Play Whe Results for August 2018

Play Whe results for August 2018 were drawn four times every day, except on Sundays. The morning play whe result was drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Play Whe Results
Fri 31st August 2018
Morning
28
Red Fish #17910
Fri 31st August 2018
Midday
12
King #17911
Fri 31st August 2018
Afternoon
6
Belly #17912
Fri 31st August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 30th August 2018
Morning
2
Old Lady #17906
Thu 30th August 2018
Midday
17
Pigeon #17907
Thu 30th August 2018
Afternoon
21
Mouth #17908
Thu 30th August 2018
Evening
16
Jamette #17909
Wed 29th August 2018
Morning
11
Courbeau #17902
Wed 29th August 2018
Midday
4
Dead Man #17903
Wed 29th August 2018
Afternoon
8
Tiger #17904
Wed 29th August 2018
Evening
1
Centipede #17905
Tue 28th August 2018
Morning
1
Centipede #17898
Tue 28th August 2018
Midday
18
Water Boat #17899
Tue 28th August 2018
Afternoon
11
Courbeau #17900
Tue 28th August 2018
Evening
7
Hog #17901
Mon 27th August 2018
Morning
21
Mouth #17894
Mon 27th August 2018
Midday
13
Crapaud #17895
Mon 27th August 2018
Afternoon
34
Blind Man #17896
Mon 27th August 2018
Evening
28
Red Fish #17897
Sat 25th August 2018
Morning
33
Spider #17890
Sat 25th August 2018
Midday
23
House #17891
Sat 25th August 2018
Afternoon
29
Opium Man #17892
Sat 25th August 2018
Evening
36
Donkey #17893
Fri 24th August 2018
Morning
18
Water Boat #17886
Fri 24th August 2018
Midday
13
Crapaud #17887
Fri 24th August 2018
Afternoon
32
Shrimp #17888
Fri 24th August 2018
Evening
24
Queen #17889
Thu 23rd August 2018
Morning
22
Rat #17882
Thu 23rd August 2018
Midday
18
Water Boat #17883
Thu 23rd August 2018
Afternoon
21
Mouth #17884
Thu 23rd August 2018
Evening
36
Donkey #17885
Wed 22nd August 2018
Morning
34
Blind Man #17878
Wed 22nd August 2018
Midday
29
Opium Man #17879
Wed 22nd August 2018
Afternoon
28
Red Fish #17880
Wed 22nd August 2018
Evening
30
House Cat #17881
Tue 21st August 2018
Morning
2
Old Lady #17874
Tue 21st August 2018
Midday
1
Centipede #17875
Tue 21st August 2018
Afternoon
25
Morocoy #17876
Tue 21st August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Mon 20th August 2018
Morning
6
Belly #17870
Mon 20th August 2018
Midday
4
Dead Man #17871
Mon 20th August 2018
Afternoon
26
Fowl #17872
Mon 20th August 2018
Evening
14
Money #17873
Sat 18th August 2018
Morning
15
Sick Woman #17866
Sat 18th August 2018
Midday
3
Carriage #17867
Sat 18th August 2018
Afternoon
10
Monkey #17868
Sat 18th August 2018
Evening
36
Donkey #17869
Fri 17th August 2018
Morning
17
Pigeon #17862
Fri 17th August 2018
Midday
9
Cattle #17863
Fri 17th August 2018
Afternoon
7
Hog #17864
Fri 17th August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 16th August 2018
Morning
21
Mouth #17858
Thu 16th August 2018
Midday
25
Morocoy #17859
Thu 16th August 2018
Afternoon
31
Parson Wife #17860
Thu 16th August 2018
Evening
19
Horse #17861
Wed 15th August 2018
Morning
33
Spider #17854
Wed 15th August 2018
Midday
9
Cattle #17855
Wed 15th August 2018
Afternoon
10
Monkey #17856
Wed 15th August 2018
Evening
15
Sick Woman #17857
Tue 14th August 2018
Morning
34
Blind Man #17850
Tue 14th August 2018
Midday
9
Cattle #17851
Tue 14th August 2018
Afternoon
15
Sick Woman #17852
Tue 14th August 2018
Evening
5
Parson Man #17853
Mon 13th August 2018
Morning
17
Pigeon #17846
Mon 13th August 2018
Midday
8
Tiger #17847
Mon 13th August 2018
Afternoon
5
Parson Man #17848
Mon 13th August 2018
Evening
10
Monkey #17849
Sat 11th August 2018
Morning
5
Parson Man #17842
Sat 11th August 2018
Midday
11
Courbeau #17843
Sat 11th August 2018
Afternoon
10
Monkey #17844
Sat 11th August 2018
Evening
19
Horse #17845
Fri 10th August 2018
Morning
36
Donkey #17838
Fri 10th August 2018
Midday
7
Hog #17839
Fri 10th August 2018
Afternoon
33
Spider #17840
Fri 10th August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 9th August 2018
Morning
19
Horse #17834
Thu 9th August 2018
Midday
9
Cattle #17835
Thu 9th August 2018
Afternoon
35
Big Snake #17836
Thu 9th August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 8th August 2018
Morning
19
Horse #17830
Wed 8th August 2018
Midday
34
Blind Man #17831
Wed 8th August 2018
Afternoon
18
Water Boat #17832
Wed 8th August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 7th August 2018
Morning
21
Mouth #17826
Tue 7th August 2018
Midday
17
Pigeon #17827
Tue 7th August 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 7th August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Mon 6th August 2018
Morning
31
Parson Wife #17822
Mon 6th August 2018
Midday
31
Parson Wife #17823
Mon 6th August 2018
Afternoon
15
Sick Woman #17824
Mon 6th August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 4th August 2018
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 4th August 2018
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 4th August 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 4th August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 3rd August 2018
Morning
15
Sick Woman #17814
Fri 3rd August 2018
Midday
9
Cattle #17815
Fri 3rd August 2018
Afternoon
23
House #17816
Fri 3rd August 2018
Evening
35
Big Snake #17817
Thu 2nd August 2018
Morning
31
Parson Wife #17810
Thu 2nd August 2018
Midday
3
Carriage #17811
Thu 2nd August 2018
Afternoon
35
Big Snake #17812
Thu 2nd August 2018
Evening
12
King #17813
Wed 1st August 2018
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 1st August 2018
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 1st August 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 1st August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
All Play Whe draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share