Pick 2 Results for February 2015

Pick 2 results for February 2015 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Sat 28th February 2015
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 28th February 2015
Midday
29
&
3
#12485
Sat 28th February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 28th February 2015
Evening
3
&
14
#12486
Fri 27th February 2015
Morning
9
&
33
#12481
Fri 27th February 2015
Midday
31
&
23
#12482
Fri 27th February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 27th February 2015
Evening
9
&
34
#12483
Thu 26th February 2015
Morning
6
&
28
#12478
Thu 26th February 2015
Midday
19
&
27
#12479
Thu 26th February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 26th February 2015
Evening
9
&
36
#12480
Wed 25th February 2015
Morning
17
&
17
#12475
Wed 25th February 2015
Midday
20
&
30
#12476
Wed 25th February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 25th February 2015
Evening
18
&
31
#12477
Tue 24th February 2015
Morning
6
&
2
#12472
Tue 24th February 2015
Midday
3
&
16
#12473
Tue 24th February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 24th February 2015
Evening
25
&
35
#12474
Mon 23rd February 2015
Morning
10
&
3
#12469
Mon 23rd February 2015
Midday
19
&
20
#12470
Mon 23rd February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 23rd February 2015
Evening
36
&
33
#12471
Sat 21st February 2015
Morning
2
&
19
#12466
Sat 21st February 2015
Midday
36
&
24
#12467
Sat 21st February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 21st February 2015
Evening
22
&
32
#12468
Fri 20th February 2015
Morning
21
&
26
#12463
Fri 20th February 2015
Midday
11
&
36
#12464
Fri 20th February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 20th February 2015
Evening
27
&
22
#12465
Thu 19th February 2015
Morning
19
&
26
#12460
Thu 19th February 2015
Midday
5
&
32
#12461
Thu 19th February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 19th February 2015
Evening
36
&
5
#12462
Wed 18th February 2015
Morning
17
&
14
#12457
Wed 18th February 2015
Midday
19
&
21
#12458
Wed 18th February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 18th February 2015
Evening
21
&
10
#12459
Advertisement
Tue 17th February 2015
Morning
8
&
33
#12454
Tue 17th February 2015
Midday
5
&
36
#12455
Tue 17th February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 17th February 2015
Evening
14
&
36
#12456
Mon 16th February 2015
Morning
35
&
11
#12451
Mon 16th February 2015
Midday
7
&
10
#12452
Mon 16th February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 16th February 2015
Evening
14
&
22
#12453
Sat 14th February 2015
Morning
4
&
23
#12448
Sat 14th February 2015
Midday
16
&
18
#12449
Sat 14th February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 14th February 2015
Evening
13
&
13
#12450
Fri 13th February 2015
Morning
21
&
10
#12445
Fri 13th February 2015
Midday
17
&
13
#12446
Fri 13th February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 13th February 2015
Evening
28
&
28
#12447
Thu 12th February 2015
Morning
8
&
28
#12442
Thu 12th February 2015
Midday
9
&
19
#12443
Thu 12th February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 12th February 2015
Evening
7
&
1
#12444
Wed 11th February 2015
Morning
31
&
15
#12439
Wed 11th February 2015
Midday
15
&
33
#12440
Wed 11th February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 11th February 2015
Evening
3
&
31
#12441
Tue 10th February 2015
Morning
24
&
35
#12436
Tue 10th February 2015
Midday
5
&
3
#12437
Tue 10th February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 10th February 2015
Evening
16
&
17
#12438
Mon 9th February 2015
Morning
25
&
19
#12433
Mon 9th February 2015
Midday
28
&
28
#12434
Mon 9th February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 9th February 2015
Evening
35
&
16
#12435
Sat 7th February 2015
Morning
11
&
5
#12430
Sat 7th February 2015
Midday
15
&
14
#12431
Sat 7th February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 7th February 2015
Evening
33
&
22
#12432
Fri 6th February 2015
Morning
18
&
24
#12427
Fri 6th February 2015
Midday
8
&
35
#12428
Fri 6th February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 6th February 2015
Evening
13
&
9
#12429
Thu 5th February 2015
Morning
7
&
24
#12424
Thu 5th February 2015
Midday
8
&
10
#12425
Thu 5th February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 5th February 2015
Evening
28
&
36
#12426
Wed 4th February 2015
Morning
17
&
14
#12421
Wed 4th February 2015
Midday
35
&
36
#12422
Wed 4th February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 4th February 2015
Evening
6
&
16
#12423
Advertisement
Tue 3rd February 2015
Morning
19
&
31
#12418
Tue 3rd February 2015
Midday
29
&
2
#12419
Tue 3rd February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 3rd February 2015
Evening
5
&
31
#12420
Mon 2nd February 2015
Morning
1
&
34
#12415
Mon 2nd February 2015
Midday
22
&
16
#12416
Mon 2nd February 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 2nd February 2015
Evening
2
&
3
#12417
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share