Play Whe Results for June 2020

Play Whe results for June 2020 were drawn four times every day, except on Sundays. The morning play whe result was drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Play Whe Results
Tue 30th June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 30th June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 30th June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 30th June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 29th June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 29th June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 29th June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 29th June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 27th June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 27th June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 27th June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 27th June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 26th June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 26th June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 26th June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 26th June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 25th June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 25th June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 25th June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 25th June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 24th June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 24th June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 24th June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 24th June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 23rd June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 23rd June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 23rd June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 23rd June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 22nd June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 22nd June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 22nd June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 22nd June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 20th June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 20th June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 20th June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 20th June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 19th June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 19th June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 19th June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 19th June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Thu 18th June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 18th June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 18th June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 18th June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 17th June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 17th June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 17th June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 17th June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 16th June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 16th June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 16th June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 16th June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 15th June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 15th June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 15th June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 15th June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 13th June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 13th June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 13th June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 13th June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 12th June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 12th June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 12th June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 12th June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 11th June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 11th June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 11th June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 11th June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 10th June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 10th June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 10th June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 10th June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 9th June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 9th June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 9th June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 9th June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 8th June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 8th June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 8th June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 8th June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 6th June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 6th June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 6th June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 6th June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 5th June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 5th June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 5th June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 5th June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Thu 4th June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 4th June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 4th June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 4th June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 3rd June 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 3rd June 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 3rd June 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 3rd June 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 2nd June 2020
Morning
20
Dog #19862
Tue 2nd June 2020
Midday
8
Tiger #19863
Tue 2nd June 2020
Afternoon
10
Monkey #19864
Tue 2nd June 2020
Evening
15
Sick Woman #19865
Mon 1st June 2020
Morning
20
Dog #19858
Mon 1st June 2020
Midday
18
Water Boat #19859
Mon 1st June 2020
Afternoon
11
Courbeau #19860
Mon 1st June 2020
Evening
2
Old Lady #19861
All Play Whe draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share