Pick 4 Results

Pick 4 results are drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls are drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM. Here are the latest Pick 4 Results for NLCB Pick 4 in Trinidad and Tobago.
Advertisement

To view Today's Pick 4 Results, please click Pick 4 Results for Today.

Mon 17th September 2018
Morning
3
8
7
4
Draw #6358
Mon 17th September 2018
Midday
8
3
6
2
Draw #6359
Mon 17th September 2018
Afternoon
9
2
9
0
Draw #6360
Mon 17th September 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 15th September 2018
Morning
5
9
7
3
Draw #6354
Sat 15th September 2018
Midday
8
0
5
3
Draw #6355
Sat 15th September 2018
Afternoon
2
1
5
9
Draw #6356
Sat 15th September 2018
Evening
0
0
9
1
Draw #6357
Fri 14th September 2018
Morning
5
1
0
2
Draw #6350
Fri 14th September 2018
Midday
3
0
6
3
Draw #6351
Fri 14th September 2018
Afternoon
4
4
1
2
Draw #6352
Fri 14th September 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 13th September 2018
Morning
3
0
4
2
Draw #6346
Thu 13th September 2018
Midday
2
9
5
6
Draw #6347
Thu 13th September 2018
Afternoon
5
5
1
5
Draw #6348
Thu 13th September 2018
Evening
5
8
4
8
Draw #6349
Wed 12th September 2018
Morning
2
8
5
7
Draw #6342
Wed 12th September 2018
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 12th September 2018
Afternoon
9
3
8
6
Draw #6344
Wed 12th September 2018
Evening
5
8
9
6
Draw #6345
Tue 11th September 2018
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 11th September 2018
Midday
7
2
8
6
Draw #6339
Tue 11th September 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 11th September 2018
Evening
7
6
3
7
Draw #6341
Mon 10th September 2018
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 10th September 2018
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 10th September 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 10th September 2018
Evening
3
3
6
2
Draw #6337
Sat 8th September 2018
Morning
8
9
3
8
Draw #6330
Sat 8th September 2018
Midday
3
8
0
3
Draw #6331
Sat 8th September 2018
Afternoon
1
6
6
1
Draw #6332
Sat 8th September 2018
Evening
8
4
3
5
Draw #6333
Fri 7th September 2018
Morning
9
4
4
4
Draw #6326
Fri 7th September 2018
Midday
3
2
0
7
Draw #6327
Fri 7th September 2018
Afternoon
5
7
1
5
Draw #6328
Fri 7th September 2018
Evening
2
5
8
0
Draw #6329
Advertisement
Thu 6th September 2018
Morning
1
0
5
9
Draw #6322
Thu 6th September 2018
Midday
3
7
8
9
Draw #6323
Thu 6th September 2018
Afternoon
3
2
9
5
Draw #6324
Thu 6th September 2018
Evening
8
4
5
4
Draw #6325
Wed 5th September 2018
Morning
8
5
2
9
Draw #6318
Wed 5th September 2018
Midday
9
5
1
1
Draw #6319
Wed 5th September 2018
Afternoon
8
6
9
9
Draw #6320
Wed 5th September 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 4th September 2018
Morning
3
1
8
8
Draw #6314
Tue 4th September 2018
Midday
6
4
8
1
Draw #6315
Tue 4th September 2018
Afternoon
4
0
2
1
Draw #6316
Tue 4th September 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 3rd September 2018
Morning
2
5
4
3
Draw #6310
Mon 3rd September 2018
Midday
0
1
6
5
Draw #6311
Mon 3rd September 2018
Afternoon
8
0
4
4
Draw #6312
Mon 3rd September 2018
Evening
8
2
0
3
Draw #6313
Sat 1st September 2018
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 1st September 2018
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 1st September 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 1st September 2018
Evening
NO DRAW

Pick 4 Results for last month

Fri 31st August 2018
Morning
7
6
9
5
Draw #6302
Fri 31st August 2018
Midday
4
1
4
4
Draw #6303
Fri 31st August 2018
Afternoon
1
6
6
1
Draw #6304
Fri 31st August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 30th August 2018
Morning
4
9
2
1
Draw #6298
Thu 30th August 2018
Midday
8
8
6
2
Draw #6299
Thu 30th August 2018
Afternoon
1
8
7
8
Draw #6300
Thu 30th August 2018
Evening
9
4
7
3
Draw #6301
Wed 29th August 2018
Morning
4
0
8
5
Draw #6294
Wed 29th August 2018
Midday
4
0
5
0
Draw #6295
Wed 29th August 2018
Afternoon
5
6
3
2
Draw #6296
Wed 29th August 2018
Evening
4
9
3
0
Draw #6297
Tue 28th August 2018
Morning
5
5
3
0
Draw #6290
Tue 28th August 2018
Midday
7
5
8
9
Draw #6291
Tue 28th August 2018
Afternoon
3
7
0
6
Draw #6292
Tue 28th August 2018
Evening
2
5
7
4
Draw #8293
Mon 27th August 2018
Morning
3
7
5
9
Draw #6286
Mon 27th August 2018
Midday
6
5
1
8
Draw #6287
Mon 27th August 2018
Afternoon
2
0
5
0
Draw #6288
Mon 27th August 2018
Evening
5
1
4
8
Draw #6289
Sat 25th August 2018
Morning
3
4
8
6
Draw #6282
Sat 25th August 2018
Midday
9
2
0
7
Draw #6283
Sat 25th August 2018
Afternoon
5
6
5
8
Draw #6284
Sat 25th August 2018
Evening
3
4
5
6
Draw #6285
Fri 24th August 2018
Morning
4
2
8
1
Draw #6278
Fri 24th August 2018
Midday
8
1
6
4
Draw #6279
Fri 24th August 2018
Afternoon
8
1
0
9
Draw #6280
Fri 24th August 2018
Evening
3
0
1
0
Draw #6281
Advertisement
Thu 23rd August 2018
Morning
7
9
4
1
Draw #6274
Thu 23rd August 2018
Midday
6
2
3
4
Draw #6275
Thu 23rd August 2018
Afternoon
5
6
5
5
Draw #6276
Thu 23rd August 2018
Evening
2
7
5
4
Draw #6277
Wed 22nd August 2018
Morning
6
2
9
4
Draw #6270
Wed 22nd August 2018
Midday
9
4
3
0
Draw #6271
Wed 22nd August 2018
Afternoon
8
7
6
4
Draw #6272
Wed 22nd August 2018
Evening
0
5
3
9
Draw #6273
Tue 21st August 2018
Morning
3
1
9
0
Draw #6266
Tue 21st August 2018
Midday
9
1
8
8
Draw #6267
Tue 21st August 2018
Afternoon
0
0
9
9
Draw #6268
Tue 21st August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 20th August 2018
Morning
8
2
4
4
Draw #6262
Mon 20th August 2018
Midday
7
8
5
6
Draw #6263
Mon 20th August 2018
Afternoon
0
9
0
4
Draw #6264
Mon 20th August 2018
Evening
3
3
9
0
Draw #6265
Sat 18th August 2018
Morning
3
6
3
0
Draw #6258
Sat 18th August 2018
Midday
7
1
4
5
Draw #6259
Sat 18th August 2018
Afternoon
2
9
2
5
Draw #6260
Sat 18th August 2018
Evening
4
5
7
9
Draw #6261
Fri 17th August 2018
Morning
9
3
9
4
Draw #6254
Fri 17th August 2018
Midday
9
2
4
1
Draw #6255
Fri 17th August 2018
Afternoon
3
5
9
7
Draw #6256
Fri 17th August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 16th August 2018
Morning
1
9
9
4
Draw #9250
Thu 16th August 2018
Midday
9
0
4
8
Draw #6251
Thu 16th August 2018
Afternoon
9
5
3
3
Draw #6252
Thu 16th August 2018
Evening
1
7
5
4
Draw #6253
Wed 15th August 2018
Morning
6
5
3
8
Draw #6246
Wed 15th August 2018
Midday
2
5
3
9
Draw #6247
Wed 15th August 2018
Afternoon
9
2
6
6
Draw #6248
Wed 15th August 2018
Evening
5
5
9
4
Draw #6249
Tue 14th August 2018
Morning
5
3
2
2
Draw #6242
Tue 14th August 2018
Midday
7
5
2
4
Draw #6243
Tue 14th August 2018
Afternoon
3
5
6
9
Draw #6244
Tue 14th August 2018
Evening
2
7
0
6
Draw #6245
Mon 13th August 2018
Morning
3
0
6
5
Draw #6238
Mon 13th August 2018
Midday
1
5
2
4
Draw #6239
Mon 13th August 2018
Afternoon
5
5
4
4
Draw #6240
Mon 13th August 2018
Evening
3
0
1
9
Draw #6241
Sat 11th August 2018
Morning
3
7
0
5
Draw #6234
Sat 11th August 2018
Midday
6
8
1
2
Draw #6235
Sat 11th August 2018
Afternoon
3
2
2
3
Draw #6236
Sat 11th August 2018
Evening
3
6
5
7
Draw #6237
Fri 10th August 2018
Morning
1
0
5
5
Draw #6230
Fri 10th August 2018
Midday
1
3
5
0
Draw #6231
Fri 10th August 2018
Afternoon
0
9
2
6
Draw #6232
Fri 10th August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Thu 9th August 2018
Morning
9
3
6
0
Draw #6226
Thu 9th August 2018
Midday
2
3
2
8
Draw #6227
Thu 9th August 2018
Afternoon
2
1
0
1
Draw #6228
Thu 9th August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 8th August 2018
Morning
8
2
3
4
Draw #6222
Wed 8th August 2018
Midday
1
9
4
0
Draw #6223
Wed 8th August 2018
Afternoon
4
7
0
9
Draw #6224
Wed 8th August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 7th August 2018
Morning
0
6
0
1
Draw #6218
Tue 7th August 2018
Midday
0
5
5
7
Draw #6219
Tue 7th August 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 7th August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 6th August 2018
Morning
4
0
8
8
Draw #6214
Mon 6th August 2018
Midday
1
1
1
6
Draw #6215
Mon 6th August 2018
Afternoon
3
9
8
5
Draw #6216
Mon 6th August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 4th August 2018
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 4th August 2018
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 4th August 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 4th August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 3rd August 2018
Morning
3
7
8
6
Draw #6206
Fri 3rd August 2018
Midday
2
7
1
1
Draw #6207
Fri 3rd August 2018
Afternoon
1
7
7
0
Draw #6208
Fri 3rd August 2018
Evening
8
9
6
3
Draw #6209
Thu 2nd August 2018
Morning
5
1
2
9
Draw #6202
Thu 2nd August 2018
Midday
6
6
1
0
Draw #6203
Thu 2nd August 2018
Afternoon
9
3
3
3
Draw #6204
Thu 2nd August 2018
Evening
2
6
0
5
Draw #6205
Wed 1st August 2018
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 1st August 2018
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 1st August 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 1st August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
All Pick 4 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share