Pick 4 Results for November 2022

Pick 4 results for November 2022 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 4 Results
Mon 28th November 2022
Morning
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Mon 28th November 2022
Midday
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Mon 28th November 2022
Afternoon
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Mon 28th November 2022
Evening
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 26th November 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 26th November 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 26th November 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 26th November 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 25th November 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 25th November 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 25th November 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 25th November 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 24th November 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 24th November 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 24th November 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 24th November 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 23rd November 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 23rd November 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 23rd November 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 23rd November 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 22nd November 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 22nd November 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 22nd November 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 22nd November 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 21st November 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 21st November 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 21st November 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 21st November 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 19th November 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 19th November 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 19th November 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 19th November 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 18th November 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 18th November 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 18th November 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 18th November 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 17th November 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 17th November 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 17th November 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 17th November 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Wed 16th November 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 16th November 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 16th November 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 16th November 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 15th November 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 15th November 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 15th November 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 15th November 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 14th November 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 14th November 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 14th November 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 14th November 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 12th November 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 12th November 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 12th November 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 12th November 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 11th November 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 11th November 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 11th November 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 11th November 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 10th November 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 10th November 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 10th November 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 10th November 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 9th November 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 9th November 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 9th November 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 9th November 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 8th November 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 8th November 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 8th November 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 8th November 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 7th November 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 7th November 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 7th November 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 7th November 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 5th November 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 5th November 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 5th November 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 5th November 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 4th November 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 4th November 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 4th November 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 4th November 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 3rd November 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 3rd November 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 3rd November 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 3rd November 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Wed 2nd November 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 2nd November 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 2nd November 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 2nd November 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 1st November 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 1st November 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 1st November 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 1st November 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
All Pick 4 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share