Pick 4 Results for June 2017

Pick 4 results for June 2017 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 4 Results
Fri 30th June 2017
Morning
2
5
4
4
Draw #4862
Fri 30th June 2017
Midday
5
7
2
0
Draw #4863
Fri 30th June 2017
Afternoon
5
7
7
4
Draw #4864
Fri 30th June 2017
Evening
9
5
4
8
Draw #4865
Thu 29th June 2017
Morning
8
0
8
8
Draw #4858
Thu 29th June 2017
Midday
6
9
2
5
Draw #4859
Thu 29th June 2017
Afternoon
9
5
4
3
Draw #4860
Thu 29th June 2017
Evening
6
3
3
7
Draw #4861
Wed 28th June 2017
Morning
6
6
9
7
Draw #4854
Wed 28th June 2017
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 28th June 2017
Afternoon
5
5
7
6
Draw #4856
Wed 28th June 2017
Evening
6
5
8
5
Draw #4857
Tue 27th June 2017
Morning
7
7
1
9
Draw #4850
Tue 27th June 2017
Midday
6
3
6
5
Draw #4851
Tue 27th June 2017
Afternoon
5
2
8
6
Draw #4852
Tue 27th June 2017
Evening
6
0
1
9
Draw #4853
Mon 26th June 2017
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 26th June 2017
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 26th June 2017
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 26th June 2017
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 24th June 2017
Morning
5
2
2
7
Draw #4846
Sat 24th June 2017
Midday
4
0
7
7
Draw #4847
Sat 24th June 2017
Afternoon
6
6
8
4
Draw #4848
Sat 24th June 2017
Evening
3
5
3
8
Draw #4849
Fri 23rd June 2017
Morning
3
0
0
5
Draw #4842
Fri 23rd June 2017
Midday
3
6
0
0
Draw #4843
Fri 23rd June 2017
Afternoon
5
4
7
0
Draw #4844
Fri 23rd June 2017
Evening
9
2
6
8
Draw #4845
Thu 22nd June 2017
Morning
2
1
4
4
Draw #4838
Thu 22nd June 2017
Midday
5
4
1
1
Draw #4839
Thu 22nd June 2017
Afternoon
2
8
8
4
Draw #4840
Thu 22nd June 2017
Evening
2
8
0
3
Draw #4841
Wed 21st June 2017
Morning
5
5
9
4
Draw #4834
Wed 21st June 2017
Midday
4
0
6
8
Draw #4835
Wed 21st June 2017
Afternoon
0
8
6
4
Draw #4836
Wed 21st June 2017
Evening
7
7
9
5
Draw #4837
Tue 20th June 2017
Morning
3
1
3
8
Draw #4830
Tue 20th June 2017
Midday
6
7
9
4
Draw #4831
Tue 20th June 2017
Afternoon
3
9
3
8
Draw #4832
Tue 20th June 2017
Evening
5
3
8
8
Draw #4833
Advertisement
Mon 19th June 2017
Morning
4
5
7
3
Draw #4826
Mon 19th June 2017
Midday
8
2
1
3
Draw #4827
Mon 19th June 2017
Afternoon
3
1
6
3
Draw #4828
Mon 19th June 2017
Evening
8
8
1
6
Draw #4829
Sat 17th June 2017
Morning
3
3
9
4
Draw #4822
Sat 17th June 2017
Midday
9
5
7
2
Draw #4823
Sat 17th June 2017
Afternoon
7
8
1
3
Draw #4824
Sat 17th June 2017
Evening
5
3
0
6
Draw #4825
Fri 16th June 2017
Morning
3
4
1
5
Draw #4818
Fri 16th June 2017
Midday
2
1
2
6
Draw #4819
Fri 16th June 2017
Afternoon
1
7
3
1
Draw #4820
Fri 16th June 2017
Evening
7
9
2
5
Draw #4821
Thu 15th June 2017
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 15th June 2017
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 15th June 2017
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 15th June 2017
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 14th June 2017
Morning
7
7
2
0
Draw #4814
Wed 14th June 2017
Midday
1
8
3
7
Draw #4815
Wed 14th June 2017
Afternoon
3
2
5
2
Draw #4816
Wed 14th June 2017
Evening
8
3
5
7
Draw #4817
Tue 13th June 2017
Morning
0
2
6
8
Draw #4810
Tue 13th June 2017
Midday
1
9
1
0
Draw #4811
Tue 13th June 2017
Afternoon
2
1
9
4
Draw #4812
Tue 13th June 2017
Evening
3
7
0
9
Draw #4813
Mon 12th June 2017
Morning
3
8
1
5
Draw #4806
Mon 12th June 2017
Midday
2
9
5
0
Draw #4807
Mon 12th June 2017
Afternoon
1
0
3
4
Draw #4808
Mon 12th June 2017
Evening
5
9
0
1
Draw #4809
Sat 10th June 2017
Morning
1
2
7
5
Draw #4802
Sat 10th June 2017
Midday
3
9
6
0
Draw #4803
Sat 10th June 2017
Afternoon
8
7
7
8
Draw #4804
Sat 10th June 2017
Evening
9
5
5
2
Draw #4805
Fri 9th June 2017
Morning
0
7
1
4
Draw #4798
Fri 9th June 2017
Midday
1
0
8
8
Draw #4799
Fri 9th June 2017
Afternoon
5
7
7
4
Draw #4800
Fri 9th June 2017
Evening
0
1
9
6
Draw #4801
Thu 8th June 2017
Morning
1
0
9
9
Draw #4794
Thu 8th June 2017
Midday
0
9
2
6
Draw #4795
Thu 8th June 2017
Afternoon
2
8
6
4
Draw #4796
Thu 8th June 2017
Evening
2
8
7
7
Draw #4797
Wed 7th June 2017
Morning
3
8
5
4
Draw #4790
Wed 7th June 2017
Midday
5
4
4
8
Draw #4791
Wed 7th June 2017
Afternoon
4
4
7
2
Draw #4792
Wed 7th June 2017
Evening
7
6
4
5
Draw #4793
Tue 6th June 2017
Morning
3
8
0
8
Draw #4786
Tue 6th June 2017
Midday
2
5
8
8
Draw #4787
Tue 6th June 2017
Afternoon
5
6
6
0
Draw #4788
Tue 6th June 2017
Evening
4
5
2
7
Draw #4789
Advertisement
Mon 5th June 2017
Morning
7
1
0
4
Draw #4782
Mon 5th June 2017
Midday
3
5
0
4
Draw #4783
Mon 5th June 2017
Afternoon
6
1
2
4
Draw #4784
Mon 5th June 2017
Evening
9
2
1
4
Draw #4785
Sat 3rd June 2017
Morning
8
2
6
0
Draw #4778
Sat 3rd June 2017
Midday
4
6
3
9
Draw #4779
Sat 3rd June 2017
Afternoon
8
2
6
2
Draw #4780
Sat 3rd June 2017
Evening
9
6
0
6
Draw #4781
Fri 2nd June 2017
Morning
2
4
2
4
Draw #4774
Fri 2nd June 2017
Midday
9
7
8
1
Draw #4775
Fri 2nd June 2017
Afternoon
1
5
3
1
Draw #4776
Fri 2nd June 2017
Evening
3
3
4
5
Draw #4777
Thu 1st June 2017
Morning
6
5
5
5
Draw #4770
Thu 1st June 2017
Midday
1
7
2
1
Draw #4771
Thu 1st June 2017
Afternoon
3
8
9
9
Draw #4772
Thu 1st June 2017
Evening
7
3
4
7
Draw #4773
All Pick 4 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share