Lotto Plus Results

Lotto Plus results are drawn twice per week on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Here are the latest Lotto Plus Results for NLCB Lotto Plus in Trinidad and Tobago.
Advertisement
Wed 14th November 2018
1
12
18
31
33
Powerball
1
Jackpot: $6,000,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1802
Our Lotto-Plus Results would be updated again
soon.
Sat 10th November 2018
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 7th November 2018
10
18
28
32
35
Powerball
5
Jackpot: $4,774,982.54
Winners: 0
Draw #1800
Sat 3rd November 2018
4
20
21
24
27
Powerball
6
Jackpot: $4,000,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1799

Lotto Plus Results for last month

Wed 31st October 2018
1
7
23
32
34
Powerball
2
Jackpot: $3,500,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1798
Sat 27th October 2018
2
17
21
24
25
Powerball
8
Jackpot: $3,000,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1797
Advertisement
Wed 24th October 2018
9
12
13
32
35
Powerball
4
Jackpot: $2,700,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1796
Sat 20th October 2018
5
8
10
11
25
Powerball
6
Jackpot: $2,500,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1795
Wed 17th October 2018
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 13th October 2018
1
12
13
29
31
Powerball
4
Jackpot: $2,200,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1793
Wed 10th October 2018
3
8
9
13
22
Powerball
5
Jackpot: $2,000,000.00
Winners: 0
Draw #1792
Sat 6th October 2018
4
15
22
25
27
Powerball
2
Jackpot: $2,000,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1791
Wed 3rd October 2018
3
18
20
29
31
Powerball
9
Jackpot: $2,500,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1790
All Lotto Plus draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share