Pick 2 Results for December 2014

Pick 2 results for December 2014 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Wed 31st December 2014
Morning
8
&
20
#12331
Wed 31st December 2014
Midday
21
&
28
#12332
Wed 31st December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 31st December 2014
Evening
14
&
17
#12333
Tue 30th December 2014
Morning
24
&
7
#12328
Tue 30th December 2014
Midday
12
&
13
#12329
Tue 30th December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 30th December 2014
Evening
6
&
19
#12330
Mon 29th December 2014
Morning
30
&
20
#12325
Mon 29th December 2014
Midday
17
&
29
#12326
Mon 29th December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 29th December 2014
Evening
13
&
17
#12327
Sat 27th December 2014
Morning
23
&
1
#12322
Sat 27th December 2014
Midday
19
&
9
#12323
Sat 27th December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 27th December 2014
Evening
6
&
2
#12324
Fri 26th December 2014
Morning
27
&
17
#12319
Fri 26th December 2014
Midday
8
&
25
#12320
Fri 26th December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 26th December 2014
Evening
4
&
31
#12321
Thu 25th December 2014
Morning
NO DRAW
Thu 25th December 2014
Midday
NO DRAW
Thu 25th December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 25th December 2014
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 24th December 2014
Morning
4
&
36
#12316
Wed 24th December 2014
Midday
33
&
15
#12317
Wed 24th December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 24th December 2014
Evening
8
&
29
#12318
Tue 23rd December 2014
Morning
29
&
5
#12313
Tue 23rd December 2014
Midday
6
&
29
#12314
Tue 23rd December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 23rd December 2014
Evening
12
&
9
#12315
Mon 22nd December 2014
Morning
34
&
15
#12310
Mon 22nd December 2014
Midday
8
&
35
#12311
Mon 22nd December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 22nd December 2014
Evening
7
&
2
#12312
Sat 20th December 2014
Morning
22
&
22
#12307
Sat 20th December 2014
Midday
10
&
6
#12308
Sat 20th December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 20th December 2014
Evening
28
&
33
#12309
Advertisement
Fri 19th December 2014
Morning
14
&
30
#12304
Fri 19th December 2014
Midday
19
&
35
#12305
Fri 19th December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 19th December 2014
Evening
10
&
18
#12306
Thu 18th December 2014
Morning
17
&
24
#12301
Thu 18th December 2014
Midday
29
&
18
#12302
Thu 18th December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 18th December 2014
Evening
33
&
7
#12303
Wed 17th December 2014
Morning
14
&
17
#12298
Wed 17th December 2014
Midday
3
&
36
#12299
Wed 17th December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 17th December 2014
Evening
32
&
24
#12300
Tue 16th December 2014
Morning
36
&
23
#12295
Tue 16th December 2014
Midday
30
&
23
#12296
Tue 16th December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 16th December 2014
Evening
13
&
15
#12297
Mon 15th December 2014
Morning
8
&
26
#12292
Mon 15th December 2014
Midday
2
&
33
#12293
Mon 15th December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 15th December 2014
Evening
33
&
15
#12294
Sat 13th December 2014
Morning
26
&
23
#12289
Sat 13th December 2014
Midday
5
&
17
#12290
Sat 13th December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 13th December 2014
Evening
21
&
19
#12291
Fri 12th December 2014
Morning
19
&
18
#12286
Fri 12th December 2014
Midday
25
&
24
#12287
Fri 12th December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 12th December 2014
Evening
2
&
10
#12288
Thu 11th December 2014
Morning
6
&
25
#12283
Thu 11th December 2014
Midday
8
&
34
#12284
Thu 11th December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 11th December 2014
Evening
1
&
6
#12285
Wed 10th December 2014
Morning
12
&
11
#12280
Wed 10th December 2014
Midday
8
&
29
#12281
Wed 10th December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 10th December 2014
Evening
17
&
14
#12282
Tue 9th December 2014
Morning
6
&
23
#12277
Tue 9th December 2014
Midday
29
&
6
#12278
Tue 9th December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 9th December 2014
Evening
20
&
6
#12279
Mon 8th December 2014
Morning
19
&
9
#12274
Mon 8th December 2014
Midday
21
&
1
#12275
Mon 8th December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 8th December 2014
Evening
33
&
10
#12276
Sat 6th December 2014
Morning
24
&
9
#12271
Sat 6th December 2014
Midday
20
&
5
#12272
Sat 6th December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 6th December 2014
Evening
30
&
28
#12273
Advertisement
Fri 5th December 2014
Morning
17
&
29
#12268
Fri 5th December 2014
Midday
25
&
34
#12269
Fri 5th December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 5th December 2014
Evening
15
&
21
#12270
Thu 4th December 2014
Morning
2
&
21
#12265
Thu 4th December 2014
Midday
34
&
14
#12266
Thu 4th December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 4th December 2014
Evening
34
&
10
#12267
Wed 3rd December 2014
Morning
32
&
4
#12262
Wed 3rd December 2014
Midday
13
&
21
#12263
Wed 3rd December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 3rd December 2014
Evening
29
&
18
#12264
Tue 2nd December 2014
Morning
16
&
3
#12259
Tue 2nd December 2014
Midday
24
&
16
#12260
Tue 2nd December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 2nd December 2014
Evening
8
&
32
#12261
Mon 1st December 2014
Morning
20
&
7
#12256
Mon 1st December 2014
Midday
34
&
15
#12257
Mon 1st December 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 1st December 2014
Evening
28
&
8
#12258
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share