Pick 2 Results for March 2019

Pick 2 results for March 2019 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Sat 30th March 2019
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 30th March 2019
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 30th March 2019
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 30th March 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 29th March 2019
Morning
26
&
19
#17394
Fri 29th March 2019
Midday
14
&
3
#17395
Fri 29th March 2019
Afternoon
28
&
27
#17396
Fri 29th March 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 28th March 2019
Morning
8
&
29
#17390
Thu 28th March 2019
Midday
27
&
1
#17391
Thu 28th March 2019
Afternoon
35
&
16
#17392
Thu 28th March 2019
Evening
25
&
20
#17393
Wed 27th March 2019
Morning
11
&
13
#17386
Wed 27th March 2019
Midday
35
&
11
#17387
Wed 27th March 2019
Afternoon
32
&
25
#17388
Wed 27th March 2019
Evening
5
&
13
#17389
Tue 26th March 2019
Morning
27
&
17
#17382
Tue 26th March 2019
Midday
17
&
9
#17383
Tue 26th March 2019
Afternoon
34
&
10
#17384
Tue 26th March 2019
Evening
28
&
2
#17385
Mon 25th March 2019
Morning
9
&
5
#17378
Mon 25th March 2019
Midday
26
&
22
#17379
Mon 25th March 2019
Afternoon
13
&
15
#17380
Mon 25th March 2019
Evening
6
&
21
#17381
Sat 23rd March 2019
Morning
5
&
2
#17374
Sat 23rd March 2019
Midday
34
&
6
#17375
Sat 23rd March 2019
Afternoon
20
&
28
#17376
Sat 23rd March 2019
Evening
10
&
24
#17377
Fri 22nd March 2019
Morning
9
&
9
#17370
Fri 22nd March 2019
Midday
7
&
33
#17371
Fri 22nd March 2019
Afternoon
17
&
4
#17372
Fri 22nd March 2019
Evening
9
&
4
#17373
Thu 21st March 2019
Morning
5
&
28
#17366
Thu 21st March 2019
Midday
28
&
27
#17367
Thu 21st March 2019
Afternoon
22
&
35
#17368
Thu 21st March 2019
Evening
26
&
9
#17369
Wed 20th March 2019
Morning
10
&
24
#17362
Wed 20th March 2019
Midday
23
&
18
#17363
Wed 20th March 2019
Afternoon
26
&
25
#17364
Wed 20th March 2019
Evening
3
&
5
#17365
Advertisement
Tue 19th March 2019
Morning
24
&
10
#17358
Tue 19th March 2019
Midday
33
&
16
#17359
Tue 19th March 2019
Afternoon
9
&
28
#17360
Tue 19th March 2019
Evening
32
&
21
#17361
Mon 18th March 2019
Morning
22
&
6
#17354
Mon 18th March 2019
Midday
23
&
1
#17355
Mon 18th March 2019
Afternoon
3
&
8
#17356
Mon 18th March 2019
Evening
28
&
34
#17357
Sat 16th March 2019
Morning
32
&
30
#17350
Sat 16th March 2019
Midday
11
&
19
#17351
Sat 16th March 2019
Afternoon
20
&
35
#17352
Sat 16th March 2019
Evening
15
&
8
#17353
Fri 15th March 2019
Morning
26
&
10
#17346
Fri 15th March 2019
Midday
17
&
22
#17347
Fri 15th March 2019
Afternoon
4
&
28
#17348
Fri 15th March 2019
Evening
30
&
4
#17349
Thu 14th March 2019
Morning
15
&
24
#17342
Thu 14th March 2019
Midday
11
&
2
#17343
Thu 14th March 2019
Afternoon
11
&
21
#17344
Thu 14th March 2019
Evening
34
&
5
#17345
Wed 13th March 2019
Morning
19
&
2
#17388
Wed 13th March 2019
Midday
2
&
20
#17339
Wed 13th March 2019
Afternoon
29
&
14
#17340
Wed 13th March 2019
Evening
6
&
23
#17341
Tue 12th March 2019
Morning
30
&
8
#17334
Tue 12th March 2019
Midday
36
&
9
#17335
Tue 12th March 2019
Afternoon
25
&
14
#17336
Tue 12th March 2019
Evening
7
&
9
#17337
Mon 11th March 2019
Morning
11
&
35
#17330
Mon 11th March 2019
Midday
8
&
28
#17331
Mon 11th March 2019
Afternoon
9
&
30
#17332
Mon 11th March 2019
Evening
33
&
31
#17333
Sat 9th March 2019
Morning
26
&
6
#17326
Sat 9th March 2019
Midday
7
&
26
#17327
Sat 9th March 2019
Afternoon
29
&
2
#17328
Sat 9th March 2019
Evening
9
&
21
#17329
Fri 8th March 2019
Morning
14
&
16
#17322
Fri 8th March 2019
Midday
36
&
10
#17323
Fri 8th March 2019
Afternoon
18
&
2
#17324
Fri 8th March 2019
Evening
29
&
5
#17325
Thu 7th March 2019
Morning
9
&
35
#17318
Thu 7th March 2019
Midday
29
&
33
#17319
Thu 7th March 2019
Afternoon
27
&
30
#17320
Thu 7th March 2019
Evening
21
&
10
#17321
Wed 6th March 2019
Morning
23
&
8
#17314
Wed 6th March 2019
Midday
8
&
9
#17315
Wed 6th March 2019
Afternoon
18
&
20
#17316
Wed 6th March 2019
Evening
11
&
3
#17317
Advertisement
Tue 5th March 2019
Morning
35
&
33
#17310
Tue 5th March 2019
Midday
30
&
33
#17311
Tue 5th March 2019
Afternoon
3
&
33
#17312
Tue 5th March 2019
Evening
31
&
23
#17313
Mon 4th March 2019
Morning
33
&
5
#17306
Mon 4th March 2019
Midday
33
&
30
#17307
Mon 4th March 2019
Afternoon
31
&
14
#17308
Mon 4th March 2019
Evening
36
&
23
#17309
Sat 2nd March 2019
Morning
21
&
28
#17302
Sat 2nd March 2019
Midday
36
&
21
#17303
Sat 2nd March 2019
Afternoon
26
&
7
#17304
Sat 2nd March 2019
Evening
33
&
28
#19305
Fri 1st March 2019
Morning
20
&
29
#17298
Fri 1st March 2019
Midday
15
&
4
#17299
Fri 1st March 2019
Afternoon
21
&
23
#17300
Fri 1st March 2019
Evening
8
&
23
#17301
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share