Pick 4 Results for July 2020

Pick 4 results for July 2020 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 4 Results
Sat 11th July 2020
Morning
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 11th July 2020
Midday
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 11th July 2020
Afternoon
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 11th July 2020
Evening
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Fri 10th July 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 10th July 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 10th July 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 10th July 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 9th July 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 9th July 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 9th July 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 9th July 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 8th July 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 8th July 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 8th July 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 8th July 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 7th July 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 7th July 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 7th July 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 7th July 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 6th July 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 6th July 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 6th July 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 6th July 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 4th July 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 4th July 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 4th July 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 4th July 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 3rd July 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 3rd July 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 3rd July 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 3rd July 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 2nd July 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 2nd July 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 2nd July 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 2nd July 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 1st July 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 1st July 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 1st July 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 1st July 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
All Pick 4 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share