Pick 2 Results for February 2024

Pick 2 results for February 2024 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Wed 28th February 2024
Morning
pick2 clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 28th February 2024
Midday
pick2 clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 28th February 2024
Afternoon
pick2 clock
Waiting for Results
Wed 28th February 2024
Evening
pick2 clock
Waiting for Results
Tue 27th February 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 27th February 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 27th February 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 27th February 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 26th February 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 26th February 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 26th February 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 26th February 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 24th February 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 24th February 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 24th February 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 24th February 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 23rd February 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 23rd February 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 23rd February 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 23rd February 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 22nd February 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 22nd February 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 22nd February 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 22nd February 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 21st February 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 21st February 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 21st February 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 21st February 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 20th February 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 20th February 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 20th February 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 20th February 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 19th February 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 19th February 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 19th February 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 19th February 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 17th February 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 17th February 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 17th February 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 17th February 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Fri 16th February 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 16th February 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 16th February 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 16th February 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 15th February 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 15th February 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 15th February 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 15th February 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 14th February 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 14th February 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 14th February 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 14th February 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 13th February 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 13th February 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 13th February 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 13th February 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 12th February 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 12th February 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 12th February 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 12th February 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 10th February 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 10th February 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 10th February 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 10th February 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 9th February 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 9th February 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 9th February 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 9th February 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 8th February 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 8th February 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 8th February 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 8th February 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 7th February 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 7th February 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 7th February 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 7th February 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 6th February 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 6th February 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 6th February 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 6th February 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 5th February 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 5th February 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 5th February 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 5th February 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 3rd February 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 3rd February 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 3rd February 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 3rd February 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Fri 2nd February 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 2nd February 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 2nd February 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 2nd February 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 1st February 2024
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 1st February 2024
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 1st February 2024
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 1st February 2024
Evening
NO DRAW
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share