Pick 2 Results for February 2014

Pick 2 results for February 2014 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Fri 28th February 2014
Morning
3
&
3
#11560
Fri 28th February 2014
Midday
5
&
23
#11561
Fri 28th February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 28th February 2014
Evening
10
&
20
#11562
Thu 27th February 2014
Morning
33
&
13
#11557
Thu 27th February 2014
Midday
34
&
17
#11558
Thu 27th February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 27th February 2014
Evening
36
&
10
#11559
Wed 26th February 2014
Morning
19
&
23
#11554
Wed 26th February 2014
Midday
19
&
35
#11555
Wed 26th February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 26th February 2014
Evening
36
&
8
#11556
Tue 25th February 2014
Morning
15
&
20
#11551
Tue 25th February 2014
Midday
25
&
18
#11552
Tue 25th February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 25th February 2014
Evening
27
&
7
#11553
Mon 24th February 2014
Morning
5
&
32
#11548
Mon 24th February 2014
Midday
18
&
31
#11549
Mon 24th February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 24th February 2014
Evening
12
&
29
#11550
Sat 22nd February 2014
Morning
21
&
35
#11545
Sat 22nd February 2014
Midday
2
&
15
#11546
Sat 22nd February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 22nd February 2014
Evening
31
&
15
#11547
Fri 21st February 2014
Morning
2
&
33
#11542
Fri 21st February 2014
Midday
19
&
10
#11543
Fri 21st February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 21st February 2014
Evening
36
&
36
#11544
Thu 20th February 2014
Morning
5
&
6
#11539
Thu 20th February 2014
Midday
35
&
27
#11540
Thu 20th February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 20th February 2014
Evening
13
&
10
#11541
Wed 19th February 2014
Morning
14
&
10
#11536
Wed 19th February 2014
Midday
11
&
3
#11537
Wed 19th February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 19th February 2014
Evening
1
&
25
#11538
Tue 18th February 2014
Morning
15
&
10
#11533
Tue 18th February 2014
Midday
2
&
14
#11534
Tue 18th February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 18th February 2014
Evening
26
&
4
#11535
Advertisement
Mon 17th February 2014
Morning
2
&
13
#11530
Mon 17th February 2014
Midday
35
&
9
#11531
Mon 17th February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 17th February 2014
Evening
17
&
2
#11532
Sat 15th February 2014
Morning
15
&
2
#11527
Sat 15th February 2014
Midday
3
&
33
#11528
Sat 15th February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 15th February 2014
Evening
32
&
25
#11529
Fri 14th February 2014
Morning
28
&
14
#11524
Fri 14th February 2014
Midday
16
&
12
#11525
Fri 14th February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 14th February 2014
Evening
25
&
18
#11526
Thu 13th February 2014
Morning
10
&
11
#11521
Thu 13th February 2014
Midday
17
&
35
#11522
Thu 13th February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 13th February 2014
Evening
33
&
30
#11523
Wed 12th February 2014
Morning
9
&
6
#11518
Wed 12th February 2014
Midday
7
&
12
#11519
Wed 12th February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 12th February 2014
Evening
2
&
25
#11520
Tue 11th February 2014
Morning
30
&
2
#11515
Tue 11th February 2014
Midday
11
&
15
#11516
Tue 11th February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 11th February 2014
Evening
19
&
21
#11517
Mon 10th February 2014
Morning
22
&
29
#11512
Mon 10th February 2014
Midday
21
&
18
#11513
Mon 10th February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 10th February 2014
Evening
7
&
1
#11514
Sat 8th February 2014
Morning
36
&
9
#11509
Sat 8th February 2014
Midday
10
&
25
#11510
Sat 8th February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 8th February 2014
Evening
15
&
24
#11511
Fri 7th February 2014
Morning
12
&
21
#11506
Fri 7th February 2014
Midday
26
&
19
#11507
Fri 7th February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 7th February 2014
Evening
25
&
21
#11508
Thu 6th February 2014
Morning
10
&
8
#11503
Thu 6th February 2014
Midday
16
&
24
#11504
Thu 6th February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 6th February 2014
Evening
24
&
6
#11505
Wed 5th February 2014
Morning
1
&
32
#11500
Wed 5th February 2014
Midday
2
&
32
#11501
Wed 5th February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 5th February 2014
Evening
32
&
25
#11502
Tue 4th February 2014
Morning
23
&
8
#11497
Tue 4th February 2014
Midday
20
&
5
#11498
Tue 4th February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 4th February 2014
Evening
28
&
34
#11499
Advertisement
Mon 3rd February 2014
Morning
11
&
10
#11494
Mon 3rd February 2014
Midday
31
&
24
#11495
Mon 3rd February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 3rd February 2014
Evening
3
&
20
#11496
Sat 1st February 2014
Morning
25
&
26
#11491
Sat 1st February 2014
Midday
8
&
9
#11492
Sat 1st February 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 1st February 2014
Evening
3
&
13
#11493
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share