Pick 2 Results for February 2019

Pick 2 results for February 2019 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Thu 28th February 2019
Morning
28
&
36
#17294
Thu 28th February 2019
Midday
10
&
22
#17295
Thu 28th February 2019
Afternoon
7
&
24
#17296
Thu 28th February 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 27th February 2019
Morning
15
&
3
#17290
Wed 27th February 2019
Midday
35
&
7
#17291
Wed 27th February 2019
Afternoon
1
&
16
#17292
Wed 27th February 2019
Evening
16
&
35
#17293
Tue 26th February 2019
Morning
31
&
18
#17286
Tue 26th February 2019
Midday
8
&
36
#17287
Tue 26th February 2019
Afternoon
2
&
19
#17288
Tue 26th February 2019
Evening
19
&
12
#17289
Mon 25th February 2019
Morning
13
&
15
#17282
Mon 25th February 2019
Midday
27
&
10
#17283
Mon 25th February 2019
Afternoon
14
&
22
#17284
Mon 25th February 2019
Evening
20
&
9
#17285
Sat 23rd February 2019
Morning
13
&
4
#17278
Sat 23rd February 2019
Midday
29
&
9
#17279
Sat 23rd February 2019
Afternoon
17
&
10
#17280
Sat 23rd February 2019
Evening
12
&
20
#17281
Fri 22nd February 2019
Morning
33
&
7
#17274
Fri 22nd February 2019
Midday
4
&
19
#17275
Fri 22nd February 2019
Afternoon
12
&
25
#17276
Fri 22nd February 2019
Evening
14
&
19
#17277
Thu 21st February 2019
Morning
29
&
6
#17270
Thu 21st February 2019
Midday
29
&
33
#17271
Thu 21st February 2019
Afternoon
11
&
11
#17272
Thu 21st February 2019
Evening
12
&
23
#17273
Wed 20th February 2019
Morning
29
&
4
#17266
Wed 20th February 2019
Midday
27
&
20
#17267
Wed 20th February 2019
Afternoon
12
&
12
#17268
Wed 20th February 2019
Evening
1
&
20
#17269
Tue 19th February 2019
Morning
34
&
33
#17262
Tue 19th February 2019
Midday
20
&
17
#17263
Tue 19th February 2019
Afternoon
13
&
17
#17264
Tue 19th February 2019
Evening
23
&
20
#17265
Mon 18th February 2019
Morning
23
&
27
#17258
Mon 18th February 2019
Midday
10
&
27
#17259
Mon 18th February 2019
Afternoon
29
&
8
#17260
Mon 18th February 2019
Evening
10
&
19
#17261
Advertisement
Sat 16th February 2019
Morning
13
&
12
#17254
Sat 16th February 2019
Midday
13
&
6
#17255
Sat 16th February 2019
Afternoon
12
&
16
#17256
Sat 16th February 2019
Evening
34
&
9
#17257
Fri 15th February 2019
Morning
31
&
27
#17250
Fri 15th February 2019
Midday
27
&
33
#17251
Fri 15th February 2019
Afternoon
25
&
9
#17252
Fri 15th February 2019
Evening
29
&
8
#17253
Thu 14th February 2019
Morning
5
&
32
#17246
Thu 14th February 2019
Midday
4
&
1
#17247
Thu 14th February 2019
Afternoon
34
&
9
#17248
Thu 14th February 2019
Evening
17
&
3
#17249
Wed 13th February 2019
Morning
16
&
3
#17242
Wed 13th February 2019
Midday
27
&
4
#17243
Wed 13th February 2019
Afternoon
19
&
31
#17244
Wed 13th February 2019
Evening
26
&
11
#17245
Tue 12th February 2019
Morning
20
&
7
#17238
Tue 12th February 2019
Midday
9
&
15
#17239
Tue 12th February 2019
Afternoon
9
&
4
#17240
Tue 12th February 2019
Evening
11
&
8
#17241
Mon 11th February 2019
Morning
23
&
9
#17234
Mon 11th February 2019
Midday
29
&
25
#17235
Mon 11th February 2019
Afternoon
14
&
2
#17236
Mon 11th February 2019
Evening
13
&
10
#17237
Sat 9th February 2019
Morning
31
&
9
#17230
Sat 9th February 2019
Midday
22
&
1
#17231
Sat 9th February 2019
Afternoon
27
&
25
#17232
Sat 9th February 2019
Evening
17
&
17
#17233
Fri 8th February 2019
Morning
14
&
12
#17226
Fri 8th February 2019
Midday
22
&
14
#17227
Fri 8th February 2019
Afternoon
21
&
28
#17228
Fri 8th February 2019
Evening
9
&
8
#17229
Thu 7th February 2019
Morning
17
&
34
#17222
Thu 7th February 2019
Midday
10
&
3
#17223
Thu 7th February 2019
Afternoon
26
&
29
#17224
Thu 7th February 2019
Evening
19
&
34
#17225
Wed 6th February 2019
Morning
29
&
22
#17218
Wed 6th February 2019
Midday
20
&
1
#17219
Wed 6th February 2019
Afternoon
28
&
32
#17220
Wed 6th February 2019
Evening
29
&
22
#17221
Tue 5th February 2019
Morning
20
&
30
#17214
Tue 5th February 2019
Midday
6
&
26
#17215
Tue 5th February 2019
Afternoon
29
&
29
#17216
Tue 5th February 2019
Evening
29
&
22
#17217
Mon 4th February 2019
Morning
6
&
1
#17210
Mon 4th February 2019
Midday
17
&
32
#17211
Mon 4th February 2019
Afternoon
27
&
3
#17212
Mon 4th February 2019
Evening
34
&
9
#17213
Advertisement
Sat 2nd February 2019
Morning
29
&
30
#17206
Sat 2nd February 2019
Midday
13
&
3
#17207
Sat 2nd February 2019
Afternoon
6
&
8
#17208
Sat 2nd February 2019
Evening
2
&
23
#17209
Fri 1st February 2019
Morning
1
&
23
#17202
Fri 1st February 2019
Midday
29
&
1
#17203
Fri 1st February 2019
Afternoon
1
&
12
#17204
Fri 1st February 2019
Evening
27
&
30
#17205
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share