Pick 2 Results

Pick 2 results are drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls are drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM. Here are the latest Pick 2 Results for NLCB Pick 2 in Trinidad and Tobago.
Advertisement

To view Today's Pick 2 Results, please click Pick 2 Results for Today.

Wed 14th November 2018
Morning
19
&
18
#16934
Wed 14th November 2018
Midday
20
&
2
#16935
Wed 14th November 2018
Afternoon
29
&
33
#16936
Wed 14th November 2018
Evening
35
&
31
#16937
Tue 13th November 2018
Morning
25
&
24
#16930
Tue 13th November 2018
Midday
29
&
15
#16931
Tue 13th November 2018
Afternoon
7
&
3
#16932
Tue 13th November 2018
Evening
33
&
21
#16933
Mon 12th November 2018
Morning
17
&
2
#16926
Mon 12th November 2018
Midday
20
&
22
#16927
Mon 12th November 2018
Afternoon
2
&
26
#16928
Mon 12th November 2018
Evening
17
&
17
#16929
Sat 10th November 2018
Morning
30
&
31
#16922
Sat 10th November 2018
Midday
12
&
22
#16923
Sat 10th November 2018
Afternoon
11
&
15
#16924
Sat 10th November 2018
Evening
36
&
20
#16925
Fri 9th November 2018
Morning
7
&
23
#16918
Fri 9th November 2018
Midday
3
&
24
#16919
Fri 9th November 2018
Afternoon
22
&
11
#16920
Fri 9th November 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 8th November 2018
Morning
6
&
20
#16914
Thu 8th November 2018
Midday
15
&
11
#16915
Thu 8th November 2018
Afternoon
5
&
16
#16916
Thu 8th November 2018
Evening
18
&
12
#16917
Wed 7th November 2018
Morning
15
&
30
#16910
Wed 7th November 2018
Midday
28
&
20
#16911
Wed 7th November 2018
Afternoon
31
&
10
#16912
Wed 7th November 2018
Evening
15
&
19
#16913
Tue 6th November 2018
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 6th November 2018
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 6th November 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 6th November 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 5th November 2018
Morning
31
&
9
#16906
Mon 5th November 2018
Midday
13
&
5
#16907
Mon 5th November 2018
Afternoon
26
&
33
#16908
Mon 5th November 2018
Evening
32
&
3
#16909
Advertisement
Sat 3rd November 2018
Morning
16
&
35
#16902
Sat 3rd November 2018
Midday
5
&
5
#16903
Sat 3rd November 2018
Afternoon
31
&
11
#16904
Sat 3rd November 2018
Evening
27
&
35
#16905
Fri 2nd November 2018
Morning
30
&
2
#16898
Fri 2nd November 2018
Midday
24
&
29
#16899
Fri 2nd November 2018
Afternoon
1
&
11
#16900
Fri 2nd November 2018
Evening
10
&
24
#16901
Thu 1st November 2018
Morning
19
&
9
#16894
Thu 1st November 2018
Midday
36
&
8
#16895
Thu 1st November 2018
Afternoon
35
&
2
#16896
Thu 1st November 2018
Evening
6
&
7
#16897

Pick 2 Results for last month

Wed 31st October 2018
Morning
24
&
31
#16890
Wed 31st October 2018
Midday
30
&
18
#16891
Wed 31st October 2018
Afternoon
17
&
14
#16892
Wed 31st October 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 30th October 2018
Morning
31
&
24
#16886
Tue 30th October 2018
Midday
22
&
16
#16887
Tue 30th October 2018
Afternoon
9
&
22
#16888
Tue 30th October 2018
Evening
16
&
31
#16889
Mon 29th October 2018
Morning
11
&
18
#16882
Mon 29th October 2018
Midday
28
&
35
#16883
Mon 29th October 2018
Afternoon
15
&
18
#16884
Mon 29th October 2018
Evening
4
&
6
#16885
Sat 27th October 2018
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 27th October 2018
Midday
24
&
15
#16879
Sat 27th October 2018
Afternoon
4
&
27
#16880
Sat 27th October 2018
Evening
2
&
2
#16881
Fri 26th October 2018
Morning
30
&
7
#16874
Fri 26th October 2018
Midday
36
&
21
#16875
Fri 26th October 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 26th October 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 25th October 2018
Morning
21
&
18
#16870
Thu 25th October 2018
Midday
3
&
32
#16871
Thu 25th October 2018
Afternoon
7
&
27
#16872
Thu 25th October 2018
Evening
23
&
26
#16873
Wed 24th October 2018
Morning
23
&
15
#16866
Wed 24th October 2018
Midday
23
&
5
#16867
Wed 24th October 2018
Afternoon
2
&
3
#16868
Wed 24th October 2018
Evening
17
&
4
#16869
Tue 23rd October 2018
Morning
10
&
9
#16862
Tue 23rd October 2018
Midday
20
&
32
#16863
Tue 23rd October 2018
Afternoon
32
&
36
#16864
Tue 23rd October 2018
Evening
32
&
24
#16865
Mon 22nd October 2018
Morning
28
&
2
#16858
Mon 22nd October 2018
Midday
6
&
10
#16859
Mon 22nd October 2018
Afternoon
20
&
27
#16860
Mon 22nd October 2018
Evening
17
&
26
#16861
Advertisement
Sat 20th October 2018
Morning
8
&
13
#16854
Sat 20th October 2018
Midday
20
&
7
#16855
Sat 20th October 2018
Afternoon
17
&
14
#16856
Sat 20th October 2018
Evening
29
&
36
#16857
Fri 19th October 2018
Morning
27
&
34
#16850
Fri 19th October 2018
Midday
10
&
2
#16851
Fri 19th October 2018
Afternoon
26
&
14
#16852
Fri 19th October 2018
Evening
5
&
3
#16853
Thu 18th October 2018
Morning
18
&
29
#16846
Thu 18th October 2018
Midday
17
&
8
#16847
Thu 18th October 2018
Afternoon
11
&
6
#16848
Thu 18th October 2018
Evening
16
&
32
#16849
Wed 17th October 2018
Morning
5
&
14
#16842
Wed 17th October 2018
Midday
17
&
8
#16843
Wed 17th October 2018
Afternoon
22
&
14
#16844
Wed 17th October 2018
Evening
6
&
7
#16845
Tue 16th October 2018
Morning
33
&
28
#16838
Tue 16th October 2018
Midday
13
&
12
#16839
Tue 16th October 2018
Afternoon
24
&
1
#16840
Tue 16th October 2018
Evening
33
&
6
#16841
Mon 15th October 2018
Morning
35
&
24
#16834
Mon 15th October 2018
Midday
8
&
29
#16835
Mon 15th October 2018
Afternoon
32
&
16
#16836
Mon 15th October 2018
Evening
28
&
22
#16837
Sat 13th October 2018
Morning
27
&
15
#16830
Sat 13th October 2018
Midday
1
&
32
#16831
Sat 13th October 2018
Afternoon
35
&
7
#16832
Sat 13th October 2018
Evening
26
&
18
#16833
Fri 12th October 2018
Morning
32
&
18
#16826
Fri 12th October 2018
Midday
19
&
28
#16827
Fri 12th October 2018
Afternoon
26
&
35
#16828
Fri 12th October 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 11th October 2018
Morning
18
&
25
#16822
Thu 11th October 2018
Midday
29
&
24
#16823
Thu 11th October 2018
Afternoon
15
&
9
#16824
Thu 11th October 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 10th October 2018
Morning
17
&
29
#16818
Wed 10th October 2018
Midday
3
&
34
#16819
Wed 10th October 2018
Afternoon
23
&
15
#16820
Wed 10th October 2018
Evening
26
&
22
#16821
Tue 9th October 2018
Morning
23
&
19
#16814
Tue 9th October 2018
Midday
12
&
29
#16815
Tue 9th October 2018
Afternoon
18
&
29
#16816
Tue 9th October 2018
Evening
17
&
34
#16817
Mon 8th October 2018
Morning
31
&
28
#16810
Mon 8th October 2018
Midday
6
&
4
#16811
Mon 8th October 2018
Afternoon
22
&
20
#16812
Mon 8th October 2018
Evening
20
&
13
#16813
Advertisement
Sat 6th October 2018
Morning
29
&
30
#16806
Sat 6th October 2018
Midday
12
&
11
#16807
Sat 6th October 2018
Afternoon
33
&
13
#16808
Sat 6th October 2018
Evening
7
&
1
#16809
Fri 5th October 2018
Morning
5
&
23
#16802
Fri 5th October 2018
Midday
36
&
2
#16803
Fri 5th October 2018
Afternoon
28
&
16
#16804
Fri 5th October 2018
Evening
19
&
7
#16805
Thu 4th October 2018
Morning
35
&
15
#16798
Thu 4th October 2018
Midday
7
&
31
#16799
Thu 4th October 2018
Afternoon
3
&
15
#16800
Thu 4th October 2018
Evening
7
&
11
#16801
Wed 3rd October 2018
Morning
1
&
11
#16794
Wed 3rd October 2018
Midday
12
&
27
#16795
Wed 3rd October 2018
Afternoon
10
&
31
#16796
Wed 3rd October 2018
Evening
33
&
34
#16797
Tue 2nd October 2018
Morning
34
&
33
#16790
Tue 2nd October 2018
Midday
34
&
6
#16791
Tue 2nd October 2018
Afternoon
29
&
16
#16792
Tue 2nd October 2018
Evening
10
&
14
#16793
Mon 1st October 2018
Morning
29
&
10
#16786
Mon 1st October 2018
Midday
31
&
30
#16787
Mon 1st October 2018
Afternoon
19
&
22
#16788
Mon 1st October 2018
Evening
20
&
35
#16789
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share