Pick 2 Results for June 2018

Pick 2 results for June 2018 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Sat 30th June 2018
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 30th June 2018
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 30th June 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 30th June 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 29th June 2018
Morning
1
&
2
#16466
Fri 29th June 2018
Midday
34
&
26
#16467
Fri 29th June 2018
Afternoon
9
&
14
#16468
Fri 29th June 2018
Evening
14
&
3
#16469
Thu 28th June 2018
Morning
14
&
18
#16462
Thu 28th June 2018
Midday
34
&
10
#16463
Thu 28th June 2018
Afternoon
26
&
16
#16464
Thu 28th June 2018
Evening
25
&
7
#16465
Wed 27th June 2018
Morning
20
&
10
#16458
Wed 27th June 2018
Midday
35
&
1
#16459
Wed 27th June 2018
Afternoon
34
&
10
#16460
Wed 27th June 2018
Evening
24
&
23
#16461
Tue 26th June 2018
Morning
27
&
23
#16454
Tue 26th June 2018
Midday
3
&
20
#16455
Tue 26th June 2018
Afternoon
8
&
15
#16456
Tue 26th June 2018
Evening
11
&
6
#16457
Mon 25th June 2018
Morning
23
&
36
#16450
Mon 25th June 2018
Midday
17
&
25
#16451
Mon 25th June 2018
Afternoon
8
&
26
#16452
Mon 25th June 2018
Evening
24
&
29
#16453
Sat 23rd June 2018
Morning
24
&
32
#16446
Sat 23rd June 2018
Midday
25
&
17
#16447
Sat 23rd June 2018
Afternoon
8
&
23
#16448
Sat 23rd June 2018
Evening
25
&
29
#16449
Fri 22nd June 2018
Morning
20
&
1
#16442
Fri 22nd June 2018
Midday
11
&
5
#16443
Fri 22nd June 2018
Afternoon
6
&
18
#16444
Fri 22nd June 2018
Evening
27
&
17
#16445
Thu 21st June 2018
Morning
28
&
7
#16438
Thu 21st June 2018
Midday
6
&
2
#16439
Thu 21st June 2018
Afternoon
16
&
5
#16440
Thu 21st June 2018
Evening
22
&
20
#16441
Wed 20th June 2018
Morning
26
&
23
#16434
Wed 20th June 2018
Midday
26
&
12
#16435
Wed 20th June 2018
Afternoon
1
&
35
#16436
Wed 20th June 2018
Evening
29
&
20
#16437
Advertisement
Tue 19th June 2018
Morning
33
&
29
#16430
Tue 19th June 2018
Midday
6
&
8
#16431
Tue 19th June 2018
Afternoon
33
&
7
#16432
Tue 19th June 2018
Evening
3
&
23
#16433
Mon 18th June 2018
Morning
3
&
18
#16426
Mon 18th June 2018
Midday
6
&
23
#16427
Mon 18th June 2018
Afternoon
2
&
20
#16428
Mon 18th June 2018
Evening
15
&
35
#16429
Sat 16th June 2018
Morning
13
&
30
#16422
Sat 16th June 2018
Midday
33
&
33
#16423
Sat 16th June 2018
Afternoon
2
&
26
#16424
Sat 16th June 2018
Evening
5
&
29
#16425
Fri 15th June 2018
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 15th June 2018
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 15th June 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 15th June 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 14th June 2018
Morning
13
&
31
#16418
Thu 14th June 2018
Midday
25
&
9
#16419
Thu 14th June 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 14th June 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 13th June 2018
Morning
3
&
15
#16414
Wed 13th June 2018
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 13th June 2018
Afternoon
7
&
17
#16416
Wed 13th June 2018
Evening
11
&
7
#16417
Tue 12th June 2018
Morning
32
&
10
#16410
Tue 12th June 2018
Midday
4
&
21
#16411
Tue 12th June 2018
Afternoon
24
&
7
#16412
Tue 12th June 2018
Evening
21
&
10
#16413
Mon 11th June 2018
Morning
28
&
27
#16406
Mon 11th June 2018
Midday
12
&
30
#16407
Mon 11th June 2018
Afternoon
16
&
31
#16408
Mon 11th June 2018
Evening
1
&
22
#16409
Sat 9th June 2018
Morning
6
&
7
#16402
Sat 9th June 2018
Midday
23
&
6
#16403
Sat 9th June 2018
Afternoon
33
&
17
#16404
Sat 9th June 2018
Evening
13
&
36
#16405
Fri 8th June 2018
Morning
17
&
8
#16398
Fri 8th June 2018
Midday
4
&
17
#16399
Fri 8th June 2018
Afternoon
6
&
16
#16400
Fri 8th June 2018
Evening
11
&
25
#16401
Thu 7th June 2018
Morning
31
&
25
#16394
Thu 7th June 2018
Midday
4
&
26
#16395
Thu 7th June 2018
Afternoon
18
&
24
#16396
Thu 7th June 2018
Evening
23
&
27
#16397
Wed 6th June 2018
Morning
35
&
36
#16390
Wed 6th June 2018
Midday
23
&
4
#16391
Wed 6th June 2018
Afternoon
24
&
8
#16392
Wed 6th June 2018
Evening
7
&
23
#16393
Advertisement
Tue 5th June 2018
Morning
34
&
21
#16386
Tue 5th June 2018
Midday
32
&
27
#16387
Tue 5th June 2018
Afternoon
34
&
30
#16388
Tue 5th June 2018
Evening
2
&
1
#16389
Mon 4th June 2018
Morning
29
&
33
#16382
Mon 4th June 2018
Midday
12
&
17
#16383
Mon 4th June 2018
Afternoon
13
&
1
#16384
Mon 4th June 2018
Evening
4
&
34
#16385
Sat 2nd June 2018
Morning
23
&
13
#16378
Sat 2nd June 2018
Midday
27
&
22
#16379
Sat 2nd June 2018
Afternoon
15
&
15
#16380
Sat 2nd June 2018
Evening
29
&
10
#16381
Fri 1st June 2018
Morning
3
&
24
#16374
Fri 1st June 2018
Midday
2
&
15
#16375
Fri 1st June 2018
Afternoon
7
&
21
#16376
Fri 1st June 2018
Evening
4
&
7
#16377
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share