Pick 2 Results for March 2020

Pick 2 results for March 2020 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Tue 31st March 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 31st March 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 31st March 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 31st March 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 30th March 2020
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 30th March 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 30th March 2020
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 30th March 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 28th March 2020
Morning
30
&
26
#18626
Sat 28th March 2020
Midday
7
&
17
#18627
Sat 28th March 2020
Afternoon
20
&
8
#18628
Sat 28th March 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 27th March 2020
Morning
28
&
20
#18622
Fri 27th March 2020
Midday
14
&
20
#18623
Fri 27th March 2020
Afternoon
32
&
23
#18624
Fri 27th March 2020
Evening
33
&
18
#18625
Thu 26th March 2020
Morning
16
&
36
#18618
Thu 26th March 2020
Midday
35
&
32
#18619
Thu 26th March 2020
Afternoon
18
&
31
#18620
Thu 26th March 2020
Evening
29
&
17
#18621
Wed 25th March 2020
Morning
15
&
19
#18614
Wed 25th March 2020
Midday
17
&
2
#18615
Wed 25th March 2020
Afternoon
10
&
13
#18616
Wed 25th March 2020
Evening
2
&
14
#18617
Tue 24th March 2020
Morning
2
&
29
#18610
Tue 24th March 2020
Midday
15
&
3
#18611
Tue 24th March 2020
Afternoon
30
&
29
#18612
Tue 24th March 2020
Evening
34
&
25
#18613
Mon 23rd March 2020
Morning
30
&
2
#18606
Mon 23rd March 2020
Midday
12
&
30
#18607
Mon 23rd March 2020
Afternoon
13
&
33
#18608
Mon 23rd March 2020
Evening
13
&
32
#18609
Sat 21st March 2020
Morning
24
&
9
#18602
Sat 21st March 2020
Midday
30
&
13
#18603
Sat 21st March 2020
Afternoon
8
&
3
#18604
Sat 21st March 2020
Evening
8
&
17
#18605
Fri 20th March 2020
Morning
21
&
13
#18598
Fri 20th March 2020
Midday
5
&
5
#18599
Fri 20th March 2020
Afternoon
19
&
17
#18600
Fri 20th March 2020
Evening
20
&
28
#18601
Advertisement
Thu 19th March 2020
Morning
12
&
33
#18594
Thu 19th March 2020
Midday
19
&
18
#18595
Thu 19th March 2020
Afternoon
2
&
33
#18596
Thu 19th March 2020
Evening
2
&
33
#18597
Wed 18th March 2020
Morning
25
&
30
#18590
Wed 18th March 2020
Midday
34
&
30
#18591
Wed 18th March 2020
Afternoon
14
&
13
#18592
Wed 18th March 2020
Evening
34
&
21
#18593
Tue 17th March 2020
Morning
12
&
19
#18586
Tue 17th March 2020
Midday
31
&
11
#18587
Tue 17th March 2020
Afternoon
22
&
15
#18588
Tue 17th March 2020
Evening
34
&
24
#18589
Mon 16th March 2020
Morning
4
&
30
#18582
Mon 16th March 2020
Midday
31
&
21
#18583
Mon 16th March 2020
Afternoon
24
&
30
#18584
Mon 16th March 2020
Evening
4
&
20
#18585
Sat 14th March 2020
Morning
8
&
21
#18578
Sat 14th March 2020
Midday
13
&
26
#18579
Sat 14th March 2020
Afternoon
24
&
9
#18580
Sat 14th March 2020
Evening
30
&
28
#18581
Fri 13th March 2020
Morning
29
&
8
#18574
Fri 13th March 2020
Midday
33
&
36
#18575
Fri 13th March 2020
Afternoon
25
&
5
#18576
Fri 13th March 2020
Evening
30
&
26
#18577
Thu 12th March 2020
Morning
7
&
17
#18570
Thu 12th March 2020
Midday
13
&
8
#18571
Thu 12th March 2020
Afternoon
35
&
35
#18572
Thu 12th March 2020
Evening
13
&
19
#18573
Wed 11th March 2020
Morning
6
&
36
#18566
Wed 11th March 2020
Midday
10
&
9
#18567
Wed 11th March 2020
Afternoon
3
&
29
#18568
Wed 11th March 2020
Evening
32
&
9
#18569
Tue 10th March 2020
Morning
11
&
12
#18562
Tue 10th March 2020
Midday
35
&
11
#18563
Tue 10th March 2020
Afternoon
22
&
33
#18564
Tue 10th March 2020
Evening
18
&
12
#18565
Mon 9th March 2020
Morning
6
&
22
#18558
Mon 9th March 2020
Midday
9
&
28
#18559
Mon 9th March 2020
Afternoon
7
&
20
#18560
Mon 9th March 2020
Evening
15
&
11
#18561
Sat 7th March 2020
Morning
34
&
28
#18554
Sat 7th March 2020
Midday
26
&
17
#18555
Sat 7th March 2020
Afternoon
24
&
30
#18556
Sat 7th March 2020
Evening
29
&
22
#18557
Fri 6th March 2020
Morning
8
&
22
#18550
Fri 6th March 2020
Midday
1
&
30
#18551
Fri 6th March 2020
Afternoon
2
&
25
#18552
Fri 6th March 2020
Evening
24
&
35
#18553
Advertisement
Thu 5th March 2020
Morning
35
&
22
#18546
Thu 5th March 2020
Midday
23
&
29
#18547
Thu 5th March 2020
Afternoon
13
&
18
#18548
Thu 5th March 2020
Evening
12
&
23
#18549
Wed 4th March 2020
Morning
12
&
4
#18542
Wed 4th March 2020
Midday
27
&
14
#18543
Wed 4th March 2020
Afternoon
29
&
33
#18544
Wed 4th March 2020
Evening
24
&
27
#18545
Tue 3rd March 2020
Morning
13
&
23
#18538
Tue 3rd March 2020
Midday
36
&
17
#18539
Tue 3rd March 2020
Afternoon
2
&
36
#18540
Tue 3rd March 2020
Evening
2
&
30
#18541
Mon 2nd March 2020
Morning
26
&
26
#18534
Mon 2nd March 2020
Midday
15
&
30
#18535
Mon 2nd March 2020
Afternoon
34
&
29
#18536
Mon 2nd March 2020
Evening
11
&
13
#18537
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share