Lotto Plus Results

Lotto Plus results are drawn twice per week on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Here are the latest Lotto Plus Results for NLCB Lotto Plus in Trinidad and Tobago.
Advertisement
Sat 14th September 2019
9
12
27
30
33
Powerball
7
Jackpot: $2,000,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1887
Our Lotto-Plus Results would be updated again
soon.
Wed 11th September 2019
11
12
25
30
31
Powerball
3
Jackpot: $0.00
Winners: 0
Draw #1886
Sat 7th September 2019
1
5
14
16
28
Powerball
1
Jackpot: $2,700,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1885
Wed 4th September 2019
15
21
24
28
29
Powerball
6
Jackpot: $2,500,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1885

Lotto Plus Results for last month

Sat 31st August 2019
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 28th August 2019
4
10
21
28
31
Powerball
2
Jackpot: $0.00
Winners: 0
Draw #1882
Advertisement
Sat 24th August 2019
4
23
25
31
32
Powerball
1
Jackpot: $2,100,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1881
Wed 21st August 2019
1
7
13
17
30
Powerball
8
Jackpot: $2,000,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1880
Sat 17th August 2019
5
7
12
14
15
Powerball
7
Jackpot: $9,000,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1879
Wed 14th August 2019
4
5
6
14
16
Powerball
10
Jackpot: $8,000,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1878
Sat 10th August 2019
1
5
15
18
28
Powerball
4
Jackpot: $7,000,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1877
Wed 7th August 2019
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 3rd August 2019
31
26
12
9
32
Powerball
7
Jackpot: $2.00
Winners: 0
Draw #1875
All Lotto Plus draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share