Pick 4 Results for October 2020

Pick 4 results for October 2020 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 4 Results
Wed 28th October 2020
Morning
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 28th October 2020
Midday
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 28th October 2020
Afternoon
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 28th October 2020
Evening
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Tue 27th October 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 27th October 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 27th October 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 27th October 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 26th October 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 26th October 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 26th October 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 26th October 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 24th October 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 24th October 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 24th October 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 24th October 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 23rd October 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 23rd October 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 23rd October 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 23rd October 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 22nd October 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 22nd October 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 22nd October 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 22nd October 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 21st October 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 21st October 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 21st October 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 21st October 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 20th October 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 20th October 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 20th October 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 20th October 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 19th October 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 19th October 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 19th October 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 19th October 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 17th October 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 17th October 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 17th October 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 17th October 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Fri 16th October 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 16th October 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 16th October 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 16th October 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 15th October 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 15th October 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 15th October 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 15th October 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 14th October 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 14th October 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 14th October 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 14th October 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 13th October 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 13th October 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 13th October 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 13th October 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 12th October 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 12th October 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 12th October 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 12th October 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 10th October 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 10th October 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 10th October 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 10th October 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 9th October 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 9th October 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 9th October 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 9th October 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 8th October 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 8th October 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 8th October 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 8th October 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 7th October 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 7th October 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 7th October 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 7th October 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 6th October 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 6th October 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 6th October 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 6th October 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 5th October 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 5th October 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 5th October 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 5th October 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 3rd October 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 3rd October 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 3rd October 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 3rd October 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Fri 2nd October 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 2nd October 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 2nd October 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 2nd October 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 1st October 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 1st October 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 1st October 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 1st October 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
All Pick 4 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share