Play Whe Results for April 2018

Play Whe results for April 2018 were drawn four times every day, except on Sundays. The morning play whe result was drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Play Whe Results
Mon 30th April 2018
Morning
24
Queen #17494
Mon 30th April 2018
Midday
23
House #17495
Mon 30th April 2018
Afternoon
26
Fowl #17496
Mon 30th April 2018
Evening
29
Opium Man #17497
Sat 28th April 2018
Morning
10
Monkey #17490
Sat 28th April 2018
Midday
10
Monkey #17491
Sat 28th April 2018
Afternoon
28
Red Fish #17492
Sat 28th April 2018
Evening
35
Big Snake #17493
Fri 27th April 2018
Morning
31
Parson Wife #17486
Fri 27th April 2018
Midday
10
Monkey #17487
Fri 27th April 2018
Afternoon
15
Sick Woman #17488
Fri 27th April 2018
Evening
15
Sick Woman #17489
Thu 26th April 2018
Morning
2
Old Lady #17482
Thu 26th April 2018
Midday
16
Jamette #17483
Thu 26th April 2018
Afternoon
16
Jamette #17484
Thu 26th April 2018
Evening
23
House #17485
Wed 25th April 2018
Morning
3
Carriage #17478
Wed 25th April 2018
Midday
31
Parson Wife #17479
Wed 25th April 2018
Afternoon
5
Parson Man #17480
Wed 25th April 2018
Evening
11
Courbeau #17481
Tue 24th April 2018
Morning
15
Sick Woman #17474
Tue 24th April 2018
Midday
12
King #17475
Tue 24th April 2018
Afternoon
17
Pigeon #17476
Tue 24th April 2018
Evening
23
House #17477
Mon 23rd April 2018
Morning
22
Rat #17470
Mon 23rd April 2018
Midday
35
Big Snake #17471
Mon 23rd April 2018
Afternoon
5
Parson Man #17472
Mon 23rd April 2018
Evening
2
Old Lady #17473
Sat 21st April 2018
Morning
5
Parson Man #17466
Sat 21st April 2018
Midday
32
Shrimp #17467
Sat 21st April 2018
Afternoon
1
Centipede #17468
Sat 21st April 2018
Evening
22
Rat #17469
Fri 20th April 2018
Morning
17
Pigeon #17462
Fri 20th April 2018
Midday
22
Rat #17463
Fri 20th April 2018
Afternoon
36
Donkey #17464
Fri 20th April 2018
Evening
11
Courbeau #17465
Thu 19th April 2018
Morning
2
Old Lady #17458
Thu 19th April 2018
Midday
8
Tiger #17459
Thu 19th April 2018
Afternoon
12
King #17460
Thu 19th April 2018
Evening
32
Shrimp #17461
Advertisement
Wed 18th April 2018
Morning
2
Old Lady #17454
Wed 18th April 2018
Midday
34
Blind Man #17455
Wed 18th April 2018
Afternoon
3
Carriage #17456
Wed 18th April 2018
Evening
31
Parson Wife #17457
Tue 17th April 2018
Morning
24
Queen #17450
Tue 17th April 2018
Midday
2
Old Lady #17451
Tue 17th April 2018
Afternoon
24
Queen #17452
Tue 17th April 2018
Evening
35
Big Snake #17453
Mon 16th April 2018
Morning
13
Crapaud #17446
Mon 16th April 2018
Midday
5
Parson Man #17447
Mon 16th April 2018
Afternoon
22
Rat #17448
Mon 16th April 2018
Evening
16
Jamette #17449
Sat 14th April 2018
Morning
32
Shrimp #17442
Sat 14th April 2018
Midday
29
Opium Man #17443
Sat 14th April 2018
Afternoon
22
Rat #17444
Sat 14th April 2018
Evening
11
Courbeau #17445
Fri 13th April 2018
Morning
32
Shrimp #17438
Fri 13th April 2018
Midday
13
Crapaud #17439
Fri 13th April 2018
Afternoon
29
Opium Man #17440
Fri 13th April 2018
Evening
13
Crapaud #17441
Thu 12th April 2018
Morning
7
Hog #17434
Thu 12th April 2018
Midday
19
Horse #17435
Thu 12th April 2018
Afternoon
32
Shrimp #17436
Thu 12th April 2018
Evening
28
Red Fish #17437
Wed 11th April 2018
Morning
33
Spider #17430
Wed 11th April 2018
Midday
2
Old Lady #17431
Wed 11th April 2018
Afternoon
23
House #17432
Wed 11th April 2018
Evening
24
Queen #17433
Tue 10th April 2018
Morning
4
Dead Man #17426
Tue 10th April 2018
Midday
5
Parson Man #17427
Tue 10th April 2018
Afternoon
23
House #17428
Tue 10th April 2018
Evening
23
House #17429
Mon 9th April 2018
Morning
22
Rat #17422
Mon 9th April 2018
Midday
19
Horse #17423
Mon 9th April 2018
Afternoon
20
Dog #17424
Mon 9th April 2018
Evening
26
Fowl #17425
Sat 7th April 2018
Morning
34
Blind Man #17418
Sat 7th April 2018
Midday
10
Monkey #17419
Sat 7th April 2018
Afternoon
22
Rat #17420
Sat 7th April 2018
Evening
23
House #17421
Fri 6th April 2018
Morning
36
Donkey #17414
Fri 6th April 2018
Midday
15
Sick Woman #17415
Fri 6th April 2018
Afternoon
12
King #17416
Fri 6th April 2018
Evening
33
Spider #17417
Thu 5th April 2018
Morning
30
House Cat #17410
Thu 5th April 2018
Midday
19
Horse #17411
Thu 5th April 2018
Afternoon
30
House Cat #17412
Thu 5th April 2018
Evening
12
King #17413
Advertisement
Wed 4th April 2018
Morning
3
Carriage #17406
Wed 4th April 2018
Midday
1
Centipede #17407
Wed 4th April 2018
Afternoon
17
Pigeon #17408
Wed 4th April 2018
Evening
26
Fowl #17409
Tue 3rd April 2018
Morning
23
House #17402
Tue 3rd April 2018
Midday
1
Centipede #17403
Tue 3rd April 2018
Afternoon
8
Tiger #17404
Tue 3rd April 2018
Evening
15
Sick Woman #17405
Mon 2nd April 2018
Morning
13
Crapaud #17398
Mon 2nd April 2018
Midday
4
Dead Man #17399
Mon 2nd April 2018
Afternoon
2
Old Lady #17400
Mon 2nd April 2018
Evening
4
Dead Man #17401
All Play Whe draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share