Pick 4 Results for January 2014

Pick 4 results for January 2014 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 4 Results
Fri 31st January 2014
Morning
3
7
2
4
Draw #1108
Fri 31st January 2014
Midday
8
7
7
1
Draw #1109
Fri 31st January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 31st January 2014
Evening
2
1
9
8
Draw #1110
Thu 30th January 2014
Morning
9
0
6
1
Draw #1105
Thu 30th January 2014
Midday
5
6
2
0
Draw #1106
Thu 30th January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 30th January 2014
Evening
8
0
3
9
Draw #1107
Wed 29th January 2014
Morning
2
5
5
0
Draw #1102
Wed 29th January 2014
Midday
9
3
7
8
Draw #1103
Wed 29th January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 29th January 2014
Evening
7
2
3
4
Draw #1104
Tue 28th January 2014
Morning
6
5
5
3
Draw #1099
Tue 28th January 2014
Midday
5
5
1
5
Draw #1100
Tue 28th January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 28th January 2014
Evening
6
9
3
0
Draw #1101
Mon 27th January 2014
Morning
9
0
4
0
Draw #1096
Mon 27th January 2014
Midday
3
5
0
1
Draw #1097
Mon 27th January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 27th January 2014
Evening
2
8
9
3
Draw #1098
Sat 25th January 2014
Morning
5
2
8
3
Draw #1093
Sat 25th January 2014
Midday
1
2
7
2
Draw #1094
Sat 25th January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 25th January 2014
Evening
5
5
5
1
Draw #1095
Fri 24th January 2014
Morning
8
0
8
9
Draw #1090
Fri 24th January 2014
Midday
3
3
3
0
Draw #1091
Fri 24th January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 24th January 2014
Evening
4
7
1
8
Draw #1092
Thu 23rd January 2014
Morning
7
3
7
1
Draw #1087
Thu 23rd January 2014
Midday
0
9
2
3
Draw #1088
Thu 23rd January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 23rd January 2014
Evening
8
7
3
9
Draw #1089
Wed 22nd January 2014
Morning
8
2
0
6
Draw #1084
Wed 22nd January 2014
Midday
0
7
0
6
Draw #1085
Wed 22nd January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 22nd January 2014
Evening
3
0
3
6
Draw #1086
Tue 21st January 2014
Morning
4
9
0
7
Draw #1081
Tue 21st January 2014
Midday
4
7
5
1
Draw #1082
Tue 21st January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 21st January 2014
Evening
8
5
0
4
Draw #1083
Advertisement
Mon 20th January 2014
Morning
8
8
6
8
Draw #1078
Mon 20th January 2014
Midday
3
5
2
1
Draw #1079
Mon 20th January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 20th January 2014
Evening
7
4
5
6
Draw #1080
Sat 18th January 2014
Morning
8
1
5
3
Draw #1075
Sat 18th January 2014
Midday
4
6
1
5
Draw #1076
Sat 18th January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 18th January 2014
Evening
1
8
6
5
Draw #1077
Fri 17th January 2014
Morning
4
3
2
1
Draw #1072
Fri 17th January 2014
Midday
6
6
0
1
Draw #1073
Fri 17th January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 17th January 2014
Evening
0
4
9
7
Draw #1074
Thu 16th January 2014
Morning
5
3
0
4
Draw #1069
Thu 16th January 2014
Midday
8
0
2
8
Draw #1070
Thu 16th January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 16th January 2014
Evening
0
7
6
0
Draw #1071
Wed 15th January 2014
Morning
8
8
7
7
Draw #1066
Wed 15th January 2014
Midday
3
9
3
4
Draw #1067
Wed 15th January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 15th January 2014
Evening
4
6
3
0
Draw #1068
Tue 14th January 2014
Morning
6
9
3
6
Draw #1063
Tue 14th January 2014
Midday
1
1
2
1
Draw #1064
Tue 14th January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 14th January 2014
Evening
4
1
4
0
Draw #1065
Mon 13th January 2014
Morning
0
0
8
7
Draw #1060
Mon 13th January 2014
Midday
8
4
8
6
Draw #1061
Mon 13th January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 13th January 2014
Evening
2
0
9
8
Draw #1062
Sat 11th January 2014
Morning
6
4
3
6
Draw #1057
Sat 11th January 2014
Midday
0
1
1
7
Draw #1058
Sat 11th January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 11th January 2014
Evening
5
2
3
6
Draw #1059
Fri 10th January 2014
Morning
6
6
0
3
Draw #1054
Fri 10th January 2014
Midday
0
4
7
1
Draw #1055
Fri 10th January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 10th January 2014
Evening
6
5
2
3
Draw #1056
Thu 9th January 2014
Morning
6
5
8
0
Draw #1051
Thu 9th January 2014
Midday
6
5
2
5
Draw #1052
Thu 9th January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 9th January 2014
Evening
1
8
3
3
Draw #1053
Wed 8th January 2014
Morning
4
8
3
1
Draw #1048
Wed 8th January 2014
Midday
9
3
7
2
Draw #1049
Wed 8th January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 8th January 2014
Evening
3
8
7
5
Draw #1050
Tue 7th January 2014
Morning
2
9
7
8
Draw #1045
Tue 7th January 2014
Midday
5
2
3
7
Draw #1046
Tue 7th January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 7th January 2014
Evening
9
1
8
9
Draw #1047
Advertisement
Mon 6th January 2014
Morning
1
5
7
4
Draw #1042
Mon 6th January 2014
Midday
5
7
9
2
Draw #1043
Mon 6th January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 6th January 2014
Evening
7
0
2
3
Draw #1044
Sat 4th January 2014
Morning
3
8
6
8
Draw #1039
Sat 4th January 2014
Midday
8
0
1
9
Draw #1040
Sat 4th January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 4th January 2014
Evening
8
3
1
1
Draw #1041
Fri 3rd January 2014
Morning
9
2
5
5
Draw #1036
Fri 3rd January 2014
Midday
8
2
7
8
Draw #1037
Fri 3rd January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 3rd January 2014
Evening
0
8
4
9
Draw #1038
Thu 2nd January 2014
Morning
1
2
5
9
Draw #1033
Thu 2nd January 2014
Midday
3
6
4
8
Draw #1034
Thu 2nd January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 2nd January 2014
Evening
0
6
4
5
Draw #1035
Wed 1st January 2014
Morning
7
2
2
4
Draw #1030
Wed 1st January 2014
Midday
7
0
3
5
Draw #1031
Wed 1st January 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 1st January 2014
Evening
9
1
7
5
Draw #1032
All Pick 4 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share