Play Whe Results for May 2014

Play Whe results for May 2014 were drawn four times every day, except on Sundays. The morning play whe result was drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Play Whe Results
Sat 31st May 2014
Morning
36
Donkey #13022
Sat 31st May 2014
Midday
24
Queen #13023
Sat 31st May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 31st May 2014
Evening
5
Parson Man #13024
Fri 30th May 2014
Morning
34
Blind Man #13019
Fri 30th May 2014
Midday
22
Rat #13020
Fri 30th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 30th May 2014
Evening
16
Jamette #13021
Thu 29th May 2014
Morning
28
Red Fish #13016
Thu 29th May 2014
Midday
27
Little Snake #13017
Thu 29th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 29th May 2014
Evening
4
Dead Man #13018
Wed 28th May 2014
Morning
10
Monkey #13013
Wed 28th May 2014
Midday
2
Old Lady #13014
Wed 28th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 28th May 2014
Evening
19
Horse #13015
Tue 27th May 2014
Morning
11
Courbeau #13010
Tue 27th May 2014
Midday
33
Spider #13011
Tue 27th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 27th May 2014
Evening
32
Shrimp #13012
Mon 26th May 2014
Morning
11
Courbeau #13007
Mon 26th May 2014
Midday
4
Dead Man #13008
Mon 26th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 26th May 2014
Evening
19
Horse #13009
Sat 24th May 2014
Morning
13
Crapaud #13004
Sat 24th May 2014
Midday
32
Shrimp #13005
Sat 24th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 24th May 2014
Evening
31
Parson Wife #13006
Fri 23rd May 2014
Morning
22
Rat #13001
Fri 23rd May 2014
Midday
28
Red Fish #13002
Fri 23rd May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 23rd May 2014
Evening
1
Centipede #13003
Thu 22nd May 2014
Morning
21
Mouth #12998
Thu 22nd May 2014
Midday
30
House Cat #12999
Thu 22nd May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 22nd May 2014
Evening
3
Carriage #13000
Wed 21st May 2014
Morning
28
Red Fish #12995
Wed 21st May 2014
Midday
29
Opium Man #12996
Wed 21st May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 21st May 2014
Evening
32
Shrimp #12997
Advertisement
Tue 20th May 2014
Morning
26
Fowl #12992
Tue 20th May 2014
Midday
32
Shrimp #12993
Tue 20th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 20th May 2014
Evening
19
Horse #12994
Mon 19th May 2014
Morning
1
Centipede #12989
Mon 19th May 2014
Midday
19
Horse #12990
Mon 19th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 19th May 2014
Evening
6
Belly #12991
Sat 17th May 2014
Morning
14
Money #12986
Sat 17th May 2014
Midday
35
Big Snake #12987
Sat 17th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 17th May 2014
Evening
32
Shrimp #12988
Fri 16th May 2014
Morning
35
Big Snake #12983
Fri 16th May 2014
Midday
5
Parson Man #12984
Fri 16th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 16th May 2014
Evening
1
Centipede #12985
Thu 15th May 2014
Morning
35
Big Snake #12980
Thu 15th May 2014
Midday
9
Cattle #12981
Thu 15th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 15th May 2014
Evening
20
Dog #12982
Wed 14th May 2014
Morning
33
Spider #12977
Wed 14th May 2014
Midday
28
Red Fish #12978
Wed 14th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 14th May 2014
Evening
35
Big Snake #12979
Tue 13th May 2014
Morning
7
Hog #12974
Tue 13th May 2014
Midday
36
Donkey #12975
Tue 13th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 13th May 2014
Evening
8
Tiger #12976
Mon 12th May 2014
Morning
3
Carriage #12971
Mon 12th May 2014
Midday
32
Shrimp #12972
Mon 12th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 12th May 2014
Evening
6
Belly #12973
Sat 10th May 2014
Morning
1
Centipede #12968
Sat 10th May 2014
Midday
26
Fowl #12969
Sat 10th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 10th May 2014
Evening
17
Pigeon #12970
Fri 9th May 2014
Morning
34
Blind Man #12965
Fri 9th May 2014
Midday
3
Carriage #12966
Fri 9th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 9th May 2014
Evening
1
Centipede #12967
Thu 8th May 2014
Morning
21
Mouth #12962
Thu 8th May 2014
Midday
7
Hog #12963
Thu 8th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 8th May 2014
Evening
23
House #12964
Wed 7th May 2014
Morning
31
Parson Wife #12959
Wed 7th May 2014
Midday
22
Rat #12960
Wed 7th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 7th May 2014
Evening
34
Blind Man #12961
Advertisement
Tue 6th May 2014
Morning
1
Centipede #12956
Tue 6th May 2014
Midday
8
Tiger #12957
Tue 6th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 6th May 2014
Evening
33
Spider #12958
Mon 5th May 2014
Morning
29
Opium Man #12953
Mon 5th May 2014
Midday
2
Old Lady #12954
Mon 5th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 5th May 2014
Evening
36
Donkey #12955
Sat 3rd May 2014
Morning
25
Morocoy #12950
Sat 3rd May 2014
Midday
31
Parson Wife #12951
Sat 3rd May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 3rd May 2014
Evening
2
Old Lady #12952
Fri 2nd May 2014
Morning
14
Money #12947
Fri 2nd May 2014
Midday
18
Water Boat #12948
Fri 2nd May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 2nd May 2014
Evening
2
Old Lady #12949
Thu 1st May 2014
Morning
2
Old Lady #12944
Thu 1st May 2014
Midday
5
Parson Man #12945
Thu 1st May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 1st May 2014
Evening
4
Dead Man #12946
All Play Whe draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share