Lotto Plus Results

Lotto Plus results are drawn twice per week on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Here are the latest Lotto Plus Results for NLCB Lotto Plus in Trinidad and Tobago.
Advertisement
Sat 22nd June 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Our Lotto-Plus Results would be updated again
soon.
Wed 19th June 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 15th June 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 12th June 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 8th June 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 5th June 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Advertisement
Sat 1st June 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results

Lotto Plus Results for last month

Wed 29th May 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 25th May 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 22nd May 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 18th May 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 15th May 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 11th May 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 8th May 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Advertisement
Sat 4th May 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 1st May 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
All Lotto Plus draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share