Pick 4 Results for September 2022

Pick 4 results for September 2022 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 4 Results
Sat 24th September 2022
Morning
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 24th September 2022
Midday
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 24th September 2022
Afternoon
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 24th September 2022
Evening
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Fri 23rd September 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 23rd September 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 23rd September 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 23rd September 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 22nd September 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 22nd September 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 22nd September 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 22nd September 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 21st September 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 21st September 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 21st September 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 21st September 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 20th September 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 20th September 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 20th September 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 20th September 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 19th September 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 19th September 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 19th September 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 19th September 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 17th September 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 17th September 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 17th September 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 17th September 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 16th September 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 16th September 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 16th September 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 16th September 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 15th September 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 15th September 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 15th September 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 15th September 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 14th September 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 14th September 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 14th September 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 14th September 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Tue 13th September 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 13th September 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 13th September 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 13th September 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 12th September 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 12th September 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 12th September 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 12th September 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 10th September 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 10th September 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 10th September 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 10th September 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 9th September 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 9th September 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 9th September 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 9th September 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 8th September 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 8th September 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 8th September 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 8th September 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 7th September 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 7th September 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 7th September 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 7th September 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 6th September 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 6th September 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 6th September 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 6th September 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 5th September 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 5th September 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 5th September 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 5th September 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 3rd September 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 3rd September 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 3rd September 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 3rd September 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 2nd September 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 2nd September 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 2nd September 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 2nd September 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 1st September 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 1st September 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 1st September 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 1st September 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
All Pick 4 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share