Pick 2 Results for September 2014

Pick 2 results for September 2014 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Tue 30th September 2014
Morning
31
&
2
#12100
Tue 30th September 2014
Midday
22
&
16
#12101
Tue 30th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 30th September 2014
Evening
21
&
26
#12102
Mon 29th September 2014
Morning
26
&
8
#12097
Mon 29th September 2014
Midday
34
&
16
#12098
Mon 29th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 29th September 2014
Evening
16
&
24
#12099
Sat 27th September 2014
Morning
31
&
32
#12094
Sat 27th September 2014
Midday
16
&
15
#12095
Sat 27th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 27th September 2014
Evening
2
&
14
#12096
Fri 26th September 2014
Morning
32
&
34
#12091
Fri 26th September 2014
Midday
1
&
19
#12092
Fri 26th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 26th September 2014
Evening
29
&
35
#12093
Thu 25th September 2014
Morning
4
&
21
#12088
Thu 25th September 2014
Midday
9
&
3
#12089
Thu 25th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 25th September 2014
Evening
26
&
20
#12090
Wed 24th September 2014
Morning
3
&
13
#12085
Wed 24th September 2014
Midday
21
&
11
#12086
Wed 24th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 24th September 2014
Evening
18
&
13
#12087
Tue 23rd September 2014
Morning
9
&
14
#12082
Tue 23rd September 2014
Midday
25
&
3
#12083
Tue 23rd September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 23rd September 2014
Evening
13
&
15
#12084
Mon 22nd September 2014
Morning
21
&
9
#12079
Mon 22nd September 2014
Midday
18
&
24
#12080
Mon 22nd September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 22nd September 2014
Evening
31
&
31
#12081
Sat 20th September 2014
Morning
17
&
13
#12076
Sat 20th September 2014
Midday
3
&
11
#12077
Sat 20th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 20th September 2014
Evening
26
&
6
#12078
Fri 19th September 2014
Morning
25
&
26
#12073
Fri 19th September 2014
Midday
16
&
9
#12074
Fri 19th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 19th September 2014
Evening
27
&
2
#12075
Advertisement
Thu 18th September 2014
Morning
5
&
36
#12070
Thu 18th September 2014
Midday
36
&
6
#12071
Thu 18th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 18th September 2014
Evening
8
&
32
#12072
Wed 17th September 2014
Morning
20
&
12
#12067
Wed 17th September 2014
Midday
36
&
25
#12068
Wed 17th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 17th September 2014
Evening
20
&
13
#12069
Tue 16th September 2014
Morning
17
&
15
#12064
Tue 16th September 2014
Midday
16
&
12
#12065
Tue 16th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 16th September 2014
Evening
5
&
33
#12066
Mon 15th September 2014
Morning
6
&
17
#12061
Mon 15th September 2014
Midday
19
&
22
#12062
Mon 15th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 15th September 2014
Evening
29
&
19
#12063
Sat 13th September 2014
Morning
1
&
16
#12058
Sat 13th September 2014
Midday
27
&
11
#12059
Sat 13th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 13th September 2014
Evening
1
&
28
#12060
Fri 12th September 2014
Morning
17
&
11
#12055
Fri 12th September 2014
Midday
11
&
5
#12056
Fri 12th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 12th September 2014
Evening
2
&
16
#12057
Thu 11th September 2014
Morning
23
&
16
#12052
Thu 11th September 2014
Midday
10
&
15
#12053
Thu 11th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 11th September 2014
Evening
34
&
35
#12054
Wed 10th September 2014
Morning
27
&
36
#12049
Wed 10th September 2014
Midday
18
&
10
#12050
Wed 10th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 10th September 2014
Evening
4
&
17
#12051
Tue 9th September 2014
Morning
5
&
24
#12046
Tue 9th September 2014
Midday
27
&
12
#12047
Tue 9th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 9th September 2014
Evening
31
&
34
#12048
Mon 8th September 2014
Morning
6
&
33
#12043
Mon 8th September 2014
Midday
2
&
21
#12044
Mon 8th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 8th September 2014
Evening
14
&
22
#12045
Sat 6th September 2014
Morning
23
&
14
#12040
Sat 6th September 2014
Midday
5
&
35
#12041
Sat 6th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 6th September 2014
Evening
30
&
29
#12042
Fri 5th September 2014
Morning
9
&
19
#12037
Fri 5th September 2014
Midday
18
&
6
#12038
Fri 5th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 5th September 2014
Evening
17
&
29
#12039
Advertisement
Thu 4th September 2014
Morning
11
&
19
#12034
Thu 4th September 2014
Midday
21
&
8
#12035
Thu 4th September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 4th September 2014
Evening
27
&
3
#12036
Wed 3rd September 2014
Morning
5
&
9
#12031
Wed 3rd September 2014
Midday
26
&
29
#12032
Wed 3rd September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 3rd September 2014
Evening
19
&
11
#12033
Tue 2nd September 2014
Morning
25
&
35
#12028
Tue 2nd September 2014
Midday
25
&
23
#12029
Tue 2nd September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 2nd September 2014
Evening
23
&
27
#12030
Mon 1st September 2014
Morning
9
&
27
#12025
Mon 1st September 2014
Midday
20
&
15
#12026
Mon 1st September 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 1st September 2014
Evening
29
&
6
#12027
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share