Pick 2 Results for May 2016

Pick 2 results for May 2016 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Tue 31st May 2016
Morning
10
&
9
#13910
Tue 31st May 2016
Midday
3
&
12
#13911
Tue 31st May 2016
Afternoon
36
&
1
#13912
Tue 31st May 2016
Evening
11
&
5
#13913
Mon 30th May 2016
Morning
29
&
3
#13906
Mon 30th May 2016
Midday
21
&
17
#13907
Mon 30th May 2016
Afternoon
24
&
13
#13908
Mon 30th May 2016
Evening
26
&
9
#13909
Sat 28th May 2016
Morning
12
&
36
#13902
Sat 28th May 2016
Midday
21
&
17
#13903
Sat 28th May 2016
Afternoon
11
&
7
#13904
Sat 28th May 2016
Evening
16
&
10
#13905
Fri 27th May 2016
Morning
33
&
4
#13898
Fri 27th May 2016
Midday
14
&
8
#13899
Fri 27th May 2016
Afternoon
2
&
6
#13900
Fri 27th May 2016
Evening
26
&
26
#13901
Thu 26th May 2016
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 26th May 2016
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 26th May 2016
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 26th May 2016
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 25th May 2016
Morning
15
&
29
#13894
Wed 25th May 2016
Midday
1
&
27
#13895
Wed 25th May 2016
Afternoon
33
&
1
#13896
Wed 25th May 2016
Evening
10
&
34
#13897
Tue 24th May 2016
Morning
34
&
22
#13890
Tue 24th May 2016
Midday
20
&
4
#13891
Tue 24th May 2016
Afternoon
33
&
10
#13892
Tue 24th May 2016
Evening
22
&
33
#13893
Mon 23rd May 2016
Morning
30
&
12
#13886
Mon 23rd May 2016
Midday
20
&
29
#13887
Mon 23rd May 2016
Afternoon
29
&
28
#13888
Mon 23rd May 2016
Evening
24
&
17
#13889
Sat 21st May 2016
Morning
12
&
5
#13882
Sat 21st May 2016
Midday
17
&
18
#13883
Sat 21st May 2016
Afternoon
7
&
15
#13884
Sat 21st May 2016
Evening
17
&
24
#13885
Fri 20th May 2016
Morning
35
&
13
#13878
Fri 20th May 2016
Midday
26
&
1
#13879
Fri 20th May 2016
Afternoon
16
&
3
#13880
Fri 20th May 2016
Evening
11
&
36
#13881
Advertisement
Thu 19th May 2016
Morning
23
&
34
#13874
Thu 19th May 2016
Midday
30
&
35
#13875
Thu 19th May 2016
Afternoon
32
&
22
#13876
Thu 19th May 2016
Evening
28
&
31
#13877
Wed 18th May 2016
Morning
29
&
31
#13870
Wed 18th May 2016
Midday
23
&
25
#13871
Wed 18th May 2016
Afternoon
10
&
13
#13872
Wed 18th May 2016
Evening
18
&
18
#13873
Tue 17th May 2016
Morning
36
&
2
#13866
Tue 17th May 2016
Midday
33
&
23
#13867
Tue 17th May 2016
Afternoon
33
&
31
#13868
Tue 17th May 2016
Evening
32
&
5
#13869
Mon 16th May 2016
Morning
34
&
33
#13862
Mon 16th May 2016
Midday
22
&
20
#13863
Mon 16th May 2016
Afternoon
33
&
17
#13864
Mon 16th May 2016
Evening
5
&
18
#13865
Sat 14th May 2016
Morning
28
&
6
#13858
Sat 14th May 2016
Midday
27
&
7
#13859
Sat 14th May 2016
Afternoon
30
&
28
#13860
Sat 14th May 2016
Evening
12
&
24
#13861
Fri 13th May 2016
Morning
6
&
27
#13854
Fri 13th May 2016
Midday
27
&
7
#13855
Fri 13th May 2016
Afternoon
28
&
22
#13856
Fri 13th May 2016
Evening
9
&
31
#13857
Thu 12th May 2016
Morning
1
&
21
#13850
Thu 12th May 2016
Midday
10
&
7
#13851
Thu 12th May 2016
Afternoon
8
&
16
#13852
Thu 12th May 2016
Evening
28
&
35
#13853
Wed 11th May 2016
Morning
28
&
3
#13846
Wed 11th May 2016
Midday
30
&
14
#13847
Wed 11th May 2016
Afternoon
34
&
35
#13848
Wed 11th May 2016
Evening
17
&
21
#13849
Tue 10th May 2016
Morning
6
&
4
#13842
Tue 10th May 2016
Midday
11
&
20
#13843
Tue 10th May 2016
Afternoon
21
&
4
#13844
Tue 10th May 2016
Evening
32
&
11
#13845
Mon 9th May 2016
Morning
23
&
4
#13838
Mon 9th May 2016
Midday
30
&
5
#13839
Mon 9th May 2016
Afternoon
7
&
1
#13840
Mon 9th May 2016
Evening
32
&
16
#13841
Sat 7th May 2016
Morning
32
&
22
#13834
Sat 7th May 2016
Midday
36
&
26
#13835
Sat 7th May 2016
Afternoon
15
&
4
#13836
Sat 7th May 2016
Evening
36
&
19
#13837
Fri 6th May 2016
Morning
25
&
32
#13830
Fri 6th May 2016
Midday
11
&
27
#13831
Fri 6th May 2016
Afternoon
34
&
14
#13832
Fri 6th May 2016
Evening
1
&
2
#13833
Advertisement
Thu 5th May 2016
Morning
24
&
30
#13826
Thu 5th May 2016
Midday
2
&
19
#13827
Thu 5th May 2016
Afternoon
18
&
4
#13828
Thu 5th May 2016
Evening
24
&
26
#13829
Wed 4th May 2016
Morning
9
&
1
#13822
Wed 4th May 2016
Midday
16
&
4
#13823
Wed 4th May 2016
Afternoon
12
&
6
#13824
Wed 4th May 2016
Evening
20
&
12
#13825
Tue 3rd May 2016
Morning
8
&
15
#13818
Tue 3rd May 2016
Midday
22
&
6
#13819
Tue 3rd May 2016
Afternoon
25
&
30
#13820
Tue 3rd May 2016
Evening
1
&
28
#13821
Mon 2nd May 2016
Morning
23
&
31
#13814
Mon 2nd May 2016
Midday
14
&
5
#13815
Mon 2nd May 2016
Afternoon
3
&
4
#13816
Mon 2nd May 2016
Evening
25
&
23
#13817
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share