Lotto Plus Results

Lotto Plus results are drawn twice per week on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Here are the latest Lotto Plus Results for NLCB Lotto Plus in Trinidad and Tobago.
Advertisement
Wed 28th February 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Our Lotto-Plus Results would be updated again
soon.
Sat 24th February 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 21st February 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 17th February 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 14th February 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 10th February 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Advertisement
Wed 7th February 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 3rd February 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results

Lotto Plus Results for last month

Wed 31st January 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 27th January 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 24th January 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 20th January 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 17th January 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 13th January 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Advertisement
Wed 10th January 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 6th January 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 3rd January 2024
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
All Lotto Plus draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share