Pick 4 Results for August 2022

Pick 4 results for August 2022 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 4 Results
Fri 12th August 2022
Morning
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Fri 12th August 2022
Midday
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Fri 12th August 2022
Afternoon
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Fri 12th August 2022
Evening
pick4 clock
Waiting for Results
Thu 11th August 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 11th August 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 11th August 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 11th August 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 10th August 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 10th August 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 10th August 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 10th August 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 9th August 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 9th August 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 9th August 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 9th August 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 8th August 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 8th August 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 8th August 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 8th August 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 6th August 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 6th August 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 6th August 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 6th August 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 5th August 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 5th August 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 5th August 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 5th August 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 4th August 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 4th August 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 4th August 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 4th August 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 3rd August 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 3rd August 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 3rd August 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 3rd August 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 2nd August 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 2nd August 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 2nd August 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 2nd August 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Mon 1st August 2022
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 1st August 2022
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 1st August 2022
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 1st August 2022
Evening
NO DRAW
All Pick 4 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share