Play Whe Results for June 2019

Play Whe results for June 2019 were drawn four times every day, except on Sundays. The morning play whe result was drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Play Whe Results
Sat 29th June 2019
Morning
18
Water Boat #18922
Sat 29th June 2019
Midday
4
Dead Man #18923
Sat 29th June 2019
Afternoon
13
Crapaud #18924
Sat 29th June 2019
Evening
33
Spider #18925
Fri 28th June 2019
Morning
20
Dog #18918
Fri 28th June 2019
Midday
29
Opium Man #18919
Fri 28th June 2019
Afternoon
36
Donkey #18920
Fri 28th June 2019
Evening
21
Mouth #18921
Thu 27th June 2019
Morning
23
House #18914
Thu 27th June 2019
Midday
15
Sick Woman #18915
Thu 27th June 2019
Afternoon
1
Centipede #18916
Thu 27th June 2019
Evening
25
Morocoy #18917
Wed 26th June 2019
Morning
3
Carriage #18910
Wed 26th June 2019
Midday
16
Jamette #18911
Wed 26th June 2019
Afternoon
30
House Cat #18912
Wed 26th June 2019
Evening
24
Queen #18913
Tue 25th June 2019
Morning
22
Rat #18906
Tue 25th June 2019
Midday
5
Parson Man #18907
Tue 25th June 2019
Afternoon
14
Money #18908
Tue 25th June 2019
Evening
23
House #18909
Mon 24th June 2019
Morning
1
Centipede #18902
Mon 24th June 2019
Midday
24
Queen #18903
Mon 24th June 2019
Afternoon
27
Little Snake #18904
Mon 24th June 2019
Evening
19
Horse #18905
Sat 22nd June 2019
Morning
19
Horse #18898
Sat 22nd June 2019
Midday
6
Belly #18899
Sat 22nd June 2019
Afternoon
34
Blind Man #18900
Sat 22nd June 2019
Evening
24
Queen #18901
Fri 21st June 2019
Morning
19
Horse #18894
Fri 21st June 2019
Midday
2
Old Lady #18895
Fri 21st June 2019
Afternoon
31
Parson Wife #18896
Fri 21st June 2019
Evening
12
King #18897
Thu 20th June 2019
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 20th June 2019
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 20th June 2019
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 20th June 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 19th June 2019
Morning
28
Red Fish #18890
Wed 19th June 2019
Midday
23
House #18891
Wed 19th June 2019
Afternoon
29
Opium Man #18892
Wed 19th June 2019
Evening
21
Mouth #18893
Advertisement
Tue 18th June 2019
Morning
4
Dead Man #18886
Tue 18th June 2019
Midday
30
House Cat #18887
Tue 18th June 2019
Afternoon
33
Spider #18888
Tue 18th June 2019
Evening
15
Sick Woman #18889
Mon 17th June 2019
Morning
23
House #18882
Mon 17th June 2019
Midday
23
House #18883
Mon 17th June 2019
Afternoon
8
Tiger #18884
Mon 17th June 2019
Evening
22
Rat #18885
Sat 15th June 2019
Morning
19
Horse #18878
Sat 15th June 2019
Midday
12
King #18879
Sat 15th June 2019
Afternoon
13
Crapaud #18880
Sat 15th June 2019
Evening
16
Jamette #18881
Fri 14th June 2019
Morning
20
Dog #18874
Fri 14th June 2019
Midday
3
Carriage #18875
Fri 14th June 2019
Afternoon
17
Pigeon #18876
Fri 14th June 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 13th June 2019
Morning
11
Courbeau #18870
Thu 13th June 2019
Midday
14
Money #18871
Thu 13th June 2019
Afternoon
35
Big Snake #18872
Thu 13th June 2019
Evening
4
Dead Man #18873
Wed 12th June 2019
Morning
23
House #18866
Wed 12th June 2019
Midday
7
Hog #18867
Wed 12th June 2019
Afternoon
24
Queen #18868
Wed 12th June 2019
Evening
28
Red Fish #18869
Tue 11th June 2019
Morning
33
Spider #18862
Tue 11th June 2019
Midday
35
Big Snake #18863
Tue 11th June 2019
Afternoon
24
Queen #18864
Tue 11th June 2019
Evening
16
Jamette #18865
Mon 10th June 2019
Morning
34
Blind Man #18858
Mon 10th June 2019
Midday
30
House Cat #18859
Mon 10th June 2019
Afternoon
30
House Cat #18860
Mon 10th June 2019
Evening
16
Jamette #18861
Sat 8th June 2019
Morning
26
Fowl #18854
Sat 8th June 2019
Midday
5
Parson Man #18855
Sat 8th June 2019
Afternoon
1
Centipede #18856
Sat 8th June 2019
Evening
25
Morocoy #18857
Fri 7th June 2019
Morning
33
Spider #18850
Fri 7th June 2019
Midday
6
Belly #18851
Fri 7th June 2019
Afternoon
32
Shrimp #18852
Fri 7th June 2019
Evening
7
Hog #18853
Thu 6th June 2019
Morning
4
Dead Man #18846
Thu 6th June 2019
Midday
31
Parson Wife #18847
Thu 6th June 2019
Afternoon
28
Red Fish #18848
Thu 6th June 2019
Evening
11
Courbeau #18849
Wed 5th June 2019
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 5th June 2019
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 5th June 2019
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 5th June 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Tue 4th June 2019
Morning
10
Monkey #18842
Tue 4th June 2019
Midday
36
Donkey #18843
Tue 4th June 2019
Afternoon
25
Morocoy #18844
Tue 4th June 2019
Evening
15
Sick Woman #18845
Mon 3rd June 2019
Morning
28
Red Fish #18838
Mon 3rd June 2019
Midday
36
Donkey #18839
Mon 3rd June 2019
Afternoon
6
Belly #18840
Mon 3rd June 2019
Evening
20
Dog #18841
Sat 1st June 2019
Morning
28
Red Fish #18834
Sat 1st June 2019
Midday
19
Horse #18835
Sat 1st June 2019
Afternoon
16
Jamette #18836
Sat 1st June 2019
Evening
34
Blind Man #18837
All Play Whe draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share