Pick 4 Results for July 2024

Pick 4 results for July 2024 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 4 Results
Sat 20th July 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 20th July 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 20th July 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 20th July 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 19th July 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 19th July 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 19th July 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 19th July 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 18th July 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 18th July 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 18th July 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 18th July 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 17th July 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 17th July 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 17th July 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 17th July 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 16th July 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 16th July 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 16th July 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 16th July 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 15th July 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 15th July 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 15th July 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 15th July 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 13th July 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 13th July 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 13th July 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 13th July 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 12th July 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 12th July 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 12th July 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 12th July 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 11th July 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 11th July 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 11th July 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 11th July 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 10th July 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 10th July 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 10th July 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 10th July 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Tue 9th July 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 9th July 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 9th July 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 9th July 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 8th July 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 8th July 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 8th July 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 8th July 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 6th July 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 6th July 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 6th July 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 6th July 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 5th July 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 5th July 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 5th July 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 5th July 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 4th July 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 4th July 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 4th July 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 4th July 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 3rd July 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 3rd July 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 3rd July 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 3rd July 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 2nd July 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 2nd July 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 2nd July 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 2nd July 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 1st July 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 1st July 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 1st July 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 1st July 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
All Pick 4 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share