Pick 4 Results for May 2019

Pick 4 results for May 2019 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 4 Results
Fri 31st May 2019
Morning
1
2
1
7
Draw #7222
Fri 31st May 2019
Midday
5
3
3
8
Draw #7223
Fri 31st May 2019
Afternoon
2
0
3
1
Draw #7224
Fri 31st May 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 30th May 2019
Morning
7
7
9
9
Draw #7218
Thu 30th May 2019
Midday
7
7
4
4
Draw #7219
Thu 30th May 2019
Afternoon
6
8
1
6
Draw #7220
Thu 30th May 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 29th May 2019
Morning
0
2
8
9
Draw #7214
Wed 29th May 2019
Midday
3
0
7
8
Draw #7215
Wed 29th May 2019
Afternoon
9
3
4
4
Draw #7216
Wed 29th May 2019
Evening
5
6
0
2
Draw #7217
Tue 28th May 2019
Morning
9
9
8
2
Draw #7210
Tue 28th May 2019
Midday
1
6
8
4
Draw #7211
Tue 28th May 2019
Afternoon
9
1
1
9
Draw #7212
Tue 28th May 2019
Evening
8
2
4
6
Draw #7213
Mon 27th May 2019
Morning
5
2
2
0
Draw #7206
Mon 27th May 2019
Midday
7
8
3
3
Draw #7207
Mon 27th May 2019
Afternoon
9
9
0
7
Draw #7208
Mon 27th May 2019
Evening
9
1
1
9
Draw #7209
Sat 25th May 2019
Morning
2
8
3
9
Draw #7202
Sat 25th May 2019
Midday
7
9
5
8
Draw #7203
Sat 25th May 2019
Afternoon
3
5
0
1
Draw #7204
Sat 25th May 2019
Evening
9
3
4
0
Draw #7205
Fri 24th May 2019
Morning
4
6
7
8
Draw #7198
Fri 24th May 2019
Midday
8
3
8
6
Draw #7199
Fri 24th May 2019
Afternoon
4
0
0
0
Draw #7200
Fri 24th May 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 23rd May 2019
Morning
8
3
5
7
Draw #7194
Thu 23rd May 2019
Midday
3
2
2
9
Draw #7195
Thu 23rd May 2019
Afternoon
8
8
9
0
Draw #7196
Thu 23rd May 2019
Evening
9
1
8
4
Draw #7197
Wed 22nd May 2019
Morning
3
7
6
1
Draw #7190
Wed 22nd May 2019
Midday
8
2
7
8
Draw #7191
Wed 22nd May 2019
Afternoon
1
2
3
2
Draw #7192
Wed 22nd May 2019
Evening
7
8
1
7
Draw #7193
Tue 21st May 2019
Morning
7
8
7
1
Draw #7186
Tue 21st May 2019
Midday
1
3
9
3
Draw #7187
Tue 21st May 2019
Afternoon
1
8
0
1
Draw #7188
Tue 21st May 2019
Evening
3
4
1
5
Draw #7189
Advertisement
Mon 20th May 2019
Morning
1
1
7
4
Draw #7182
Mon 20th May 2019
Midday
0
3
5
9
Draw #7183
Mon 20th May 2019
Afternoon
0
2
8
6
Draw #7184
Mon 20th May 2019
Evening
4
6
9
6
Draw #7185
Sat 18th May 2019
Morning
0
2
2
7
Draw #7178
Sat 18th May 2019
Midday
8
2
7
6
Draw #7179
Sat 18th May 2019
Afternoon
7
8
9
3
Draw #7180
Sat 18th May 2019
Evening
4
6
3
0
Draw #7181
Fri 17th May 2019
Morning
0
8
3
6
Draw #7174
Fri 17th May 2019
Midday
0
3
4
9
Draw #7175
Fri 17th May 2019
Afternoon
6
2
1
0
Draw #7176
Fri 17th May 2019
Evening
4
8
6
6
Draw #7177
Thu 16th May 2019
Morning
6
5
9
1
Draw #7170
Thu 16th May 2019
Midday
4
1
4
8
Draw #7171
Thu 16th May 2019
Afternoon
3
4
5
2
Draw #7172
Thu 16th May 2019
Evening
0
8
5
0
Draw #7173
Wed 15th May 2019
Morning
0
6
0
2
Draw #7166
Wed 15th May 2019
Midday
9
9
7
9
Draw #7167
Wed 15th May 2019
Afternoon
4
3
0
4
Draw #7168
Wed 15th May 2019
Evening
5
5
0
3
Draw #7169
Tue 14th May 2019
Morning
5
8
4
8
Draw #7162
Tue 14th May 2019
Midday
9
5
1
4
Draw #7163
Tue 14th May 2019
Afternoon
4
4
7
5
Draw #7164
Tue 14th May 2019
Evening
9
9
3
6
Draw #7165
Mon 13th May 2019
Morning
9
5
1
7
Draw #7158
Mon 13th May 2019
Midday
3
7
0
8
Draw #7159
Mon 13th May 2019
Afternoon
9
0
3
7
Draw #7160
Mon 13th May 2019
Evening
6
5
1
4
Draw #7161
Sat 11th May 2019
Morning
2
7
9
2
Draw #7154
Sat 11th May 2019
Midday
8
8
9
1
Draw #7155
Sat 11th May 2019
Afternoon
6
8
0
1
Draw #7156
Sat 11th May 2019
Evening
6
9
8
1
Draw #7157
Fri 10th May 2019
Morning
6
5
1
7
Draw #7150
Fri 10th May 2019
Midday
8
3
1
1
Draw #7151
Fri 10th May 2019
Afternoon
3
7
4
8
Draw #7152
Fri 10th May 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 9th May 2019
Morning
6
5
5
4
Draw #7146
Thu 9th May 2019
Midday
6
9
5
5
Draw #7147
Thu 9th May 2019
Afternoon
9
5
9
5
Draw #7148
Thu 9th May 2019
Evening
5
4
6
2
Draw #7149
Wed 8th May 2019
Morning
2
2
9
1
Draw #7142
Wed 8th May 2019
Midday
3
3
6
8
Draw #7143
Wed 8th May 2019
Afternoon
6
4
4
5
Draw #7144
Wed 8th May 2019
Evening
5
5
7
6
Draw #7145
Tue 7th May 2019
Morning
1
8
3
6
Draw #7138
Tue 7th May 2019
Midday
8
5
7
6
Draw #7139
Tue 7th May 2019
Afternoon
3
9
7
0
Draw #7140
Tue 7th May 2019
Evening
3
9
7
5
Draw #7141
Advertisement
Mon 6th May 2019
Morning
0
3
3
7
Draw #7134
Mon 6th May 2019
Midday
4
9
4
6
Draw #7135
Mon 6th May 2019
Afternoon
2
3
4
0
Draw #7136
Mon 6th May 2019
Evening
8
7
6
3
Draw #7137
Sat 4th May 2019
Morning
3
7
4
1
Draw #7130
Sat 4th May 2019
Midday
3
4
4
1
Draw #7131
Sat 4th May 2019
Afternoon
8
9
6
3
Draw #7132
Sat 4th May 2019
Evening
4
2
3
2
Draw #7133
Fri 3rd May 2019
Morning
7
4
2
6
Draw #7126
Fri 3rd May 2019
Midday
1
0
0
0
Draw #7127
Fri 3rd May 2019
Afternoon
4
8
6
0
Draw #7128
Fri 3rd May 2019
Evening
7
6
8
7
Draw #7129
Thu 2nd May 2019
Morning
4
5
7
7
Draw #7122
Thu 2nd May 2019
Midday
8
5
5
0
Draw #7123
Thu 2nd May 2019
Afternoon
7
5
2
3
Draw #7124
Thu 2nd May 2019
Evening
6
0
1
9
Draw #7125
Wed 1st May 2019
Morning
7
6
3
5
Draw #7118
Wed 1st May 2019
Midday
0
8
4
6
Draw #7119
Wed 1st May 2019
Afternoon
3
2
2
0
Draw #7120
Wed 1st May 2019
Evening
3
7
4
1
Draw #7121
All Pick 4 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share