Pick 4 Results for May 2014

Pick 4 results for May 2014 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 4 Results
Sat 31st May 2014
Morning
3
8
6
7
Draw #1414
Sat 31st May 2014
Midday
5
7
0
4
Draw #1415
Sat 31st May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 31st May 2014
Evening
6
9
3
4
Draw #1416
Fri 30th May 2014
Morning
3
6
8
4
Draw #1411
Fri 30th May 2014
Midday
5
3
2
5
Draw #1412
Fri 30th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 30th May 2014
Evening
2
1
8
7
Draw #1413
Thu 29th May 2014
Morning
2
4
3
1
Draw #1408
Thu 29th May 2014
Midday
0
0
4
4
Draw #1409
Thu 29th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 29th May 2014
Evening
0
9
1
5
Draw #1410
Wed 28th May 2014
Morning
0
3
2
1
Draw #1405
Wed 28th May 2014
Midday
4
5
6
4
Draw #1406
Wed 28th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 28th May 2014
Evening
6
6
1
6
Draw #1407
Tue 27th May 2014
Morning
5
5
2
3
Draw #1402
Tue 27th May 2014
Midday
0
5
4
8
Draw #1403
Tue 27th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 27th May 2014
Evening
5
4
5
2
Draw #1404
Mon 26th May 2014
Morning
5
5
9
7
Draw #1399
Mon 26th May 2014
Midday
1
7
4
3
Draw #1400
Mon 26th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 26th May 2014
Evening
8
3
9
0
Draw #1401
Sat 24th May 2014
Morning
1
7
5
0
Draw #1396
Sat 24th May 2014
Midday
9
7
7
3
Draw #1397
Sat 24th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 24th May 2014
Evening
5
4
2
6
Draw #1398
Fri 23rd May 2014
Morning
8
4
5
1
Draw #1393
Fri 23rd May 2014
Midday
9
4
1
5
Draw #1394
Fri 23rd May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 23rd May 2014
Evening
2
9
2
3
Draw #1395
Thu 22nd May 2014
Morning
3
7
1
9
Draw #1390
Thu 22nd May 2014
Midday
5
5
5
3
Draw #1391
Thu 22nd May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 22nd May 2014
Evening
0
1
3
6
Draw #1392
Wed 21st May 2014
Morning
1
2
6
2
Draw #1387
Wed 21st May 2014
Midday
8
2
0
4
Draw #1388
Wed 21st May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 21st May 2014
Evening
5
6
8
7
Draw #1389
Advertisement
Tue 20th May 2014
Morning
8
9
1
1
Draw #1384
Tue 20th May 2014
Midday
6
8
6
4
Draw #1385
Tue 20th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 20th May 2014
Evening
4
2
9
5
Draw #1386
Mon 19th May 2014
Morning
4
2
8
5
Draw #1381
Mon 19th May 2014
Midday
0
5
0
5
Draw #1382
Mon 19th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 19th May 2014
Evening
7
3
1
1
Draw #1383
Sat 17th May 2014
Morning
5
2
9
2
Draw #1378
Sat 17th May 2014
Midday
3
4
1
0
Draw #1379
Sat 17th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 17th May 2014
Evening
2
6
0
0
Draw #1380
Fri 16th May 2014
Morning
1
1
7
5
Draw #1375
Fri 16th May 2014
Midday
2
4
2
9
Draw #1376
Fri 16th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 16th May 2014
Evening
2
0
8
2
Draw #1377
Thu 15th May 2014
Morning
2
6
2
5
Draw #1372
Thu 15th May 2014
Midday
5
3
0
8
Draw #1373
Thu 15th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 15th May 2014
Evening
9
6
0
7
Draw #1374
Wed 14th May 2014
Morning
6
6
2
2
Draw #1369
Wed 14th May 2014
Midday
9
7
0
5
Draw #1370
Wed 14th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 14th May 2014
Evening
0
1
5
6
Draw #1371
Tue 13th May 2014
Morning
3
9
1
3
Draw #1366
Tue 13th May 2014
Midday
9
1
4
6
Draw #1367
Tue 13th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 13th May 2014
Evening
6
4
9
1
Draw #1368
Mon 12th May 2014
Morning
5
7
1
3
Draw #1363
Mon 12th May 2014
Midday
7
4
1
9
Draw #1364
Mon 12th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 12th May 2014
Evening
5
0
8
3
Draw #1365
Sat 10th May 2014
Morning
4
6
3
6
Draw #1360
Sat 10th May 2014
Midday
1
1
0
0
Draw #1361
Sat 10th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 10th May 2014
Evening
9
7
5
7
Draw #1362
Fri 9th May 2014
Morning
3
0
1
1
Draw #1357
Fri 9th May 2014
Midday
7
9
7
3
Draw #1358
Fri 9th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 9th May 2014
Evening
5
2
5
3
Draw #1359
Thu 8th May 2014
Morning
2
2
5
2
Draw #1354
Thu 8th May 2014
Midday
0
4
6
2
Draw #1355
Thu 8th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 8th May 2014
Evening
6
9
4
6
Draw #1356
Wed 7th May 2014
Morning
3
0
0
3
Draw #1351
Wed 7th May 2014
Midday
5
1
6
6
Draw #1352
Wed 7th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 7th May 2014
Evening
7
3
7
7
Draw #1353
Advertisement
Tue 6th May 2014
Morning
5
2
9
7
Draw #1348
Tue 6th May 2014
Midday
2
2
9
7
Draw #1349
Tue 6th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 6th May 2014
Evening
6
1
7
8
Draw #1350
Mon 5th May 2014
Morning
2
1
2
7
Draw #1345
Mon 5th May 2014
Midday
6
7
1
4
Draw #1346
Mon 5th May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 5th May 2014
Evening
4
2
9
5
Draw #1347
Sat 3rd May 2014
Morning
1
2
7
9
Draw #1342
Sat 3rd May 2014
Midday
5
8
3
6
Draw #1343
Sat 3rd May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 3rd May 2014
Evening
5
7
0
7
Draw #1344
Fri 2nd May 2014
Morning
1
8
3
0
Draw #1339
Fri 2nd May 2014
Midday
0
9
4
5
Draw #1340
Fri 2nd May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 2nd May 2014
Evening
4
2
0
3
Draw #1341
Thu 1st May 2014
Morning
9
3
7
3
Draw #1336
Thu 1st May 2014
Midday
9
4
9
6
Draw #1337
Thu 1st May 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 1st May 2014
Evening
8
7
7
2
Draw #1338
All Pick 4 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share