Pick 2 Results for February 2020

Pick 2 results for February 2020 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Sat 29th February 2020
Morning
9
&
7
#18530
Sat 29th February 2020
Midday
31
&
21
#18531
Sat 29th February 2020
Afternoon
3
&
7
#18532
Sat 29th February 2020
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 28th February 2020
Morning
14
&
19
#18526
Fri 28th February 2020
Midday
2
&
16
#18527
Fri 28th February 2020
Afternoon
29
&
36
#18528
Fri 28th February 2020
Evening
13
&
12
#18529
Thu 27th February 2020
Morning
35
&
35
#18522
Thu 27th February 2020
Midday
13
&
11
#18523
Thu 27th February 2020
Afternoon
2
&
14
#18524
Thu 27th February 2020
Evening
12
&
10
#18525
Wed 26th February 2020
Morning
31
&
30
#18518
Wed 26th February 2020
Midday
22
&
29
#18519
Wed 26th February 2020
Afternoon
31
&
5
#18520
Wed 26th February 2020
Evening
21
&
32
#18521
Tue 25th February 2020
Morning
11
&
26
#18514
Tue 25th February 2020
Midday
24
&
16
#18515
Tue 25th February 2020
Afternoon
33
&
21
#18516
Tue 25th February 2020
Evening
32
&
1
#18517
Mon 24th February 2020
Morning
31
&
2
#18510
Mon 24th February 2020
Midday
2
&
31
#18511
Mon 24th February 2020
Afternoon
22
&
25
#18512
Mon 24th February 2020
Evening
23
&
36
#18513
Sat 22nd February 2020
Morning
2
&
7
#18506
Sat 22nd February 2020
Midday
22
&
24
#18507
Sat 22nd February 2020
Afternoon
31
&
2
#18508
Sat 22nd February 2020
Evening
20
&
30
#18509
Fri 21st February 2020
Morning
6
&
30
#18502
Fri 21st February 2020
Midday
20
&
7
#18503
Fri 21st February 2020
Afternoon
25
&
12
#18504
Fri 21st February 2020
Evening
17
&
27
#18505
Thu 20th February 2020
Morning
11
&
26
#18498
Thu 20th February 2020
Midday
29
&
7
#18499
Thu 20th February 2020
Afternoon
6
&
35
#18500
Thu 20th February 2020
Evening
10
&
24
#18501
Wed 19th February 2020
Morning
13
&
5
#18494
Wed 19th February 2020
Midday
14
&
11
#18495
Wed 19th February 2020
Afternoon
10
&
28
#18496
Wed 19th February 2020
Evening
18
&
34
#18497
Advertisement
Tue 18th February 2020
Morning
35
&
15
#18490
Tue 18th February 2020
Midday
9
&
2
#18491
Tue 18th February 2020
Afternoon
17
&
1
#18492
Tue 18th February 2020
Evening
36
&
1
#18493
Mon 17th February 2020
Morning
7
&
7
#18486
Mon 17th February 2020
Midday
11
&
36
#18487
Mon 17th February 2020
Afternoon
13
&
2
#18488
Mon 17th February 2020
Evening
32
&
25
#18489
Sat 15th February 2020
Morning
14
&
29
#18482
Sat 15th February 2020
Midday
34
&
22
#18483
Sat 15th February 2020
Afternoon
29
&
3
#18484
Sat 15th February 2020
Evening
12
&
25
#18485
Fri 14th February 2020
Morning
20
&
1
#18478
Fri 14th February 2020
Midday
22
&
11
#18479
Fri 14th February 2020
Afternoon
4
&
21
#18480
Fri 14th February 2020
Evening
24
&
14
#18481
Thu 13th February 2020
Morning
27
&
16
#18474
Thu 13th February 2020
Midday
24
&
31
#18475
Thu 13th February 2020
Afternoon
5
&
15
#18476
Thu 13th February 2020
Evening
31
&
2
#18477
Wed 12th February 2020
Morning
24
&
15
#18470
Wed 12th February 2020
Midday
5
&
15
#18471
Wed 12th February 2020
Afternoon
18
&
9
#18472
Wed 12th February 2020
Evening
1
&
36
#18473
Tue 11th February 2020
Morning
31
&
10
#18466
Tue 11th February 2020
Midday
6
&
28
#18467
Tue 11th February 2020
Afternoon
34
&
7
#18468
Tue 11th February 2020
Evening
17
&
9
#18469
Mon 10th February 2020
Morning
9
&
25
#18462
Mon 10th February 2020
Midday
2
&
16
#18463
Mon 10th February 2020
Afternoon
8
&
31
#18464
Mon 10th February 2020
Evening
21
&
9
#18465
Sat 8th February 2020
Morning
10
&
22
#18458
Sat 8th February 2020
Midday
25
&
34
#18459
Sat 8th February 2020
Afternoon
14
&
28
#18460
Sat 8th February 2020
Evening
30
&
29
#18461
Fri 7th February 2020
Morning
16
&
34
#18454
Fri 7th February 2020
Midday
18
&
31
#18455
Fri 7th February 2020
Afternoon
5
&
2
#18456
Fri 7th February 2020
Evening
11
&
27
#18457
Thu 6th February 2020
Morning
21
&
17
#18450
Thu 6th February 2020
Midday
28
&
30
#18451
Thu 6th February 2020
Afternoon
1
&
31
#18452
Thu 6th February 2020
Evening
28
&
14
#18453
Wed 5th February 2020
Morning
5
&
13
#18446
Wed 5th February 2020
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 5th February 2020
Afternoon
32
&
9
#18448
Wed 5th February 2020
Evening
13
&
19
#18449
Advertisement
Tue 4th February 2020
Morning
5
&
2
#18442
Tue 4th February 2020
Midday
36
&
16
#18443
Tue 4th February 2020
Afternoon
6
&
22
#18444
Tue 4th February 2020
Evening
29
&
8
#18445
Mon 3rd February 2020
Morning
24
&
36
#18438
Mon 3rd February 2020
Midday
8
&
9
#18439
Mon 3rd February 2020
Afternoon
33
&
33
#18440
Mon 3rd February 2020
Evening
15
&
32
#18441
Sat 1st February 2020
Morning
18
&
3
#18434
Sat 1st February 2020
Midday
16
&
6
#18435
Sat 1st February 2020
Afternoon
36
&
25
#18436
Sat 1st February 2020
Evening
25
&
32
#18437
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share