Play Whe Results

Play Whe results are drawn four times every day, except on Sundays. The morning result is drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM. Here are the latest Play Whe Results for NLCB Play Whe in Trinidad and Tobago.
Advertisement

To view Today's Play Whe Results, please click Play Whe Results for Today.

Wed 29th May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 29th May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 29th May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 29th May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 28th May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 28th May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 28th May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 28th May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 27th May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 27th May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 27th May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 27th May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 25th May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 25th May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 25th May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 25th May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 24th May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 24th May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 24th May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 24th May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 23rd May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 23rd May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 23rd May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 23rd May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 22nd May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 22nd May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 22nd May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 22nd May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 21st May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 21st May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 21st May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 21st May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 20th May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 20th May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 20th May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 20th May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Sat 18th May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 18th May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 18th May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 18th May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 17th May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 17th May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 17th May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 17th May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 16th May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 16th May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 16th May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 16th May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 15th May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 15th May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 15th May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 15th May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 14th May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 14th May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 14th May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 14th May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 13th May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 13th May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 13th May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 13th May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 11th May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 11th May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 11th May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 11th May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 10th May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 10th May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 10th May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 10th May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 9th May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 9th May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 9th May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 9th May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 8th May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 8th May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 8th May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 8th May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 7th May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 7th May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 7th May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 7th May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 6th May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 6th May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 6th May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 6th May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Sat 4th May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 4th May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 4th May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 4th May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 3rd May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 3rd May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 3rd May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 3rd May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 2nd May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 2nd May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 2nd May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 2nd May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 1st May 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 1st May 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 1st May 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 1st May 2024
Evening
NO DRAW

Play Whe Results for last month

Tue 30th April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 30th April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 30th April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 30th April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 29th April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 29th April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 29th April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 29th April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 27th April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 27th April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 27th April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 27th April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 26th April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 26th April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 26th April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 26th April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 25th April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 25th April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 25th April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 25th April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 24th April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 24th April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 24th April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 24th April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 23rd April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 23rd April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 23rd April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 23rd April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 22nd April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 22nd April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 22nd April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 22nd April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Sat 20th April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 20th April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 20th April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 20th April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 19th April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 19th April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 19th April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 19th April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 18th April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 18th April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 18th April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 18th April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 17th April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 17th April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 17th April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 17th April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 16th April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 16th April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 16th April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 16th April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 15th April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 15th April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 15th April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 15th April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 13th April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 13th April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 13th April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 13th April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 12th April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 12th April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 12th April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 12th April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 11th April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 11th April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 11th April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 11th April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 10th April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 10th April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 10th April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 10th April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 9th April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 9th April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 9th April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 9th April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 8th April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 8th April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 8th April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 8th April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Sat 6th April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 6th April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 6th April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 6th April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 5th April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 5th April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 5th April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 5th April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 4th April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 4th April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 4th April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 4th April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 3rd April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 3rd April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 3rd April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 3rd April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 2nd April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 2nd April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 2nd April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 2nd April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 1st April 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 1st April 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 1st April 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 1st April 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
All Play Whe draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share