Pick 2 Results for December 2016

Pick 2 results for December 2016 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Sat 31st December 2016
Morning
22
&
4
#14638
Sat 31st December 2016
Midday
18
&
3
#14639
Sat 31st December 2016
Afternoon
22
&
22
#14640
Sat 31st December 2016
Evening
19
&
22
#14641
Fri 30th December 2016
Morning
27
&
31
#14634
Fri 30th December 2016
Midday
9
&
27
#14635
Fri 30th December 2016
Afternoon
3
&
16
#14636
Fri 30th December 2016
Evening
25
&
27
#14637
Thu 29th December 2016
Morning
26
&
33
#14630
Thu 29th December 2016
Midday
2
&
5
#14631
Thu 29th December 2016
Afternoon
32
&
12
#14632
Thu 29th December 2016
Evening
11
&
17
#14633
Wed 28th December 2016
Morning
10
&
30
#14626
Wed 28th December 2016
Midday
32
&
18
#14627
Wed 28th December 2016
Afternoon
3
&
11
#14628
Wed 28th December 2016
Evening
2
&
26
#14629
Tue 27th December 2016
Morning
35
&
8
#14622
Tue 27th December 2016
Midday
10
&
7
#14623
Tue 27th December 2016
Afternoon
34
&
27
#14624
Tue 27th December 2016
Evening
31
&
13
#14625
Mon 26th December 2016
Morning
13
&
14
#14618
Mon 26th December 2016
Midday
7
&
13
#14619
Mon 26th December 2016
Afternoon
31
&
14
#14620
Mon 26th December 2016
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 24th December 2016
Morning
32
&
22
#14614
Sat 24th December 2016
Midday
11
&
35
#14615
Sat 24th December 2016
Afternoon
3
&
30
#14616
Sat 24th December 2016
Evening
19
&
21
#14617
Fri 23rd December 2016
Morning
3
&
11
#14610
Fri 23rd December 2016
Midday
17
&
19
#14611
Fri 23rd December 2016
Afternoon
4
&
6
#14612
Fri 23rd December 2016
Evening
13
&
13
#14613
Thu 22nd December 2016
Morning
10
&
12
#14606
Thu 22nd December 2016
Midday
26
&
6
#14607
Thu 22nd December 2016
Afternoon
25
&
21
#14608
Thu 22nd December 2016
Evening
34
&
22
#14609
Wed 21st December 2016
Morning
27
&
5
#14602
Wed 21st December 2016
Midday
17
&
16
#14603
Wed 21st December 2016
Afternoon
27
&
8
#14604
Wed 21st December 2016
Evening
7
&
15
#14605
Advertisement
Tue 20th December 2016
Morning
32
&
9
#14598
Tue 20th December 2016
Midday
33
&
31
#14599
Tue 20th December 2016
Afternoon
8
&
2
#14600
Tue 20th December 2016
Evening
28
&
24
#14601
Mon 19th December 2016
Morning
4
&
1
#14594
Mon 19th December 2016
Midday
28
&
26
#14595
Mon 19th December 2016
Afternoon
28
&
28
#14596
Mon 19th December 2016
Evening
30
&
4
#14597
Sat 17th December 2016
Morning
12
&
21
#14590
Sat 17th December 2016
Midday
21
&
7
#14591
Sat 17th December 2016
Afternoon
16
&
5
#14592
Sat 17th December 2016
Evening
13
&
13
#14593
Fri 16th December 2016
Morning
22
&
20
#14586
Fri 16th December 2016
Midday
5
&
14
#14587
Fri 16th December 2016
Afternoon
5
&
34
#14588
Fri 16th December 2016
Evening
18
&
14
#14589
Thu 15th December 2016
Morning
14
&
17
#14582
Thu 15th December 2016
Midday
8
&
14
#14583
Thu 15th December 2016
Afternoon
4
&
10
#14584
Thu 15th December 2016
Evening
23
&
21
#14585
Wed 14th December 2016
Morning
28
&
14
#14578
Wed 14th December 2016
Midday
33
&
25
#14579
Wed 14th December 2016
Afternoon
6
&
35
#14580
Wed 14th December 2016
Evening
12
&
30
#14581
Tue 13th December 2016
Morning
28
&
2
#14574
Tue 13th December 2016
Midday
22
&
31
#14575
Tue 13th December 2016
Afternoon
13
&
25
#14576
Tue 13th December 2016
Evening
6
&
34
#14577
Mon 12th December 2016
Morning
17
&
30
#14570
Mon 12th December 2016
Midday
6
&
12
#14571
Mon 12th December 2016
Afternoon
23
&
2
#14572
Mon 12th December 2016
Evening
7
&
30
#14573
Sat 10th December 2016
Morning
20
&
12
#14566
Sat 10th December 2016
Midday
25
&
13
#14567
Sat 10th December 2016
Afternoon
18
&
24
#14568
Sat 10th December 2016
Evening
9
&
31
#14569
Fri 9th December 2016
Morning
11
&
23
#14562
Fri 9th December 2016
Midday
10
&
17
#14563
Fri 9th December 2016
Afternoon
30
&
10
#14564
Fri 9th December 2016
Evening
22
&
26
#14565
Thu 8th December 2016
Morning
22
&
31
#14558
Thu 8th December 2016
Midday
29
&
23
#14559
Thu 8th December 2016
Afternoon
17
&
34
#14560
Thu 8th December 2016
Evening
27
&
11
#14561
Wed 7th December 2016
Morning
8
&
21
#14554
Wed 7th December 2016
Midday
6
&
8
#14555
Wed 7th December 2016
Afternoon
30
&
18
#14556
Wed 7th December 2016
Evening
29
&
7
#14557
Advertisement
Tue 6th December 2016
Morning
19
&
3
#14550
Tue 6th December 2016
Midday
5
&
13
#14551
Tue 6th December 2016
Afternoon
12
&
13
#14552
Tue 6th December 2016
Evening
8
&
10
#14553
Mon 5th December 2016
Morning
18
&
32
#14546
Mon 5th December 2016
Midday
15
&
36
#14547
Mon 5th December 2016
Afternoon
4
&
4
#14548
Mon 5th December 2016
Evening
12
&
2
#14549
Sat 3rd December 2016
Morning
12
&
24
#14542
Sat 3rd December 2016
Midday
30
&
8
#14543
Sat 3rd December 2016
Afternoon
29
&
2
#14544
Sat 3rd December 2016
Evening
29
&
17
#14545
Fri 2nd December 2016
Morning
11
&
7
#14538
Fri 2nd December 2016
Midday
34
&
35
#14539
Fri 2nd December 2016
Afternoon
32
&
22
#14540
Fri 2nd December 2016
Evening
5
&
35
#14541
Thu 1st December 2016
Morning
16
&
29
#14534
Thu 1st December 2016
Midday
25
&
14
#14535
Thu 1st December 2016
Afternoon
36
&
13
#14536
Thu 1st December 2016
Evening
14
&
22
#14537
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share