Lotto Plus Results

Lotto Plus results are drawn twice per week on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Here are the latest Lotto Plus Results for NLCB Lotto Plus in Trinidad and Tobago.
Advertisement
Sat 25th May 2019
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Our Lotto-Plus Results would be updated again
soon.
Wed 22nd May 2019
1
10
14
34
35
Powerball
6
Jackpot: $2,000,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1855
Sat 18th May 2019
1
3
7
11
19
Powerball
2
Jackpot: $14,605,286.59
Winners: 1
Draw #1854
Wed 15th May 2019
5
8
23
28
29
Powerball
2
Jackpot: $13,000,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1853
Sat 11th May 2019
15
20
21
26
34
Powerball
8
Jackpot: $12,000,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1852
Wed 8th May 2019
10
23
29
31
35
Powerball
3
Jackpot: $11,000,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1851
Advertisement
Sat 4th May 2019
4
7
14
22
25
Powerball
3
Jackpot: $10,000,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1850
Wed 1st May 2019
3
5
7
20
26
Powerball
6
Jackpot: $9,000,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1849

Lotto Plus Results for last month

Sat 27th April 2019
4
13
26
29
32
Powerball
2
Jackpot: $8,000,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1848
Wed 24th April 2019
6
9
15
24
34
Powerball
8
Jackpot: $7,000,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1847
Sat 20th April 2019
15
19
26
30
33
Powerball
9
Jackpot: $6,500,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1846
Wed 17th April 2019
9
20
21
28
33
Powerball
9
Jackpot: $5,984,354.73
Winners: 0
Draw #1845
Sat 13th April 2019
1
3
6
19
26
Powerball
4
Jackpot: $5,372,395.46
Winners: 0
Draw #1844
Wed 10th April 2019
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
Advertisement
Sat 6th April 2019
1
6
26
27
35
Powerball
7
Jackpot: $4,000,000.00
Winners:
Draw #1842
Wed 3rd April 2019
lottoplus clock
Waiting for Results
All Lotto Plus draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share