Lotto Plus Results

Lotto Plus results are drawn twice per week on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Here are the latest Lotto Plus Results for NLCB Lotto Plus in Trinidad and Tobago.
Advertisement
Sat 8th August 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Our Lotto-Plus Results would be updated again
soon.
Wed 5th August 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 1st August 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results

Lotto Plus Results for last month

Wed 29th July 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 25th July 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 22nd July 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Advertisement
Sat 18th July 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 15th July 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 11th July 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 8th July 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 4th July 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 1st July 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
All Lotto Plus draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share