Pick 2 Results for June 2017

Pick 2 results for June 2017 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Fri 30th June 2017
Morning
6
&
2
#15242
Fri 30th June 2017
Midday
11
&
23
#15243
Fri 30th June 2017
Afternoon
15
&
7
#15244
Fri 30th June 2017
Evening
33
&
3
#15245
Thu 29th June 2017
Morning
11
&
15
#15238
Thu 29th June 2017
Midday
17
&
36
#15239
Thu 29th June 2017
Afternoon
34
&
29
#15240
Thu 29th June 2017
Evening
9
&
33
#15241
Wed 28th June 2017
Morning
7
&
8
#15324
Wed 28th June 2017
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 28th June 2017
Afternoon
29
&
23
#15236
Wed 28th June 2017
Evening
20
&
5
#15237
Tue 27th June 2017
Morning
15
&
30
#15230
Tue 27th June 2017
Midday
2
&
5
#15231
Tue 27th June 2017
Afternoon
24
&
11
#15232
Tue 27th June 2017
Evening
24
&
34
#15233
Mon 26th June 2017
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 26th June 2017
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 26th June 2017
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 26th June 2017
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 24th June 2017
Morning
2
&
22
#15226
Sat 24th June 2017
Midday
13
&
12
#15227
Sat 24th June 2017
Afternoon
27
&
22
#15228
Sat 24th June 2017
Evening
6
&
4
#15229
Fri 23rd June 2017
Morning
13
&
1
#16222
Fri 23rd June 2017
Midday
23
&
34
#15223
Fri 23rd June 2017
Afternoon
6
&
26
#15224
Fri 23rd June 2017
Evening
24
&
7
#16453
Thu 22nd June 2017
Morning
25
&
22
#15218
Thu 22nd June 2017
Midday
2
&
5
#15219
Thu 22nd June 2017
Afternoon
22
&
13
#15220
Thu 22nd June 2017
Evening
5
&
9
#15221
Wed 21st June 2017
Morning
32
&
13
#15214
Wed 21st June 2017
Midday
24
&
5
#15215
Wed 21st June 2017
Afternoon
18
&
10
#15216
Wed 21st June 2017
Evening
36
&
16
#15217
Tue 20th June 2017
Morning
8
&
31
#15210
Tue 20th June 2017
Midday
21
&
17
#15211
Tue 20th June 2017
Afternoon
19
&
31
#15212
Tue 20th June 2017
Evening
20
&
7
#15213
Advertisement
Mon 19th June 2017
Morning
6
&
11
#15206
Mon 19th June 2017
Midday
1
&
4
#15207
Mon 19th June 2017
Afternoon
20
&
16
#15208
Mon 19th June 2017
Evening
13
&
19
#15209
Sat 17th June 2017
Morning
15
&
20
#15202
Sat 17th June 2017
Midday
4
&
33
#15203
Sat 17th June 2017
Afternoon
27
&
9
#15204
Sat 17th June 2017
Evening
13
&
12
#15205
Fri 16th June 2017
Morning
12
&
34
#15198
Fri 16th June 2017
Midday
4
&
14
#15199
Fri 16th June 2017
Afternoon
20
&
18
#15200
Fri 16th June 2017
Evening
30
&
3
#15201
Thu 15th June 2017
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 15th June 2017
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 15th June 2017
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 15th June 2017
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 14th June 2017
Morning
31
&
24
#15194
Wed 14th June 2017
Midday
14
&
29
#15195
Wed 14th June 2017
Afternoon
12
&
13
#15196
Wed 14th June 2017
Evening
7
&
36
#15197
Tue 13th June 2017
Morning
22
&
16
#15190
Tue 13th June 2017
Midday
11
&
5
#15191
Tue 13th June 2017
Afternoon
21
&
32
#15192
Tue 13th June 2017
Evening
5
&
36
#15193
Mon 12th June 2017
Morning
35
&
36
#15186
Mon 12th June 2017
Midday
30
&
22
#15187
Mon 12th June 2017
Afternoon
32
&
11
#15188
Mon 12th June 2017
Evening
12
&
15
#15189
Sat 10th June 2017
Morning
21
&
2
#15182
Sat 10th June 2017
Midday
12
&
30
#15183
Sat 10th June 2017
Afternoon
2
&
16
#15184
Sat 10th June 2017
Evening
2
&
8
#15185
Fri 9th June 2017
Morning
8
&
22
#15178
Fri 9th June 2017
Midday
6
&
20
#15179
Fri 9th June 2017
Afternoon
3
&
28
#15180
Fri 9th June 2017
Evening
8
&
17
#15181
Thu 8th June 2017
Morning
19
&
19
#15174
Thu 8th June 2017
Midday
17
&
5
#15175
Thu 8th June 2017
Afternoon
20
&
29
#15176
Thu 8th June 2017
Evening
31
&
21
#15177
Wed 7th June 2017
Morning
21
&
20
#15170
Wed 7th June 2017
Midday
21
&
25
#15171
Wed 7th June 2017
Afternoon
27
&
20
#15172
Wed 7th June 2017
Evening
4
&
20
#15173
Tue 6th June 2017
Morning
5
&
34
#15166
Tue 6th June 2017
Midday
21
&
16
#15167
Tue 6th June 2017
Afternoon
34
&
31
#15168
Tue 6th June 2017
Evening
2
&
15
#15169
Advertisement
Mon 5th June 2017
Morning
27
&
12
#15162
Mon 5th June 2017
Midday
20
&
15
#15163
Mon 5th June 2017
Afternoon
13
&
17
#15164
Mon 5th June 2017
Evening
17
&
25
#15165
Sat 3rd June 2017
Morning
28
&
30
#15158
Sat 3rd June 2017
Midday
34
&
33
#15159
Sat 3rd June 2017
Afternoon
8
&
24
#15160
Sat 3rd June 2017
Evening
6
&
9
#15161
Fri 2nd June 2017
Morning
24
&
14
#15154
Fri 2nd June 2017
Midday
3
&
10
#15155
Fri 2nd June 2017
Afternoon
31
&
26
#15156
Fri 2nd June 2017
Evening
19
&
36
#15157
Thu 1st June 2017
Morning
2
&
22
#15150
Thu 1st June 2017
Midday
21
&
33
#15151
Thu 1st June 2017
Afternoon
29
&
5
#15152
Thu 1st June 2017
Evening
21
&
27
#15153
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share