Lotto Plus Results

Lotto Plus results are drawn twice per week on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Here are the latest Lotto Plus Results for NLCB Lotto Plus in Trinidad and Tobago.
Advertisement
Sat 16th January 2021
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Our Lotto-Plus Results would be updated again
soon.
Wed 13th January 2021
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 9th January 2021
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 6th January 2021
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 2nd January 2021
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results

Lotto Plus Results for last month

Wed 29th January 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Advertisement
Sat 25th January 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 22nd January 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 18th January 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 15th January 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 11th January 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 8th January 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 4th January 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 1st January 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Advertisement
Wed 30th December 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 26th December 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 23rd December 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 19th December 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 16th December 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 12th December 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 9th December 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 5th December 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Advertisement
Wed 2nd December 2020
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
All Lotto Plus draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share