Pick 2 Results for October 2019

Pick 2 results for October 2019 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Thu 31st October 2019
Morning
22
&
21
#18118
Thu 31st October 2019
Midday
17
&
27
#18119
Thu 31st October 2019
Afternoon
20
&
28
#18120
Thu 31st October 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 30th October 2019
Morning
21
&
8
#18114
Wed 30th October 2019
Midday
30
&
35
#18115
Wed 30th October 2019
Afternoon
34
&
15
#18116
Wed 30th October 2019
Evening
34
&
6
#18117
Tue 29th October 2019
Morning
3
&
8
#18110
Tue 29th October 2019
Midday
10
&
14
#18111
Tue 29th October 2019
Afternoon
31
&
28
#18112
Tue 29th October 2019
Evening
25
&
32
#18113
Mon 28th October 2019
Morning
1
&
32
#18106
Mon 28th October 2019
Midday
10
&
28
#18107
Mon 28th October 2019
Afternoon
22
&
24
#18108
Mon 28th October 2019
Evening
29
&
27
#18109
Sat 26th October 2019
Morning
30
&
20
#18102
Sat 26th October 2019
Midday
35
&
19
#18103
Sat 26th October 2019
Afternoon
9
&
32
#18104
Sat 26th October 2019
Evening
14
&
19
#18105
Fri 25th October 2019
Morning
6
&
21
#18098
Fri 25th October 2019
Midday
3
&
19
#18099
Fri 25th October 2019
Afternoon
15
&
2
#18100
Fri 25th October 2019
Evening
21
&
22
#18101
Thu 24th October 2019
Morning
34
&
17
#18094
Thu 24th October 2019
Midday
26
&
17
#18095
Thu 24th October 2019
Afternoon
8
&
7
#18096
Thu 24th October 2019
Evening
1
&
23
#18097
Wed 23rd October 2019
Morning
19
&
28
#18090
Wed 23rd October 2019
Midday
29
&
12
#18091
Wed 23rd October 2019
Afternoon
18
&
35
#18092
Wed 23rd October 2019
Evening
27
&
13
#18093
Tue 22nd October 2019
Morning
27
&
23
#18086
Tue 22nd October 2019
Midday
30
&
30
#18087
Tue 22nd October 2019
Afternoon
19
&
30
#18088
Tue 22nd October 2019
Evening
26
&
3
#18089
Mon 21st October 2019
Morning
21
&
21
#18082
Mon 21st October 2019
Midday
5
&
25
#18083
Mon 21st October 2019
Afternoon
24
&
26
#18084
Mon 21st October 2019
Evening
21
&
11
#18085
Advertisement
Sat 19th October 2019
Morning
35
&
15
#18078
Sat 19th October 2019
Midday
10
&
36
#18079
Sat 19th October 2019
Afternoon
18
&
15
#18080
Sat 19th October 2019
Evening
22
&
29
#18081
Fri 18th October 2019
Morning
8
&
5
#18074
Fri 18th October 2019
Midday
22
&
6
#18075
Fri 18th October 2019
Afternoon
18
&
24
#18076
Fri 18th October 2019
Evening
15
&
7
#18077
Thu 17th October 2019
Morning
9
&
12
#18070
Thu 17th October 2019
Midday
7
&
20
#18071
Thu 17th October 2019
Afternoon
12
&
23
#18072
Thu 17th October 2019
Evening
14
&
7
#18073
Wed 16th October 2019
Morning
21
&
12
#18066
Wed 16th October 2019
Midday
36
&
10
#18067
Wed 16th October 2019
Afternoon
22
&
17
#18068
Wed 16th October 2019
Evening
16
&
1
#18069
Tue 15th October 2019
Morning
20
&
36
#18062
Tue 15th October 2019
Midday
6
&
3
#18063
Tue 15th October 2019
Afternoon
33
&
32
#18064
Tue 15th October 2019
Evening
12
&
31
#18065
Mon 14th October 2019
Morning
15
&
21
#18058
Mon 14th October 2019
Midday
1
&
11
#18059
Mon 14th October 2019
Afternoon
17
&
22
#18060
Mon 14th October 2019
Evening
16
&
1
#18061
Sat 12th October 2019
Morning
17
&
30
#18054
Sat 12th October 2019
Midday
7
&
24
#18055
Sat 12th October 2019
Afternoon
16
&
36
#18056
Sat 12th October 2019
Evening
29
&
17
#18057
Fri 11th October 2019
Morning
33
&
13
#18050
Fri 11th October 2019
Midday
12
&
15
#18051
Fri 11th October 2019
Afternoon
33
&
30
#18052
Fri 11th October 2019
Evening
5
&
26
#18053
Thu 10th October 2019
Morning
4
&
17
#18046
Thu 10th October 2019
Midday
31
&
7
#18047
Thu 10th October 2019
Afternoon
28
&
26
#18048
Thu 10th October 2019
Evening
33
&
7
#18049
Wed 9th October 2019
Morning
18
&
26
#18042
Wed 9th October 2019
Midday
17
&
34
#18043
Wed 9th October 2019
Afternoon
5
&
2
#18044
Wed 9th October 2019
Evening
14
&
34
#18045
Tue 8th October 2019
Morning
3
&
29
#18038
Tue 8th October 2019
Midday
16
&
17
#18039
Tue 8th October 2019
Afternoon
11
&
29
#18040
Tue 8th October 2019
Evening
34
&
3
#18041
Mon 7th October 2019
Morning
22
&
6
#18034
Mon 7th October 2019
Midday
5
&
20
#18035
Mon 7th October 2019
Afternoon
8
&
27
#18036
Mon 7th October 2019
Evening
16
&
12
#18037
Advertisement
Sat 5th October 2019
Morning
3
&
26
#18030
Sat 5th October 2019
Midday
32
&
36
#18031
Sat 5th October 2019
Afternoon
1
&
3
#18032
Sat 5th October 2019
Evening
8
&
1
#18033
Fri 4th October 2019
Morning
20
&
32
#18026
Fri 4th October 2019
Midday
6
&
16
#18027
Fri 4th October 2019
Afternoon
2
&
6
#18028
Fri 4th October 2019
Evening
8
&
25
#18029
Thu 3rd October 2019
Morning
6
&
32
#18022
Thu 3rd October 2019
Midday
22
&
4
#18023
Thu 3rd October 2019
Afternoon
12
&
28
#18024
Thu 3rd October 2019
Evening
29
&
26
#18025
Wed 2nd October 2019
Morning
25
&
9
#18018
Wed 2nd October 2019
Midday
25
&
24
#18019
Wed 2nd October 2019
Afternoon
36
&
14
#18020
Wed 2nd October 2019
Evening
12
&
26
#18021
Tue 1st October 2019
Morning
35
&
17
#18014
Tue 1st October 2019
Midday
19
&
34
#18015
Tue 1st October 2019
Afternoon
10
&
30
#18016
Tue 1st October 2019
Evening
3
&
34
#18017
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share