Lotto Plus Results

Lotto Plus results are drawn twice per week on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Here are the latest Lotto Plus Results for NLCB Lotto Plus in Trinidad and Tobago.
Advertisement
Sat 19th June 2021
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Our Lotto-Plus Results would be updated again
soon.
Wed 16th June 2021
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 12th June 2021
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 9th June 2021
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 5th June 2021
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 2nd June 2021
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results

Lotto Plus Results for last month

Advertisement
Sat 29th May 2021
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 26th May 2021
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 22nd May 2021
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 19th May 2021
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 15th May 2021
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 12th May 2021
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 8th May 2021
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 5th May 2021
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Advertisement
Sat 1st May 2021
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
All Lotto Plus draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share