Pick 4 Results for May 2016

Pick 4 results for May 2016 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 4 Results
Tue 31st May 2016
Morning
4
9
0
0
Draw #3530
Tue 31st May 2016
Midday
6
0
8
3
Draw #3531
Tue 31st May 2016
Afternoon
0
1
1
4
Draw #3532
Tue 31st May 2016
Evening
9
9
2
6
Draw #3533
Mon 30th May 2016
Morning
4
2
4
1
Draw #3526
Mon 30th May 2016
Midday
4
2
4
3
Draw #3527
Mon 30th May 2016
Afternoon
0
0
1
8
Draw #3528
Mon 30th May 2016
Evening
3
6
0
3
Draw #3529
Sat 28th May 2016
Morning
1
7
2
2
Draw #3522
Sat 28th May 2016
Midday
0
6
9
7
Draw #3523
Sat 28th May 2016
Afternoon
8
1
4
7
Draw #3524
Sat 28th May 2016
Evening
8
9
2
1
Draw #3525
Fri 27th May 2016
Morning
5
2
0
8
Draw #3518
Fri 27th May 2016
Midday
5
1
6
5
Draw #3519
Fri 27th May 2016
Afternoon
3
7
5
6
Draw #3520
Fri 27th May 2016
Evening
8
5
2
9
Draw #3521
Thu 26th May 2016
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 26th May 2016
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 26th May 2016
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 26th May 2016
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 25th May 2016
Morning
1
0
9
0
Draw #3514
Wed 25th May 2016
Midday
9
8
3
0
Draw #3515
Wed 25th May 2016
Afternoon
9
1
7
9
Draw #3516
Wed 25th May 2016
Evening
9
0
2
4
Draw #3517
Tue 24th May 2016
Morning
5
8
0
7
Draw #3510
Tue 24th May 2016
Midday
3
0
1
1
Draw #3511
Tue 24th May 2016
Afternoon
5
2
9
1
Draw #3512
Tue 24th May 2016
Evening
3
8
2
8
Draw #3513
Mon 23rd May 2016
Morning
8
3
2
2
Draw #3506
Mon 23rd May 2016
Midday
5
0
1
4
Draw #3507
Mon 23rd May 2016
Afternoon
4
1
4
7
Draw #3508
Mon 23rd May 2016
Evening
7
8
1
8
Draw #3509
Sat 21st May 2016
Morning
0
7
1
8
Draw #3502
Sat 21st May 2016
Midday
1
2
4
2
Draw #3503
Sat 21st May 2016
Afternoon
8
3
0
3
Draw #3504
Sat 21st May 2016
Evening
6
7
2
0
Draw #3505
Fri 20th May 2016
Morning
2
0
3
8
Draw #3498
Fri 20th May 2016
Midday
0
7
8
2
Draw #3499
Fri 20th May 2016
Afternoon
9
3
3
8
Draw #3500
Fri 20th May 2016
Evening
4
2
1
4
Draw #3501
Advertisement
Thu 19th May 2016
Morning
7
3
8
2
Draw #3494
Thu 19th May 2016
Midday
2
4
4
2
Draw #3495
Thu 19th May 2016
Afternoon
8
4
1
7
Draw #3496
Thu 19th May 2016
Evening
3
7
4
0
Draw #3497
Wed 18th May 2016
Morning
0
6
1
1
Draw #3490
Wed 18th May 2016
Midday
7
8
1
8
Draw #3491
Wed 18th May 2016
Afternoon
6
6
2
7
Draw #3492
Wed 18th May 2016
Evening
8
3
8
4
Draw #3493
Tue 17th May 2016
Morning
6
1
2
1
Draw #3486
Tue 17th May 2016
Midday
5
5
3
9
Draw #3487
Tue 17th May 2016
Afternoon
5
0
9
8
Draw #3488
Tue 17th May 2016
Evening
7
0
5
2
Draw #3489
Mon 16th May 2016
Morning
8
5
9
4
Draw #3482
Mon 16th May 2016
Midday
1
0
0
7
Draw #3483
Mon 16th May 2016
Afternoon
3
5
8
8
Draw #3484
Mon 16th May 2016
Evening
7
1
3
3
Draw #3485
Sat 14th May 2016
Morning
1
6
1
9
Draw #3478
Sat 14th May 2016
Midday
5
5
2
0
Draw #3479
Sat 14th May 2016
Afternoon
1
0
9
6
Draw #3480
Sat 14th May 2016
Evening
4
4
0
5
Draw #3481
Fri 13th May 2016
Morning
3
4
4
0
Draw #3474
Fri 13th May 2016
Midday
1
8
0
4
Draw #3475
Fri 13th May 2016
Afternoon
6
9
0
0
Draw #3476
Fri 13th May 2016
Evening
4
8
0
6
Draw #3477
Thu 12th May 2016
Morning
5
3
7
8
Draw #3470
Thu 12th May 2016
Midday
2
7
9
3
Draw #3471
Thu 12th May 2016
Afternoon
2
8
8
9
Draw #3472
Thu 12th May 2016
Evening
3
6
9
1
Draw #3473
Wed 11th May 2016
Morning
7
7
1
5
Draw #3466
Wed 11th May 2016
Midday
2
8
1
0
Draw #3467
Wed 11th May 2016
Afternoon
4
4
2
9
Draw #3468
Wed 11th May 2016
Evening
1
5
5
0
Draw #3469
Tue 10th May 2016
Morning
3
9
1
5
Draw #3462
Tue 10th May 2016
Midday
7
5
2
7
Draw #3463
Tue 10th May 2016
Afternoon
1
1
1
1
Draw #3464
Tue 10th May 2016
Evening
4
4
0
4
Draw #3465
Mon 9th May 2016
Morning
4
4
3
4
Draw #3458
Mon 9th May 2016
Midday
0
9
6
4
Draw #3459
Mon 9th May 2016
Afternoon
9
0
6
6
Draw #3460
Mon 9th May 2016
Evening
7
9
5
1
Draw #3461
Sat 7th May 2016
Morning
7
6
0
4
Draw #3454
Sat 7th May 2016
Midday
0
8
5
6
Draw #3455
Sat 7th May 2016
Afternoon
9
3
8
1
Draw #3456
Sat 7th May 2016
Evening
2
4
5
0
Draw #3457
Fri 6th May 2016
Morning
6
1
2
6
Draw #3450
Fri 6th May 2016
Midday
2
3
7
6
Draw #3451
Fri 6th May 2016
Afternoon
0
9
1
6
Draw #3452
Fri 6th May 2016
Evening
9
1
8
1
Draw #3453
Advertisement
Thu 5th May 2016
Morning
0
2
0
1
Draw #3446
Thu 5th May 2016
Midday
5
9
4
7
Draw #3447
Thu 5th May 2016
Afternoon
3
7
7
7
Draw #3448
Thu 5th May 2016
Evening
9
3
7
1
Draw #3449
Wed 4th May 2016
Morning
7
6
5
7
Draw #3442
Wed 4th May 2016
Midday
4
5
7
9
Draw #3443
Wed 4th May 2016
Afternoon
0
4
6
4
Draw #3444
Wed 4th May 2016
Evening
5
7
5
6
Draw #3445
Tue 3rd May 2016
Morning
3
7
4
9
Draw #3438
Tue 3rd May 2016
Midday
0
7
6
7
Draw #3439
Tue 3rd May 2016
Afternoon
9
4
8
3
Draw #3440
Tue 3rd May 2016
Evening
5
1
7
3
Draw #3441
Mon 2nd May 2016
Morning
9
5
2
1
Draw #3434
Mon 2nd May 2016
Midday
9
9
3
4
Draw #3435
Mon 2nd May 2016
Afternoon
3
5
1
7
Draw #3436
Mon 2nd May 2016
Evening
1
6
3
4
Draw #3437
All Pick 4 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share