Pick 4 Results for January 2021

Pick 4 results for January 2021 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 4 Results
Sat 16th January 2021
Morning
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 16th January 2021
Midday
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 16th January 2021
Afternoon
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Sat 16th January 2021
Evening
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Fri 15th January 2021
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 15th January 2021
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 15th January 2021
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 15th January 2021
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 14th January 2021
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 14th January 2021
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 14th January 2021
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 14th January 2021
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 13th January 2021
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 13th January 2021
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 13th January 2021
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 13th January 2021
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 12th January 2021
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 12th January 2021
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 12th January 2021
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 12th January 2021
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 11th January 2021
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 11th January 2021
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 11th January 2021
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 11th January 2021
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 9th January 2021
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 9th January 2021
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 9th January 2021
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 9th January 2021
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 8th January 2021
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 8th January 2021
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 8th January 2021
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 8th January 2021
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 7th January 2021
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 7th January 2021
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 7th January 2021
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 7th January 2021
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 6th January 2021
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 6th January 2021
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 6th January 2021
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 6th January 2021
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Tue 5th January 2021
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 5th January 2021
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 5th January 2021
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 5th January 2021
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 4th January 2021
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 4th January 2021
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 4th January 2021
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 4th January 2021
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 2nd January 2021
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 2nd January 2021
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 2nd January 2021
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 2nd January 2021
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 1st January 2021
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 1st January 2021
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 1st January 2021
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 1st January 2021
Evening
NO DRAW
All Pick 4 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share