Pick 2 Results for June 2016

Pick 2 results for June 2016 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Thu 30th June 2016
Morning
1
&
18
#14014
Thu 30th June 2016
Midday
32
&
12
#14015
Thu 30th June 2016
Afternoon
34
&
26
#14016
Thu 30th June 2016
Evening
30
&
7
#14017
Wed 29th June 2016
Morning
3
&
23
#14010
Wed 29th June 2016
Midday
36
&
22
#14011
Wed 29th June 2016
Afternoon
28
&
16
#14012
Wed 29th June 2016
Evening
12
&
31
#14013
Tue 28th June 2016
Morning
19
&
19
#14006
Tue 28th June 2016
Midday
4
&
17
#14007
Tue 28th June 2016
Afternoon
10
&
2
#14008
Tue 28th June 2016
Evening
4
&
3
#14009
Mon 27th June 2016
Morning
15
&
17
#14002
Mon 27th June 2016
Midday
18
&
3
#14003
Mon 27th June 2016
Afternoon
12
&
25
#14004
Mon 27th June 2016
Evening
11
&
5
#14005
Sat 25th June 2016
Morning
16
&
19
#13998
Sat 25th June 2016
Midday
5
&
31
#13999
Sat 25th June 2016
Afternoon
22
&
16
#14000
Sat 25th June 2016
Evening
33
&
19
#14001
Fri 24th June 2016
Morning
17
&
20
#13994
Fri 24th June 2016
Midday
27
&
31
#13995
Fri 24th June 2016
Afternoon
35
&
7
#13996
Fri 24th June 2016
Evening
27
&
21
#13997
Thu 23rd June 2016
Morning
5
&
32
#13990
Thu 23rd June 2016
Midday
21
&
2
#13991
Thu 23rd June 2016
Afternoon
33
&
18
#13992
Thu 23rd June 2016
Evening
17
&
19
#13993
Wed 22nd June 2016
Morning
11
&
32
#13986
Wed 22nd June 2016
Midday
14
&
15
#13987
Wed 22nd June 2016
Afternoon
29
&
18
#13988
Wed 22nd June 2016
Evening
21
&
12
#13989
Tue 21st June 2016
Morning
26
&
33
#13982
Tue 21st June 2016
Midday
30
&
35
#13983
Tue 21st June 2016
Afternoon
7
&
35
#13984
Tue 21st June 2016
Evening
35
&
8
#13985
Mon 20th June 2016
Morning
28
&
4
#13978
Mon 20th June 2016
Midday
35
&
21
#13979
Mon 20th June 2016
Afternoon
20
&
34
#13980
Mon 20th June 2016
Evening
14
&
16
#13981
Advertisement
Sat 18th June 2016
Morning
23
&
36
#13974
Sat 18th June 2016
Midday
18
&
2
#13975
Sat 18th June 2016
Afternoon
33
&
33
#13976
Sat 18th June 2016
Evening
35
&
15
#13977
Fri 17th June 2016
Morning
29
&
3
#13970
Fri 17th June 2016
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 17th June 2016
Afternoon
32
&
33
#13971
Fri 17th June 2016
Evening
35
&
24
#13973
Thu 16th June 2016
Morning
26
&
6
#13966
Thu 16th June 2016
Midday
23
&
35
#13967
Thu 16th June 2016
Afternoon
24
&
27
#13968
Thu 16th June 2016
Evening
17
&
20
#13969
Wed 15th June 2016
Morning
2
&
1
#13962
Wed 15th June 2016
Midday
25
&
10
#13963
Wed 15th June 2016
Afternoon
27
&
35
#13964
Wed 15th June 2016
Evening
36
&
1
#13965
Tue 14th June 2016
Morning
17
&
14
#13958
Tue 14th June 2016
Midday
8
&
14
#13959
Tue 14th June 2016
Afternoon
17
&
19
#13960
Tue 14th June 2016
Evening
36
&
4
#13961
Mon 13th June 2016
Morning
28
&
12
#13954
Mon 13th June 2016
Midday
15
&
16
#13955
Mon 13th June 2016
Afternoon
18
&
11
#13956
Mon 13th June 2016
Evening
28
&
35
#13957
Sat 11th June 2016
Morning
33
&
18
#13950
Sat 11th June 2016
Midday
10
&
28
#13951
Sat 11th June 2016
Afternoon
10
&
17
#13952
Sat 11th June 2016
Evening
10
&
17
#13953
Fri 10th June 2016
Morning
19
&
18
#13946
Fri 10th June 2016
Midday
23
&
8
#13947
Fri 10th June 2016
Afternoon
34
&
15
#13948
Fri 10th June 2016
Evening
1
&
22
#13949
Thu 9th June 2016
Morning
17
&
18
#13942
Thu 9th June 2016
Midday
33
&
31
#13943
Thu 9th June 2016
Afternoon
27
&
10
#13944
Thu 9th June 2016
Evening
28
&
9
#13945
Wed 8th June 2016
Morning
31
&
19
#13938
Wed 8th June 2016
Midday
32
&
33
#13939
Wed 8th June 2016
Afternoon
35
&
28
#13940
Wed 8th June 2016
Evening
30
&
4
#13941
Tue 7th June 2016
Morning
14
&
2
#13934
Tue 7th June 2016
Midday
10
&
6
#13935
Tue 7th June 2016
Afternoon
22
&
32
#13936
Tue 7th June 2016
Evening
33
&
18
#13937
Mon 6th June 2016
Morning
11
&
11
#13930
Mon 6th June 2016
Midday
22
&
33
#13931
Mon 6th June 2016
Afternoon
3
&
28
#13932
Mon 6th June 2016
Evening
30
&
29
#13933
Advertisement
Sat 4th June 2016
Morning
27
&
27
#13926
Sat 4th June 2016
Midday
5
&
33
#13927
Sat 4th June 2016
Afternoon
32
&
34
#13928
Sat 4th June 2016
Evening
29
&
31
#13929
Fri 3rd June 2016
Morning
4
&
20
#13922
Fri 3rd June 2016
Midday
3
&
27
#13923
Fri 3rd June 2016
Afternoon
27
&
35
#13924
Fri 3rd June 2016
Evening
7
&
30
#13925
Thu 2nd June 2016
Morning
7
&
26
#13918
Thu 2nd June 2016
Midday
27
&
27
#13919
Thu 2nd June 2016
Afternoon
35
&
9
#13920
Thu 2nd June 2016
Evening
35
&
15
#13921
Wed 1st June 2016
Morning
22
&
21
#13914
Wed 1st June 2016
Midday
6
&
33
#13915
Wed 1st June 2016
Afternoon
27
&
13
#13916
Wed 1st June 2016
Evening
36
&
21
#13917
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share