Play Whe Results for September 2014

Play Whe results for September 2014 were drawn four times every day, except on Sundays. The morning play whe result was drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Play Whe Results
Tue 30th September 2014
Morning
25
Morocoy #13328
Tue 30th September 2014
Midday
28
Red Fish #13329
Tue 30th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 30th September 2014
Evening
6
Belly #13330
Mon 29th September 2014
Morning
34
Blind Man #13325
Mon 29th September 2014
Midday
30
House Cat #13326
Mon 29th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 29th September 2014
Evening
2
Old Lady #13327
Sat 27th September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 27th September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 27th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 27th September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 26th September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 26th September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 26th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 26th September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 25th September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 25th September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 25th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 25th September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 24th September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 24th September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 24th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 24th September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 23rd September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 23rd September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 23rd September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 23rd September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 22nd September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 22nd September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 22nd September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 22nd September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 20th September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 20th September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 20th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 20th September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 19th September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 19th September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 19th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 19th September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Thu 18th September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 18th September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 18th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 18th September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 17th September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 17th September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 17th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 17th September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 16th September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 16th September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 16th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 16th September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 15th September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 15th September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 15th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 15th September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 13th September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 13th September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 13th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 13th September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 12th September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 12th September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 12th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 12th September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 11th September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 11th September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 11th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 11th September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 10th September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 10th September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 10th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 10th September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 9th September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 9th September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 9th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 9th September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 8th September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 8th September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 8th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 8th September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 6th September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 6th September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 6th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 6th September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 5th September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 5th September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 5th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 5th September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Thu 4th September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 4th September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 4th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 4th September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 3rd September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 3rd September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 3rd September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 3rd September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 2nd September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 2nd September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 2nd September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 2nd September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 1st September 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 1st September 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 1st September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 1st September 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
All Play Whe draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share