Pick 4 Results for June 2019

Pick 4 results for June 2019 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 4 Results
Sat 29th June 2019
Morning
5
5
2
0
Draw #7314
Sat 29th June 2019
Midday
9
0
3
3
Draw #7315
Sat 29th June 2019
Afternoon
0
7
9
5
Draw #7316
Sat 29th June 2019
Evening
3
8
1
3
Draw #7317
Fri 28th June 2019
Morning
4
3
3
0
Draw #7310
Fri 28th June 2019
Midday
0
0
2
3
Draw #7311
Fri 28th June 2019
Afternoon
5
7
5
3
Draw #7312
Fri 28th June 2019
Evening
8
7
5
7
Draw #7313
Thu 27th June 2019
Morning
0
5
7
4
Draw #7306
Thu 27th June 2019
Midday
3
2
1
9
Draw #7307
Thu 27th June 2019
Afternoon
9
6
7
2
Draw #7308
Thu 27th June 2019
Evening
7
1
0
8
Draw #7309
Wed 26th June 2019
Morning
3
7
6
0
Draw #7302
Wed 26th June 2019
Midday
3
4
5
2
Draw #7303
Wed 26th June 2019
Afternoon
4
4
9
1
Draw #7304
Wed 26th June 2019
Evening
9
5
6
6
Draw #7305
Tue 25th June 2019
Morning
1
9
6
5
Draw #7298
Tue 25th June 2019
Midday
2
7
4
5
Draw #7299
Tue 25th June 2019
Afternoon
0
0
0
3
Draw #7300
Tue 25th June 2019
Evening
8
7
1
9
Draw #7301
Mon 24th June 2019
Morning
2
5
4
4
Draw #7294
Mon 24th June 2019
Midday
3
3
6
8
Draw #7295
Mon 24th June 2019
Afternoon
8
2
4
7
Draw #7296
Mon 24th June 2019
Evening
6
1
4
9
Draw #7297
Sat 22nd June 2019
Morning
7
2
5
2
Draw #7290
Sat 22nd June 2019
Midday
0
6
4
5
Draw #7291
Sat 22nd June 2019
Afternoon
1
6
4
2
Draw #7292
Sat 22nd June 2019
Evening
7
4
2
0
Draw #7293
Fri 21st June 2019
Morning
4
3
3
3
Draw #7286
Fri 21st June 2019
Midday
9
9
9
4
Draw #7287
Fri 21st June 2019
Afternoon
8
7
2
5
Draw #7288
Fri 21st June 2019
Evening
8
9
9
0
Draw #7289
Thu 20th June 2019
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 20th June 2019
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 20th June 2019
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 20th June 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 19th June 2019
Morning
0
2
6
8
Draw #7282
Wed 19th June 2019
Midday
1
8
1
2
Draw #7283
Wed 19th June 2019
Afternoon
9
4
9
7
Draw #7284
Wed 19th June 2019
Evening
0
5
4
9
Draw #7285
Advertisement
Tue 18th June 2019
Morning
5
0
9
8
Draw #7278
Tue 18th June 2019
Midday
8
6
2
0
Draw #7279
Tue 18th June 2019
Afternoon
2
5
3
2
Draw #7280
Tue 18th June 2019
Evening
3
1
4
9
Draw #7281
Mon 17th June 2019
Morning
4
4
2
3
Draw #7274
Mon 17th June 2019
Midday
9
6
9
4
Draw #7275
Mon 17th June 2019
Afternoon
6
2
5
9
Draw #7276
Mon 17th June 2019
Evening
7
0
1
5
Draw #7277
Sat 15th June 2019
Morning
5
0
4
8
Draw #7270
Sat 15th June 2019
Midday
0
4
9
7
Draw #7271
Sat 15th June 2019
Afternoon
7
3
5
2
Draw #7272
Sat 15th June 2019
Evening
1
4
0
2
Draw #7273
Fri 14th June 2019
Morning
6
0
6
8
Draw #7266
Fri 14th June 2019
Midday
9
7
0
7
Draw #7267
Fri 14th June 2019
Afternoon
0
2
2
1
Draw #7268
Fri 14th June 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 13th June 2019
Morning
9
2
0
8
Draw #7262
Thu 13th June 2019
Midday
5
1
6
5
Draw #7263
Thu 13th June 2019
Afternoon
3
2
6
1
Draw #7264
Thu 13th June 2019
Evening
3
7
7
8
Draw #7265
Wed 12th June 2019
Morning
7
8
1
1
Draw #7258
Wed 12th June 2019
Midday
3
7
9
9
Draw #7259
Wed 12th June 2019
Afternoon
1
5
0
7
Draw #7260
Wed 12th June 2019
Evening
5
4
2
6
Draw #7261
Tue 11th June 2019
Morning
6
2
2
5
Draw #7254
Tue 11th June 2019
Midday
3
8
3
0
Draw #7255
Tue 11th June 2019
Afternoon
2
5
2
8
Draw #7256
Tue 11th June 2019
Evening
4
3
7
4
Draw #7257
Mon 10th June 2019
Morning
6
4
0
3
Draw #7250
Mon 10th June 2019
Midday
0
9
0
8
Draw #7251
Mon 10th June 2019
Afternoon
8
2
0
8
Draw #7252
Mon 10th June 2019
Evening
2
1
1
4
Draw #7253
Sat 8th June 2019
Morning
7
4
0
0
Draw #7246
Sat 8th June 2019
Midday
0
6
5
8
Draw #7247
Sat 8th June 2019
Afternoon
2
0
4
3
Draw #7248
Sat 8th June 2019
Evening
8
4
4
4
Draw #7249
Fri 7th June 2019
Morning
4
3
5
2
Draw #7242
Fri 7th June 2019
Midday
7
6
0
5
Draw #7243
Fri 7th June 2019
Afternoon
9
1
2
8
Draw #7244
Fri 7th June 2019
Evening
7
9
6
1
Draw #7245
Thu 6th June 2019
Morning
5
1
5
9
Draw #7238
Thu 6th June 2019
Midday
3
2
3
6
Draw #7239
Thu 6th June 2019
Afternoon
7
3
8
8
Draw #7240
Thu 6th June 2019
Evening
6
9
3
6
Draw #7241
Wed 5th June 2019
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 5th June 2019
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 5th June 2019
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 5th June 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Tue 4th June 2019
Morning
7
7
7
4
Draw #7234
Tue 4th June 2019
Midday
2
1
8
5
Draw #7235
Tue 4th June 2019
Afternoon
5
1
5
0
Draw #7236
Tue 4th June 2019
Evening
0
0
7
2
Draw #7237
Mon 3rd June 2019
Morning
3
3
9
3
Draw #7230
Mon 3rd June 2019
Midday
1
4
2
1
Draw #7231
Mon 3rd June 2019
Afternoon
5
2
2
0
Draw #7232
Mon 3rd June 2019
Evening
8
6
8
8
Draw #7233
Sat 1st June 2019
Morning
8
5
0
8
Draw #7226
Sat 1st June 2019
Midday
7
7
4
7
Draw #7227
Sat 1st June 2019
Afternoon
7
2
2
0
Draw #7228
Sat 1st June 2019
Evening
8
5
1
6
Draw #7229
All Pick 4 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share