Pick 2 Results for July 2014

Pick 2 results for July 2014 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Thu 31st July 2014
Morning
24
&
17
#11944
Thu 31st July 2014
Midday
11
&
29
#11945
Thu 31st July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 31st July 2014
Evening
25
&
27
#11946
Wed 30th July 2014
Morning
35
&
20
#11941
Wed 30th July 2014
Midday
29
&
34
#11942
Wed 30th July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 30th July 2014
Evening
18
&
19
#11943
Tue 29th July 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 29th July 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 29th July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 29th July 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 28th July 2014
Morning
3
&
3
#11938
Mon 28th July 2014
Midday
21
&
18
#11939
Mon 28th July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 28th July 2014
Evening
28
&
31
#11940
Sat 26th July 2014
Morning
7
&
35
#11935
Sat 26th July 2014
Midday
5
&
30
#11936
Sat 26th July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 26th July 2014
Evening
15
&
18
#11937
Fri 25th July 2014
Morning
35
&
16
#11932
Fri 25th July 2014
Midday
25
&
18
#11933
Fri 25th July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 25th July 2014
Evening
8
&
19
#11934
Thu 24th July 2014
Morning
29
&
28
#11929
Thu 24th July 2014
Midday
3
&
7
#11930
Thu 24th July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 24th July 2014
Evening
19
&
10
#11931
Wed 23rd July 2014
Morning
15
&
5
#11926
Wed 23rd July 2014
Midday
14
&
13
#11927
Wed 23rd July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 23rd July 2014
Evening
22
&
3
#11928
Tue 22nd July 2014
Morning
11
&
33
#11923
Tue 22nd July 2014
Midday
36
&
22
#11924
Tue 22nd July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 22nd July 2014
Evening
8
&
27
#11925
Mon 21st July 2014
Morning
33
&
34
#11920
Mon 21st July 2014
Midday
35
&
2
#11921
Mon 21st July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 21st July 2014
Evening
15
&
36
#11922
Advertisement
Sat 19th July 2014
Morning
23
&
32
#11917
Sat 19th July 2014
Midday
28
&
34
#11918
Sat 19th July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 19th July 2014
Evening
20
&
1
#11919
Fri 18th July 2014
Morning
13
&
35
#11914
Fri 18th July 2014
Midday
25
&
17
#11915
Fri 18th July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 18th July 2014
Evening
11
&
18
#11916
Thu 17th July 2014
Morning
22
&
18
#11911
Thu 17th July 2014
Midday
6
&
3
#11912
Thu 17th July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 17th July 2014
Evening
2
&
34
#11913
Wed 16th July 2014
Morning
7
&
7
#11908
Wed 16th July 2014
Midday
11
&
15
#11909
Wed 16th July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 16th July 2014
Evening
21
&
22
#11910
Tue 15th July 2014
Morning
14
&
29
#11905
Tue 15th July 2014
Midday
16
&
31
#11906
Tue 15th July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 15th July 2014
Evening
17
&
3
#11907
Mon 14th July 2014
Morning
36
&
21
#11902
Mon 14th July 2014
Midday
35
&
31
#11903
Mon 14th July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 14th July 2014
Evening
32
&
30
#11904
Sat 12th July 2014
Morning
36
&
15
#11899
Sat 12th July 2014
Midday
24
&
35
#11900
Sat 12th July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 12th July 2014
Evening
23
&
30
#11901
Fri 11th July 2014
Morning
28
&
4
#11896
Fri 11th July 2014
Midday
14
&
17
#11897
Fri 11th July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 11th July 2014
Evening
20
&
2
#11898
Thu 10th July 2014
Morning
1
&
10
#11893
Thu 10th July 2014
Midday
2
&
28
#11894
Thu 10th July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 10th July 2014
Evening
4
&
10
#11895
Wed 9th July 2014
Morning
13
&
19
#11890
Wed 9th July 2014
Midday
36
&
35
#11891
Wed 9th July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 9th July 2014
Evening
13
&
35
#11892
Tue 8th July 2014
Morning
14
&
8
#11887
Tue 8th July 2014
Midday
30
&
31
#11888
Tue 8th July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 8th July 2014
Evening
29
&
16
#11889
Mon 7th July 2014
Morning
8
&
18
#11884
Mon 7th July 2014
Midday
28
&
31
#11885
Mon 7th July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 7th July 2014
Evening
6
&
32
#11886
Advertisement
Sat 5th July 2014
Morning
33
&
1
#11881
Sat 5th July 2014
Midday
3
&
8
#11882
Sat 5th July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 5th July 2014
Evening
19
&
17
#11883
Fri 4th July 2014
Morning
33
&
35
#11878
Fri 4th July 2014
Midday
8
&
5
#11879
Fri 4th July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 4th July 2014
Evening
3
&
3
#11880
Thu 3rd July 2014
Morning
21
&
36
#11875
Thu 3rd July 2014
Midday
4
&
26
#11876
Thu 3rd July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 3rd July 2014
Evening
7
&
11
#11877
Wed 2nd July 2014
Morning
33
&
25
#11872
Wed 2nd July 2014
Midday
6
&
15
#11873
Wed 2nd July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 2nd July 2014
Evening
20
&
31
#11874
Tue 1st July 2014
Morning
35
&
28
#11869
Tue 1st July 2014
Midday
25
&
8
#11870
Tue 1st July 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 1st July 2014
Evening
15
&
33
#11871
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share