Pick 4 Results for March 2014

Pick 4 results for March 2014 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 4 Results
Mon 31st March 2014
Morning
7
1
5
6
Draw #1258
Mon 31st March 2014
Midday
5
9
7
6
Draw #1259
Mon 31st March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 31st March 2014
Evening
5
4
1
7
Draw #1260
Sat 29th March 2014
Morning
4
1
9
0
Draw #1255
Sat 29th March 2014
Midday
4
1
7
1
Draw #1256
Sat 29th March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 29th March 2014
Evening
9
8
3
5
Draw #1257
Fri 28th March 2014
Morning
9
3
0
4
Draw #1252
Fri 28th March 2014
Midday
0
6
5
6
Draw #1253
Fri 28th March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 28th March 2014
Evening
3
6
2
9
Draw #1254
Thu 27th March 2014
Morning
0
9
2
0
Draw #1249
Thu 27th March 2014
Midday
9
5
1
9
Draw #1250
Thu 27th March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 27th March 2014
Evening
1
7
0
7
Draw #1251
Wed 26th March 2014
Morning
4
4
0
1
Draw #1246
Wed 26th March 2014
Midday
4
0
3
5
Draw #1247
Wed 26th March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 26th March 2014
Evening
4
5
3
8
Draw #1248
Tue 25th March 2014
Morning
3
8
2
1
Draw #1243
Tue 25th March 2014
Midday
5
5
8
6
Draw #1244
Tue 25th March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 25th March 2014
Evening
4
1
3
5
Draw #1245
Mon 24th March 2014
Morning
6
8
4
5
Draw #1240
Mon 24th March 2014
Midday
2
8
6
0
Draw #1241
Mon 24th March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 24th March 2014
Evening
1
8
1
0
Draw #1242
Sat 22nd March 2014
Morning
4
3
6
3
Draw #1237
Sat 22nd March 2014
Midday
7
3
2
2
Draw #1238
Sat 22nd March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 22nd March 2014
Evening
7
7
9
9
Draw #1239
Fri 21st March 2014
Morning
7
1
4
4
Draw #1234
Fri 21st March 2014
Midday
6
1
2
0
Draw #1235
Fri 21st March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 21st March 2014
Evening
4
6
2
4
Draw #1236
Thu 20th March 2014
Morning
7
0
8
8
Draw #1231
Thu 20th March 2014
Midday
6
8
7
1
Draw #1232
Thu 20th March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 20th March 2014
Evening
5
6
5
6
Draw #1233
Advertisement
Wed 19th March 2014
Morning
8
9
1
5
Draw #1228
Wed 19th March 2014
Midday
7
5
5
9
Draw #1229
Wed 19th March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 19th March 2014
Evening
2
5
9
8
Draw #1230
Tue 18th March 2014
Morning
9
3
3
4
Draw #1225
Tue 18th March 2014
Midday
0
2
0
5
Draw #1226
Tue 18th March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 18th March 2014
Evening
3
0
0
0
Draw #1227
Mon 17th March 2014
Morning
2
7
6
4
Draw #1222
Mon 17th March 2014
Midday
8
1
8
4
Draw #1223
Mon 17th March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 17th March 2014
Evening
6
3
3
9
Draw #1224
Sat 15th March 2014
Morning
8
8
8
6
Draw #1219
Sat 15th March 2014
Midday
2
5
1
7
Draw #1220
Sat 15th March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 15th March 2014
Evening
8
1
3
8
Draw #1221
Fri 14th March 2014
Morning
0
3
0
6
Draw #1216
Fri 14th March 2014
Midday
0
6
1
3
Draw #1217
Fri 14th March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 14th March 2014
Evening
6
5
6
9
Draw #1218
Thu 13th March 2014
Morning
6
2
3
2
Draw #1213
Thu 13th March 2014
Midday
3
8
7
2
Draw #1214
Thu 13th March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 13th March 2014
Evening
3
6
0
0
Draw #1215
Wed 12th March 2014
Morning
6
2
9
1
Draw #1210
Wed 12th March 2014
Midday
5
1
8
5
Draw #1211
Wed 12th March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 12th March 2014
Evening
5
7
1
7
Draw #1212
Tue 11th March 2014
Morning
0
8
1
8
Draw #1207
Tue 11th March 2014
Midday
4
4
1
2
Draw #1208
Tue 11th March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 11th March 2014
Evening
6
1
4
8
Draw #1209
Mon 10th March 2014
Morning
1
8
7
1
Draw #1204
Mon 10th March 2014
Midday
0
3
0
1
Draw #1205
Mon 10th March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 10th March 2014
Evening
5
7
2
1
Draw #1206
Sat 8th March 2014
Morning
8
2
7
0
Draw #1201
Sat 8th March 2014
Midday
1
1
1
8
Draw #1202
Sat 8th March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 8th March 2014
Evening
0
0
7
1
Draw #1203
Fri 7th March 2014
Morning
0
3
8
6
Draw #1198
Fri 7th March 2014
Midday
2
2
2
5
Draw #1199
Fri 7th March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 7th March 2014
Evening
2
1
9
9
Draw #1200
Thu 6th March 2014
Morning
2
2
1
2
Draw #1195
Thu 6th March 2014
Midday
2
4
6
3
Draw #1196
Thu 6th March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 6th March 2014
Evening
1
0
3
9
Draw #1197
Advertisement
Wed 5th March 2014
Morning
9
3
3
1
Draw #1192
Wed 5th March 2014
Midday
6
6
9
0
Draw #1193
Wed 5th March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 5th March 2014
Evening
8
6
1
9
Draw #1194
Tue 4th March 2014
Morning
3
2
6
9
Draw #1189
Tue 4th March 2014
Midday
7
0
5
7
Draw #1190
Tue 4th March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 4th March 2014
Evening
3
7
2
4
Draw #1191
Mon 3rd March 2014
Morning
1
2
7
6
Draw #1186
Mon 3rd March 2014
Midday
0
6
9
8
Draw #1187
Mon 3rd March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 3rd March 2014
Evening
6
6
2
9
Draw #1188
Sat 1st March 2014
Morning
6
7
8
6
Draw #1183
Sat 1st March 2014
Midday
2
1
7
4
Draw #1184
Sat 1st March 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 1st March 2014
Evening
0
6
9
4
Draw #1185
All Pick 4 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share