Pick 2 Results for October 2014

Pick 2 results for October 2014 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Fri 31st October 2014
Morning
20
&
29
#12178
Fri 31st October 2014
Midday
23
&
6
#12179
Fri 31st October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 31st October 2014
Evening
22
&
11
#12180
Thu 30th October 2014
Morning
27
&
33
#12175
Thu 30th October 2014
Midday
25
&
10
#12176
Thu 30th October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 30th October 2014
Evening
15
&
6
#12177
Wed 29th October 2014
Morning
20
&
10
#12172
Wed 29th October 2014
Midday
33
&
22
#12173
Wed 29th October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 29th October 2014
Evening
34
&
32
#12174
Tue 28th October 2014
Morning
25
&
34
#12169
Tue 28th October 2014
Midday
24
&
25
#12170
Tue 28th October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 28th October 2014
Evening
30
&
5
#12171
Mon 27th October 2014
Morning
23
&
8
#12166
Mon 27th October 2014
Midday
2
&
2
#12167
Mon 27th October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 27th October 2014
Evening
8
&
16
#12168
Sat 25th October 2014
Morning
15
&
34
#12163
Sat 25th October 2014
Midday
30
&
35
#12164
Sat 25th October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 25th October 2014
Evening
5
&
4
#12165
Fri 24th October 2014
Morning
12
&
1
#12160
Fri 24th October 2014
Midday
23
&
33
#12161
Fri 24th October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 24th October 2014
Evening
32
&
18
#12162
Thu 23rd October 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 23rd October 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 23rd October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 23rd October 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 22nd October 2014
Morning
27
&
12
#12157
Wed 22nd October 2014
Midday
26
&
24
#12158
Wed 22nd October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 22nd October 2014
Evening
23
&
28
#12159
Tue 21st October 2014
Morning
9
&
21
#12154
Tue 21st October 2014
Midday
31
&
5
#12155
Tue 21st October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 21st October 2014
Evening
34
&
14
#12156
Advertisement
Mon 20th October 2014
Morning
35
&
27
#12151
Mon 20th October 2014
Midday
12
&
15
#12152
Mon 20th October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 20th October 2014
Evening
21
&
6
#12153
Sat 18th October 2014
Morning
4
&
19
#12148
Sat 18th October 2014
Midday
36
&
16
#12149
Sat 18th October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 18th October 2014
Evening
4
&
13
#12150
Fri 17th October 2014
Morning
13
&
23
#12145
Fri 17th October 2014
Midday
2
&
13
#12146
Fri 17th October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 17th October 2014
Evening
3
&
18
#12147
Thu 16th October 2014
Morning
25
&
1
#12142
Thu 16th October 2014
Midday
28
&
11
#12143
Thu 16th October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 16th October 2014
Evening
29
&
21
#12144
Wed 15th October 2014
Morning
28
&
6
#12139
Wed 15th October 2014
Midday
1
&
7
#12140
Wed 15th October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 15th October 2014
Evening
6
&
24
#12141
Tue 14th October 2014
Morning
35
&
15
#12136
Tue 14th October 2014
Midday
3
&
6
#12137
Tue 14th October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 14th October 2014
Evening
25
&
18
#12138
Mon 13th October 2014
Morning
30
&
25
#12133
Mon 13th October 2014
Midday
34
&
25
#12134
Mon 13th October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 13th October 2014
Evening
9
&
2
#12135
Sat 11th October 2014
Morning
28
&
8
#12130
Sat 11th October 2014
Midday
12
&
17
#12131
Sat 11th October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 11th October 2014
Evening
4
&
3
#12132
Fri 10th October 2014
Morning
35
&
9
#12127
Fri 10th October 2014
Midday
16
&
31
#12128
Fri 10th October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 10th October 2014
Evening
1
&
35
#12129
Thu 9th October 2014
Morning
3
&
33
#12124
Thu 9th October 2014
Midday
23
&
21
#12125
Thu 9th October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 9th October 2014
Evening
20
&
13
#12126
Wed 8th October 2014
Morning
32
&
5
#12121
Wed 8th October 2014
Midday
15
&
22
#12122
Wed 8th October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 8th October 2014
Evening
6
&
24
#12123
Tue 7th October 2014
Morning
5
&
33
#12118
Tue 7th October 2014
Midday
7
&
19
#12119
Tue 7th October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 7th October 2014
Evening
9
&
3
#12120
Advertisement
Mon 6th October 2014
Morning
10
&
25
#12115
Mon 6th October 2014
Midday
7
&
19
#12116
Mon 6th October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 6th October 2014
Evening
10
&
17
#12117
Sat 4th October 2014
Morning
13
&
25
#12112
Sat 4th October 2014
Midday
10
&
34
#12113
Sat 4th October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 4th October 2014
Evening
31
&
2
#12114
Fri 3rd October 2014
Morning
21
&
4
#12109
Fri 3rd October 2014
Midday
36
&
26
#12110
Fri 3rd October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 3rd October 2014
Evening
17
&
15
#12111
Thu 2nd October 2014
Morning
32
&
28
#12106
Thu 2nd October 2014
Midday
33
&
15
#12107
Thu 2nd October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 2nd October 2014
Evening
7
&
27
#12108
Wed 1st October 2014
Morning
14
&
6
#12103
Wed 1st October 2014
Midday
27
&
26
#12104
Wed 1st October 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 1st October 2014
Evening
6
&
35
#12105
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share