Pick 2 Results for May 2015

Pick 2 results for May 2015 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Sat 30th May 2015
Morning
23
&
7
#12712
Sat 30th May 2015
Midday
35
&
19
#12713
Sat 30th May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 30th May 2015
Evening
9
&
30
#12714
Fri 29th May 2015
Morning
21
&
11
#12709
Fri 29th May 2015
Midday
31
&
13
#12710
Fri 29th May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 29th May 2015
Evening
22
&
7
#12711
Thu 28th May 2015
Morning
8
&
6
#12706
Thu 28th May 2015
Midday
17
&
28
#12707
Thu 28th May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 28th May 2015
Evening
7
&
1
#12708
Wed 27th May 2015
Morning
35
&
26
#12703
Wed 27th May 2015
Midday
23
&
2
#12704
Wed 27th May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 27th May 2015
Evening
15
&
16
#12705
Tue 26th May 2015
Morning
26
&
26
#12700
Tue 26th May 2015
Midday
17
&
31
#12701
Tue 26th May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 26th May 2015
Evening
3
&
34
#12702
Mon 25th May 2015
Morning
5
&
13
#12697
Mon 25th May 2015
Midday
5
&
4
#12698
Mon 25th May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 25th May 2015
Evening
36
&
13
#12699
Sat 23rd May 2015
Morning
34
&
23
#12694
Sat 23rd May 2015
Midday
14
&
35
#12695
Sat 23rd May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 23rd May 2015
Evening
27
&
11
#12696
Fri 22nd May 2015
Morning
34
&
18
#12691
Fri 22nd May 2015
Midday
35
&
17
#12692
Fri 22nd May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 22nd May 2015
Evening
2
&
20
#12693
Thu 21st May 2015
Morning
12
&
5
#12688
Thu 21st May 2015
Midday
22
&
20
#12689
Thu 21st May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 21st May 2015
Evening
23
&
23
#12690
Wed 20th May 2015
Morning
18
&
18
#12685
Wed 20th May 2015
Midday
31
&
34
#12686
Wed 20th May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 20th May 2015
Evening
4
&
36
#12687
Advertisement
Tue 19th May 2015
Morning
36
&
12
#12682
Tue 19th May 2015
Midday
31
&
15
#12683
Tue 19th May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 19th May 2015
Evening
18
&
9
#12684
Mon 18th May 2015
Morning
22
&
9
#12679
Mon 18th May 2015
Midday
8
&
20
#12680
Mon 18th May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 18th May 2015
Evening
31
&
2
#12681
Sat 16th May 2015
Morning
25
&
14
#12676
Sat 16th May 2015
Midday
12
&
31
#12677
Sat 16th May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 16th May 2015
Evening
9
&
35
#12678
Fri 15th May 2015
Morning
18
&
17
#12673
Fri 15th May 2015
Midday
28
&
25
#12674
Fri 15th May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 15th May 2015
Evening
27
&
7
#12675
Thu 14th May 2015
Morning
11
&
11
#12670
Thu 14th May 2015
Midday
29
&
14
#12671
Thu 14th May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 14th May 2015
Evening
32
&
30
#12672
Wed 13th May 2015
Morning
21
&
8
#12667
Wed 13th May 2015
Midday
3
&
24
#12668
Wed 13th May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 13th May 2015
Evening
3
&
20
#12669
Tue 12th May 2015
Morning
3
&
14
#12664
Tue 12th May 2015
Midday
9
&
11
#12665
Tue 12th May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 12th May 2015
Evening
6
&
14
#12666
Mon 11th May 2015
Morning
16
&
26
#12661
Mon 11th May 2015
Midday
18
&
16
#12662
Mon 11th May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 11th May 2015
Evening
13
&
23
#12663
Sat 9th May 2015
Morning
18
&
30
#12658
Sat 9th May 2015
Midday
34
&
11
#12659
Sat 9th May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 9th May 2015
Evening
26
&
4
#12660
Fri 8th May 2015
Morning
17
&
6
#12655
Fri 8th May 2015
Midday
5
&
5
#12656
Fri 8th May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 8th May 2015
Evening
36
&
35
#12657
Thu 7th May 2015
Morning
14
&
25
#12652
Thu 7th May 2015
Midday
24
&
9
#12653
Thu 7th May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 7th May 2015
Evening
22
&
26
#12654
Wed 6th May 2015
Morning
3
&
22
#12649
Wed 6th May 2015
Midday
25
&
13
#12650
Wed 6th May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 6th May 2015
Evening
15
&
27
#12651
Advertisement
Tue 5th May 2015
Morning
17
&
31
#12646
Tue 5th May 2015
Midday
17
&
29
#12647
Tue 5th May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 5th May 2015
Evening
31
&
13
#12648
Mon 4th May 2015
Morning
31
&
20
#12643
Mon 4th May 2015
Midday
5
&
11
#12644
Mon 4th May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 4th May 2015
Evening
18
&
33
#12645
Sat 2nd May 2015
Morning
14
&
20
#12640
Sat 2nd May 2015
Midday
17
&
6
#12641
Sat 2nd May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 2nd May 2015
Evening
16
&
18
#12642
Fri 1st May 2015
Morning
25
&
27
#12637
Fri 1st May 2015
Midday
1
&
16
#12638
Fri 1st May 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 1st May 2015
Evening
31
&
19
#12639
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share