Pick 2 Results for December 2018

Pick 2 results for December 2018 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Mon 31st December 2018
Morning
11
&
29
#17090
Mon 31st December 2018
Midday
13
&
2
#17091
Mon 31st December 2018
Afternoon
11
&
18
#17092
Mon 31st December 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 29th December 2018
Morning
21
&
25
#17086
Sat 29th December 2018
Midday
32
&
9
#17087
Sat 29th December 2018
Afternoon
26
&
2
#17088
Sat 29th December 2018
Evening
22
&
28
#17089
Fri 28th December 2018
Morning
35
&
2
#17082
Fri 28th December 2018
Midday
3
&
6
#17083
Fri 28th December 2018
Afternoon
28
&
32
#17084
Fri 28th December 2018
Evening
2
&
34
#17085
Thu 27th December 2018
Morning
6
&
11
#17078
Thu 27th December 2018
Midday
25
&
24
#17079
Thu 27th December 2018
Afternoon
24
&
32
#17080
Thu 27th December 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 26th December 2018
Morning
6
&
15
#17074
Wed 26th December 2018
Midday
15
&
20
#17075
Wed 26th December 2018
Afternoon
9
&
35
#17076
Wed 26th December 2018
Evening
28
&
13
#17077
Tue 25th December 2018
Morning
NO DRAW
Tue 25th December 2018
Midday
NO DRAW
Tue 25th December 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 25th December 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 24th December 2018
Morning
24
&
27
#17070
Mon 24th December 2018
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 24th December 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 24th December 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 22nd December 2018
Morning
2
&
31
#17066
Sat 22nd December 2018
Midday
2
&
21
#17067
Sat 22nd December 2018
Afternoon
31
&
32
#17068
Sat 22nd December 2018
Evening
10
&
35
#17069
Fri 21st December 2018
Morning
36
&
35
#17062
Fri 21st December 2018
Midday
28
&
10
#17263
Fri 21st December 2018
Afternoon
12
&
10
#17064
Fri 21st December 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 20th December 2018
Morning
18
&
22
#17058
Thu 20th December 2018
Midday
33
&
32
#17059
Thu 20th December 2018
Afternoon
12
&
35
#17060
Thu 20th December 2018
Evening
23
&
11
#17061
Advertisement
Wed 19th December 2018
Morning
13
&
18
#17054
Wed 19th December 2018
Midday
15
&
2
#17055
Wed 19th December 2018
Afternoon
8
&
24
#17056
Wed 19th December 2018
Evening
24
&
10
#17057
Tue 18th December 2018
Morning
17
&
6
#17050
Tue 18th December 2018
Midday
32
&
20
#17051
Tue 18th December 2018
Afternoon
13
&
16
#17052
Tue 18th December 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 17th December 2018
Morning
23
&
8
#17046
Mon 17th December 2018
Midday
27
&
35
#17047
Mon 17th December 2018
Afternoon
28
&
13
#17048
Mon 17th December 2018
Evening
12
&
16
#17049
Sat 15th December 2018
Morning
10
&
21
#17042
Sat 15th December 2018
Midday
35
&
25
#17043
Sat 15th December 2018
Afternoon
5
&
16
#17044
Sat 15th December 2018
Evening
18
&
26
#17045
Fri 14th December 2018
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 14th December 2018
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 14th December 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 14th December 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 13th December 2018
Morning
34
&
3
#17034
Thu 13th December 2018
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 13th December 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 13th December 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 12th December 2018
Morning
20
&
36
#17030
Wed 12th December 2018
Midday
12
&
30
#17031
Wed 12th December 2018
Afternoon
1
&
5
#17032
Wed 12th December 2018
Evening
23
&
33
#17033
Tue 11th December 2018
Morning
27
&
30
#17026
Tue 11th December 2018
Midday
25
&
22
#17027
Tue 11th December 2018
Afternoon
22
&
21
#17028
Tue 11th December 2018
Evening
17
&
6
#17029
Mon 10th December 2018
Morning
18
&
27
#17022
Mon 10th December 2018
Midday
36
&
23
#17023
Mon 10th December 2018
Afternoon
35
&
13
#17024
Mon 10th December 2018
Evening
6
&
2
#17025
Sat 8th December 2018
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 8th December 2018
Midday
11
&
9
#17019
Sat 8th December 2018
Afternoon
32
&
20
#17020
Sat 8th December 2018
Evening
24
&
28
#17021
Fri 7th December 2018
Morning
29
&
13
#17014
Fri 7th December 2018
Midday
15
&
36
#17015
Fri 7th December 2018
Afternoon
33
&
19
#17016
Fri 7th December 2018
Evening
33
&
28
#17017
Thu 6th December 2018
Morning
25
&
14
#17010
Thu 6th December 2018
Midday
11
&
3
#17011
Thu 6th December 2018
Afternoon
9
&
29
#17012
Thu 6th December 2018
Evening
7
&
10
#17013
Advertisement
Wed 5th December 2018
Morning
8
&
5
#17006
Wed 5th December 2018
Midday
35
&
27
#17007
Wed 5th December 2018
Afternoon
2
&
23
#17008
Wed 5th December 2018
Evening
31
&
28
#17009
Tue 4th December 2018
Morning
26
&
5
#17002
Tue 4th December 2018
Midday
2
&
24
#17003
Tue 4th December 2018
Afternoon
5
&
36
#17004
Tue 4th December 2018
Evening
34
&
13
#17005
Mon 3rd December 2018
Morning
22
&
16
#16998
Mon 3rd December 2018
Midday
16
&
33
#16999
Mon 3rd December 2018
Afternoon
30
&
18
#17000
Mon 3rd December 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 1st December 2018
Morning
36
&
10
#16994
Sat 1st December 2018
Midday
27
&
6
#16995
Sat 1st December 2018
Afternoon
16
&
3
#16996
Sat 1st December 2018
Evening
32
&
26
#16997
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share