Play Whe Results for June 2014

Play Whe results for June 2014 were drawn four times every day, except on Sundays. The morning play whe result was drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Play Whe Results
Mon 30th June 2014
Morning
17
Pigeon #13094
Mon 30th June 2014
Midday
12
King #13095
Mon 30th June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 30th June 2014
Evening
24
Queen #13096
Sat 28th June 2014
Morning
32
Shrimp #13091
Sat 28th June 2014
Midday
6
Belly #13092
Sat 28th June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 28th June 2014
Evening
1
Centipede #13093
Fri 27th June 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 27th June 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 27th June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 27th June 2014
Evening
27
Little Snake #13090
Thu 26th June 2014
Morning
13
Crapaud #13085
Thu 26th June 2014
Midday
28
Red Fish #13086
Thu 26th June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 26th June 2014
Evening
11
Courbeau #13087
Wed 25th June 2014
Morning
19
Horse #13082
Wed 25th June 2014
Midday
30
House Cat #13083
Wed 25th June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 25th June 2014
Evening
21
Mouth #13084
Tue 24th June 2014
Morning
3
Carriage #13079
Tue 24th June 2014
Midday
27
Little Snake #13080
Tue 24th June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 24th June 2014
Evening
29
Opium Man #13081
Mon 23rd June 2014
Morning
18
Water Boat #13076
Mon 23rd June 2014
Midday
33
Spider #13077
Mon 23rd June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 23rd June 2014
Evening
35
Big Snake #13078
Sat 21st June 2014
Morning
31
Parson Wife #13073
Sat 21st June 2014
Midday
21
Mouth #13074
Sat 21st June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 21st June 2014
Evening
9
Cattle #13075
Fri 20th June 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 20th June 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 20th June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 20th June 2014
Evening
23
House #13072
Thu 19th June 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 19th June 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 19th June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 19th June 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Wed 18th June 2014
Morning
27
Little Snake #13067
Wed 18th June 2014
Midday
33
Spider #13068
Wed 18th June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 18th June 2014
Evening
23
House #13069
Tue 17th June 2014
Morning
24
Queen #13064
Tue 17th June 2014
Midday
13
Crapaud #13065
Tue 17th June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 17th June 2014
Evening
26
Fowl #13066
Mon 16th June 2014
Morning
21
Mouth #13061
Mon 16th June 2014
Midday
18
Water Boat #13062
Mon 16th June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 16th June 2014
Evening
31
Parson Wife #13063
Sat 14th June 2014
Morning
22
Rat #13058
Sat 14th June 2014
Midday
4
Dead Man #13059
Sat 14th June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 14th June 2014
Evening
10
Monkey #13060
Fri 13th June 2014
Morning
29
Opium Man #13055
Fri 13th June 2014
Midday
34
Blind Man #13056
Fri 13th June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 13th June 2014
Evening
17
Pigeon #13057
Thu 12th June 2014
Morning
26
Fowl #13052
Thu 12th June 2014
Midday
27
Little Snake #13053
Thu 12th June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 12th June 2014
Evening
21
Mouth #13054
Wed 11th June 2014
Morning
2
Old Lady #13049
Wed 11th June 2014
Midday
22
Rat #13050
Wed 11th June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 11th June 2014
Evening
1
Centipede #13051
Tue 10th June 2014
Morning
26
Fowl #13046
Tue 10th June 2014
Midday
11
Courbeau #13047
Tue 10th June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 10th June 2014
Evening
28
Red Fish #13048
Mon 9th June 2014
Morning
16
Jamette #13043
Mon 9th June 2014
Midday
20
Dog #13044
Mon 9th June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 9th June 2014
Evening
11
Courbeau #13045
Sat 7th June 2014
Morning
24
Queen #13040
Sat 7th June 2014
Midday
10
Monkey #13041
Sat 7th June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 7th June 2014
Evening
33
Spider #13042
Fri 6th June 2014
Morning
26
Fowl #13037
Fri 6th June 2014
Midday
36
Donkey #13038
Fri 6th June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 6th June 2014
Evening
9
Cattle #13039
Thu 5th June 2014
Morning
11
Courbeau #13034
Thu 5th June 2014
Midday
35
Big Snake #13035
Thu 5th June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 5th June 2014
Evening
16
Jamette #13036
Advertisement
Wed 4th June 2014
Morning
29
Opium Man #13031
Wed 4th June 2014
Midday
2
Old Lady #13032
Wed 4th June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 4th June 2014
Evening
7
Hog #13033
Tue 3rd June 2014
Morning
2
Old Lady #13028
Tue 3rd June 2014
Midday
32
Shrimp #13029
Tue 3rd June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 3rd June 2014
Evening
24
Queen #13030
Mon 2nd June 2014
Morning
16
Jamette #13025
Mon 2nd June 2014
Midday
34
Blind Man #13026
Mon 2nd June 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 2nd June 2014
Evening
4
Dead Man #13027
All Play Whe draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share