Pick 2 Results for January 2016

Pick 2 results for January 2016 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Sat 30th January 2016
Morning
10
&
24
#13506
Sat 30th January 2016
Midday
8
&
25
#13507
Sat 30th January 2016
Afternoon
2
&
27
#13508
Sat 30th January 2016
Evening
2
&
32
#13509
Fri 29th January 2016
Morning
16
&
5
#13502
Fri 29th January 2016
Midday
30
&
10
#13503
Fri 29th January 2016
Afternoon
12
&
34
#13504
Fri 29th January 2016
Evening
35
&
17
#13505
Thu 28th January 2016
Morning
29
&
9
#13498
Thu 28th January 2016
Midday
19
&
34
#13499
Thu 28th January 2016
Afternoon
24
&
11
#13500
Thu 28th January 2016
Evening
5
&
15
#13501
Wed 27th January 2016
Morning
29
&
20
#13494
Wed 27th January 2016
Midday
21
&
3
#13495
Wed 27th January 2016
Afternoon
27
&
4
#13496
Wed 27th January 2016
Evening
13
&
14
#13497
Tue 26th January 2016
Morning
4
&
32
#13490
Tue 26th January 2016
Midday
34
&
16
#13491
Tue 26th January 2016
Afternoon
25
&
5
#13492
Tue 26th January 2016
Evening
17
&
12
#13493
Mon 25th January 2016
Morning
9
&
9
#13486
Mon 25th January 2016
Midday
27
&
5
#13487
Mon 25th January 2016
Afternoon
4
&
6
#13488
Mon 25th January 2016
Evening
4
&
5
#13489
Sat 23rd January 2016
Morning
22
&
36
#13482
Sat 23rd January 2016
Midday
12
&
30
#13483
Sat 23rd January 2016
Afternoon
22
&
20
#13484
Sat 23rd January 2016
Evening
2
&
10
#13485
Fri 22nd January 2016
Morning
13
&
10
#13478
Fri 22nd January 2016
Midday
3
&
5
#13479
Fri 22nd January 2016
Afternoon
2
&
15
#13480
Fri 22nd January 2016
Evening
17
&
5
#13481
Thu 21st January 2016
Morning
4
&
21
#13474
Thu 21st January 2016
Midday
14
&
33
#13475
Thu 21st January 2016
Afternoon
6
&
1
#13476
Thu 21st January 2016
Evening
17
&
11
#13477
Wed 20th January 2016
Morning
33
&
33
#13470
Wed 20th January 2016
Midday
4
&
2
#13471
Wed 20th January 2016
Afternoon
8
&
31
#13472
Wed 20th January 2016
Evening
33
&
19
#13473
Advertisement
Tue 19th January 2016
Morning
8
&
19
#13466
Tue 19th January 2016
Midday
6
&
32
#13467
Tue 19th January 2016
Afternoon
11
&
9
#13468
Tue 19th January 2016
Evening
16
&
2
#13469
Mon 18th January 2016
Morning
19
&
5
#13462
Mon 18th January 2016
Midday
35
&
30
#13463
Mon 18th January 2016
Afternoon
17
&
6
#13464
Mon 18th January 2016
Evening
19
&
15
#13465
Sat 16th January 2016
Morning
24
&
35
#13458
Sat 16th January 2016
Midday
1
&
11
#13459
Sat 16th January 2016
Afternoon
2
&
4
#13460
Sat 16th January 2016
Evening
2
&
28
#13461
Fri 15th January 2016
Morning
34
&
36
#13454
Fri 15th January 2016
Midday
8
&
5
#13455
Fri 15th January 2016
Afternoon
25
&
13
#13456
Fri 15th January 2016
Evening
24
&
18
#13457
Thu 14th January 2016
Morning
18
&
23
#13450
Thu 14th January 2016
Midday
3
&
9
#13451
Thu 14th January 2016
Afternoon
13
&
8
#13452
Thu 14th January 2016
Evening
2
&
31
#13453
Wed 13th January 2016
Morning
23
&
31
#13446
Wed 13th January 2016
Midday
33
&
16
#13447
Wed 13th January 2016
Afternoon
3
&
26
#13448
Wed 13th January 2016
Evening
15
&
29
#13449
Tue 12th January 2016
Morning
19
&
19
#13442
Tue 12th January 2016
Midday
22
&
20
#13443
Tue 12th January 2016
Afternoon
7
&
5
#13444
Tue 12th January 2016
Evening
9
&
17
#13445
Mon 11th January 2016
Morning
11
&
6
#13438
Mon 11th January 2016
Midday
36
&
1
#13439
Mon 11th January 2016
Afternoon
25
&
7
#13440
Mon 11th January 2016
Evening
13
&
19
#13441
Sat 9th January 2016
Morning
11
&
36
#13434
Sat 9th January 2016
Midday
5
&
20
#13435
Sat 9th January 2016
Afternoon
27
&
36
#13436
Sat 9th January 2016
Evening
25
&
30
#13437
Fri 8th January 2016
Morning
9
&
29
#13430
Fri 8th January 2016
Midday
21
&
8
#13431
Fri 8th January 2016
Afternoon
28
&
34
#13432
Fri 8th January 2016
Evening
34
&
6
#13433
Thu 7th January 2016
Morning
4
&
22
#13426
Thu 7th January 2016
Midday
15
&
11
#13427
Thu 7th January 2016
Afternoon
20
&
1
#13428
Thu 7th January 2016
Evening
33
&
19
#13429
Wed 6th January 2016
Morning
7
&
10
#13422
Wed 6th January 2016
Midday
2
&
13
#13423
Wed 6th January 2016
Afternoon
14
&
8
#13424
Wed 6th January 2016
Evening
28
&
32
#13425
Advertisement
Tue 5th January 2016
Morning
27
&
28
#13418
Tue 5th January 2016
Midday
17
&
20
#13419
Tue 5th January 2016
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 5th January 2016
Evening
32
&
21
#13421
Mon 4th January 2016
Morning
2
&
15
#13414
Mon 4th January 2016
Midday
28
&
7
#13415
Mon 4th January 2016
Afternoon
18
&
31
#13416
Mon 4th January 2016
Evening
32
&
4
#13417
Sat 2nd January 2016
Morning
17
&
31
#13410
Sat 2nd January 2016
Midday
16
&
17
#13411
Sat 2nd January 2016
Afternoon
28
&
9
#13412
Sat 2nd January 2016
Evening
3
&
18
#13413
Fri 1st January 2016
Morning
32
&
27
#13406
Fri 1st January 2016
Midday
7
&
19
#13407
Fri 1st January 2016
Afternoon
30
&
6
#13408
Fri 1st January 2016
Evening
18
&
3
#13409
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share