Lotto Plus Results

Lotto Plus results are drawn twice per week on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Here are the latest Lotto Plus Results for NLCB Lotto Plus in Trinidad and Tobago.
Advertisement
Wed 17th July 2019
12
23
29
26
5
Powerball
7
Jackpot: $2,871,024.15
Winners: 0
Draw #1870
Our Lotto-Plus Results would be updated again
soon.
Sat 13th July 2019
3
5
7
8
23
Powerball
1
Jackpot: $2,500,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1869
Wed 10th July 2019
7
15
27
28
30
Powerball
1
Jackpot: $2,300,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1868
Sat 6th July 2019
20
23
27
28
30
Powerball
8
Jackpot: $2,200,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1867
Wed 3rd July 2019
3
11
13
28
34
Powerball
1
Jackpot: $2,100,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1866

Lotto Plus Results for last month

Sat 29th June 2019
5
6
11
13
34
Powerball
5
Jackpot: $2.00
Winners: 0
Draw #1865
Advertisement
Wed 26th June 2019
12
19
23
29
31
Powerball
5
Jackpot: $2,000,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1864
Sat 22nd June 2019
15
16
23
26
32
Powerball
8
Jackpot: $4,653,805.32
Winners: 1
Draw #1863
Wed 19th June 2019
1
6
8
30
35
Powerball
2
Jackpot: $4,000,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1862
Sat 15th June 2019
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 12th June 2019
8
9
21
26
27
Powerball
3
Jackpot: $2,800,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1860
Sat 8th June 2019
8
20
22
30
33
Powerball
10
Jackpot: $2,500,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1859
Wed 5th June 2019
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 1st June 2019
6
12
14
17
22
Powerball
9
Jackpot: $2,300,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1858
All Lotto Plus draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share