Pick 2 Results for September 2017

Pick 2 results for September 2017 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Sat 30th September 2017
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 30th September 2017
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 30th September 2017
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 30th September 2017
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 29th September 2017
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 29th September 2017
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 29th September 2017
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 29th September 2017
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 28th September 2017
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 28th September 2017
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 28th September 2017
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 28th September 2017
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 27th September 2017
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 27th September 2017
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 27th September 2017
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 27th September 2017
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 26th September 2017
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 26th September 2017
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 26th September 2017
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 26th September 2017
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 25th September 2017
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 25th September 2017
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 25th September 2017
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 25th September 2017
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 23rd September 2017
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 23rd September 2017
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 23rd September 2017
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 23rd September 2017
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 22nd September 2017
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 22nd September 2017
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 22nd September 2017
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 22nd September 2017
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 21st September 2017
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 21st September 2017
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 21st September 2017
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 21st September 2017
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 20th September 2017
Morning
11
&
14
#15522
Wed 20th September 2017
Midday
15
&
9
#15523
Wed 20th September 2017
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 20th September 2017
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Tue 19th September 2017
Morning
15
&
14
#15518
Tue 19th September 2017
Midday
1
&
25
#15519
Tue 19th September 2017
Afternoon
9
&
16
#15520
Tue 19th September 2017
Evening
5
&
23
#15521
Mon 18th September 2017
Morning
3
&
12
#15514
Mon 18th September 2017
Midday
6
&
19
#15515
Mon 18th September 2017
Afternoon
12
&
8
#15516
Mon 18th September 2017
Evening
15
&
3
#15517
Sat 16th September 2017
Morning
17
&
35
#15510
Sat 16th September 2017
Midday
11
&
28
#15511
Sat 16th September 2017
Afternoon
17
&
12
#15512
Sat 16th September 2017
Evening
29
&
3
#15513
Fri 15th September 2017
Morning
6
&
15
#15506
Fri 15th September 2017
Midday
3
&
15
#15507
Fri 15th September 2017
Afternoon
3
&
18
#15508
Fri 15th September 2017
Evening
36
&
17
#15509
Thu 14th September 2017
Morning
30
&
23
#15502
Thu 14th September 2017
Midday
5
&
8
#15503
Thu 14th September 2017
Afternoon
4
&
29
#15504
Thu 14th September 2017
Evening
4
&
18
#15505
Wed 13th September 2017
Morning
18
&
32
#15498
Wed 13th September 2017
Midday
34
&
12
#15499
Wed 13th September 2017
Afternoon
2
&
22
#15500
Wed 13th September 2017
Evening
11
&
3
#15501
Tue 12th September 2017
Morning
1
&
21
#15494
Tue 12th September 2017
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 12th September 2017
Afternoon
21
&
15
#15496
Tue 12th September 2017
Evening
13
&
31
#15497
Mon 11th September 2017
Morning
31
&
35
#15490
Mon 11th September 2017
Midday
20
&
28
#15491
Mon 11th September 2017
Afternoon
11
&
27
#15492
Mon 11th September 2017
Evening
15
&
10
#15493
Sat 9th September 2017
Morning
36
&
27
#15486
Sat 9th September 2017
Midday
11
&
34
#15487
Sat 9th September 2017
Afternoon
14
&
27
#15488
Sat 9th September 2017
Evening
18
&
19
#15489
Fri 8th September 2017
Morning
5
&
8
#15482
Fri 8th September 2017
Midday
12
&
26
#15483
Fri 8th September 2017
Afternoon
24
&
4
#15484
Fri 8th September 2017
Evening
28
&
18
#15485
Thu 7th September 2017
Morning
28
&
6
#15478
Thu 7th September 2017
Midday
3
&
29
#15479
Thu 7th September 2017
Afternoon
2
&
22
#15480
Thu 7th September 2017
Evening
1
&
15
#15481
Wed 6th September 2017
Morning
3
&
8
#15474
Wed 6th September 2017
Midday
10
&
21
#15475
Wed 6th September 2017
Afternoon
24
&
13
#15476
Wed 6th September 2017
Evening
4
&
19
#15477
Advertisement
Tue 5th September 2017
Morning
13
&
9
#15470
Tue 5th September 2017
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 5th September 2017
Afternoon
7
&
10
#15472
Tue 5th September 2017
Evening
4
&
18
#15473
Mon 4th September 2017
Morning
9
&
36
#15466
Mon 4th September 2017
Midday
20
&
4
#15467
Mon 4th September 2017
Afternoon
17
&
11
#15468
Mon 4th September 2017
Evening
25
&
10
#15469
Sat 2nd September 2017
Morning
7
&
1
#15462
Sat 2nd September 2017
Midday
10
&
32
#15463
Sat 2nd September 2017
Afternoon
8
&
18
#15464
Sat 2nd September 2017
Evening
9
&
18
#15465
Fri 1st September 2017
Morning
21
&
24
#15458
Fri 1st September 2017
Midday
27
&
14
#15459
Fri 1st September 2017
Afternoon
30
&
16
#15460
Fri 1st September 2017
Evening
27
&
15
#15461
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share