Pick 2 Results for August 2018

Pick 2 results for August 2018 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Fri 31st August 2018
Morning
12
&
15
#16682
Fri 31st August 2018
Midday
1
&
9
#16683
Fri 31st August 2018
Afternoon
35
&
29
#16684
Fri 31st August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 30th August 2018
Morning
1
&
19
#16678
Thu 30th August 2018
Midday
34
&
17
#16679
Thu 30th August 2018
Afternoon
27
&
34
#16680
Thu 30th August 2018
Evening
2
&
1
#16681
Wed 29th August 2018
Morning
9
&
13
#16674
Wed 29th August 2018
Midday
12
&
20
#16675
Wed 29th August 2018
Afternoon
21
&
28
#16676
Wed 29th August 2018
Evening
7
&
26
#16677
Tue 28th August 2018
Morning
32
&
25
#16670
Tue 28th August 2018
Midday
21
&
6
#16671
Tue 28th August 2018
Afternoon
22
&
6
#16672
Tue 28th August 2018
Evening
5
&
3
#16673
Mon 27th August 2018
Morning
3
&
36
#16666
Mon 27th August 2018
Midday
21
&
15
#16667
Mon 27th August 2018
Afternoon
11
&
34
#16668
Mon 27th August 2018
Evening
12
&
32
#16669
Sat 25th August 2018
Morning
24
&
20
#16662
Sat 25th August 2018
Midday
22
&
24
#16663
Sat 25th August 2018
Afternoon
7
&
5
#16664
Sat 25th August 2018
Evening
25
&
3
#16665
Fri 24th August 2018
Morning
13
&
29
#16658
Fri 24th August 2018
Midday
7
&
35
#16659
Fri 24th August 2018
Afternoon
19
&
32
#16660
Fri 24th August 2018
Evening
21
&
31
#16661
Thu 23rd August 2018
Morning
5
&
12
#16654
Thu 23rd August 2018
Midday
22
&
15
#16655
Thu 23rd August 2018
Afternoon
12
&
36
#16656
Thu 23rd August 2018
Evening
27
&
17
#16657
Wed 22nd August 2018
Morning
7
&
35
#16650
Wed 22nd August 2018
Midday
14
&
16
#16651
Wed 22nd August 2018
Afternoon
4
&
27
#16652
Wed 22nd August 2018
Evening
28
&
23
#16653
Tue 21st August 2018
Morning
20
&
24
#16646
Tue 21st August 2018
Midday
29
&
15
#16647
Tue 21st August 2018
Afternoon
1
&
35
#16648
Tue 21st August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Mon 20th August 2018
Morning
15
&
25
#16642
Mon 20th August 2018
Midday
29
&
35
#16643
Mon 20th August 2018
Afternoon
7
&
21
#16644
Mon 20th August 2018
Evening
10
&
7
#16645
Sat 18th August 2018
Morning
13
&
18
#16638
Sat 18th August 2018
Midday
15
&
24
#16639
Sat 18th August 2018
Afternoon
32
&
19
#16640
Sat 18th August 2018
Evening
10
&
35
#16641
Fri 17th August 2018
Morning
32
&
11
#16634
Fri 17th August 2018
Midday
19
&
5
#16635
Fri 17th August 2018
Afternoon
26
&
26
#16636
Fri 17th August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 16th August 2018
Morning
5
&
27
#16630
Thu 16th August 2018
Midday
22
&
29
#16631
Thu 16th August 2018
Afternoon
33
&
11
#16632
Thu 16th August 2018
Evening
15
&
25
#16633
Wed 15th August 2018
Morning
27
&
4
#16626
Wed 15th August 2018
Midday
20
&
36
#16627
Wed 15th August 2018
Afternoon
19
&
23
#16628
Wed 15th August 2018
Evening
28
&
27
#16629
Tue 14th August 2018
Morning
3
&
18
#16622
Tue 14th August 2018
Midday
18
&
33
#16623
Tue 14th August 2018
Afternoon
8
&
2
#16624
Tue 14th August 2018
Evening
10
&
5
#16625
Mon 13th August 2018
Morning
36
&
31
#16618
Mon 13th August 2018
Midday
30
&
33
#16619
Mon 13th August 2018
Afternoon
8
&
36
#16620
Mon 13th August 2018
Evening
26
&
30
#16621
Sat 11th August 2018
Morning
24
&
33
#16614
Sat 11th August 2018
Midday
6
&
4
#16615
Sat 11th August 2018
Afternoon
21
&
6
#16616
Sat 11th August 2018
Evening
15
&
1
#16617
Fri 10th August 2018
Morning
34
&
1
#16610
Fri 10th August 2018
Midday
2
&
2
#16611
Fri 10th August 2018
Afternoon
28
&
7
#16612
Fri 10th August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 9th August 2018
Morning
9
&
21
#16606
Thu 9th August 2018
Midday
36
&
11
#16607
Thu 9th August 2018
Afternoon
27
&
3
#16608
Thu 9th August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 8th August 2018
Morning
18
&
25
#16602
Wed 8th August 2018
Midday
17
&
16
#16603
Wed 8th August 2018
Afternoon
25
&
3
#16604
Wed 8th August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Tue 7th August 2018
Morning
6
&
3
#16598
Tue 7th August 2018
Midday
36
&
19
#16599
Tue 7th August 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 7th August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Mon 6th August 2018
Morning
3
&
35
#16594
Mon 6th August 2018
Midday
15
&
2
#16595
Mon 6th August 2018
Afternoon
17
&
12
#16596
Mon 6th August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 4th August 2018
Morning
NO DRAW
Sat 4th August 2018
Midday
NO DRAW
Sat 4th August 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 4th August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
Fri 3rd August 2018
Morning
17
&
28
#16586
Fri 3rd August 2018
Midday
30
&
5
#16587
Fri 3rd August 2018
Afternoon
17
&
3
#16588
Fri 3rd August 2018
Evening
33
&
14
#16589
Thu 2nd August 2018
Morning
8
&
6
#16582
Thu 2nd August 2018
Midday
27
&
32
#16583
Thu 2nd August 2018
Afternoon
34
&
25
#16584
Thu 2nd August 2018
Evening
24
&
2
#16585
Wed 1st August 2018
Morning
NO DRAW
Wed 1st August 2018
Midday
NO DRAW
Wed 1st August 2018
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 1st August 2018
Evening
NO DRAW
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share