Lotto Plus Results

Lotto Plus results are drawn twice per week on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Here are the latest Lotto Plus Results for NLCB Lotto Plus in Trinidad and Tobago.
Advertisement
Wed 28th October 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Our Lotto-Plus Results would be updated again
soon.
Sat 24th October 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 21st October 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 17th October 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 14th October 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 10th October 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Advertisement
Wed 7th October 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 3rd October 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results

Lotto Plus Results for last month

Wed 30th September 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 26th September 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 23rd September 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 19th September 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 16th September 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 12th September 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Advertisement
Wed 9th September 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 5th September 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 2nd September 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
All Lotto Plus draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share