1
0
Draw #7038
Sat 6th April 2019
Midday
0
4
5
7
Draw #7039
Sat 6th April 2019
Afternoon
2
4
7
6
Draw #7040
Sat 6th April 2019
Evening
9
2
9
3
Draw #7041
Fri 5th April 2019
Morning
0
8
6
8
Draw #7034
Fri 5th April 2019
Midday
4
5
5
1
Draw #7035
Fri 5th April 2019
Afternoon
0
0
4
8
Draw #7036
Fri 5th April 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 4th April 2019
Morning
8
0
2
2
Draw #7030
Thu 4th April 2019
Midday
5
3
2
4
Draw #7031
Thu 4th April 2019
Afternoon
8
9
2
7
Draw #7032
Thu 4th April 2019
Evening
5
0
7
7
Draw #7033
Wed 3rd April 2019
Morning
6
6
6
5
Draw #7026
Wed 3rd April 2019
Midday
6
4
5
6
Draw #7027
Wed 3rd April 2019
Afternoon
9
0
7
9
Draw #7028
Wed 3rd April 2019
Evening
1
3
7
6
Draw #7029
Advertisement
Tue 2nd April 2019
Morning
8
0
8
2
Draw #7022
Tue 2nd April 2019
Midday
4
6
3
2
Draw #7023
Tue 2nd April 2019
Afternoon
7
1
8
3
Draw #7024
Tue 2nd April 2019
Evening
1
3
1
7
Draw #7025
Mon 1st April 2019
Morning
6
4
5
1
Draw #7018
Mon 1st April 2019
Midday
7
7
9
0
Draw #7019
Mon 1st April 2019
Afternoon
8
0
8
1
Draw #7020
Mon 1st April 2019
Evening
9
0
7
8
Draw #7021
All Pick 4 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share