Pick 2 Results for August 2014

Pick 2 results for August 2014 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Sat 30th August 2014
Morning
13
&
18
#12022
Sat 30th August 2014
Midday
34
&
34
#12023
Sat 30th August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 30th August 2014
Evening
35
&
7
#12024
Fri 29th August 2014
Morning
36
&
4
#12019
Fri 29th August 2014
Midday
27
&
1
#12020
Fri 29th August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 29th August 2014
Evening
18
&
1
#12021
Thu 28th August 2014
Morning
22
&
34
#12016
Thu 28th August 2014
Midday
15
&
1
#12017
Thu 28th August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 28th August 2014
Evening
17
&
31
#12018
Wed 27th August 2014
Morning
11
&
23
#12013
Wed 27th August 2014
Midday
6
&
12
#12014
Wed 27th August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 27th August 2014
Evening
31
&
25
#12015
Tue 26th August 2014
Morning
6
&
33
#12010
Tue 26th August 2014
Midday
27
&
19
#12011
Tue 26th August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 26th August 2014
Evening
30
&
25
#12012
Mon 25th August 2014
Morning
14
&
25
#12007
Mon 25th August 2014
Midday
7
&
10
#12008
Mon 25th August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 25th August 2014
Evening
30
&
10
#12009
Sat 23rd August 2014
Morning
14
&
12
#12004
Sat 23rd August 2014
Midday
26
&
23
#12005
Sat 23rd August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 23rd August 2014
Evening
18
&
34
#12006
Fri 22nd August 2014
Morning
13
&
1
#12001
Fri 22nd August 2014
Midday
23
&
5
#12002
Fri 22nd August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 22nd August 2014
Evening
19
&
36
#12003
Thu 21st August 2014
Morning
33
&
36
#11998
Thu 21st August 2014
Midday
30
&
14
#11999
Thu 21st August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 21st August 2014
Evening
11
&
6
#12000
Wed 20th August 2014
Morning
22
&
3
#11995
Wed 20th August 2014
Midday
34
&
24
#11996
Wed 20th August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 20th August 2014
Evening
26
&
36
#11997
Advertisement
Tue 19th August 2014
Morning
29
&
27
#11992
Tue 19th August 2014
Midday
24
&
5
#11993
Tue 19th August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 19th August 2014
Evening
5
&
2
#11994
Mon 18th August 2014
Morning
6
&
12
#11989
Mon 18th August 2014
Midday
13
&
21
#11990
Mon 18th August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 18th August 2014
Evening
10
&
17
#11991
Sat 16th August 2014
Morning
5
&
24
#11986
Sat 16th August 2014
Midday
36
&
7
#11987
Sat 16th August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 16th August 2014
Evening
31
&
17
#11988
Fri 15th August 2014
Morning
18
&
7
#11983
Fri 15th August 2014
Midday
11
&
26
#11984
Fri 15th August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 15th August 2014
Evening
28
&
30
#11985
Thu 14th August 2014
Morning
2
&
11
#11980
Thu 14th August 2014
Midday
9
&
12
#11981
Thu 14th August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 14th August 2014
Evening
12
&
30
#11982
Wed 13th August 2014
Morning
9
&
17
#11977
Wed 13th August 2014
Midday
4
&
12
#11978
Wed 13th August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 13th August 2014
Evening
22
&
26
#11979
Tue 12th August 2014
Morning
10
&
16
#11974
Tue 12th August 2014
Midday
31
&
24
#11975
Tue 12th August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 12th August 2014
Evening
11
&
30
#11976
Mon 11th August 2014
Morning
16
&
5
#11971
Mon 11th August 2014
Midday
14
&
15
#11972
Mon 11th August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 11th August 2014
Evening
21
&
35
#11973
Sat 9th August 2014
Morning
31
&
21
#11968
Sat 9th August 2014
Midday
28
&
30
#11969
Sat 9th August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 9th August 2014
Evening
19
&
11
#11970
Fri 8th August 2014
Morning
20
&
5
#11965
Fri 8th August 2014
Midday
22
&
36
#11966
Fri 8th August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 8th August 2014
Evening
28
&
4
#11967
Thu 7th August 2014
Morning
4
&
34
#11962
Thu 7th August 2014
Midday
32
&
26
#11963
Thu 7th August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 7th August 2014
Evening
15
&
16
#11964
Wed 6th August 2014
Morning
7
&
19
#11959
Wed 6th August 2014
Midday
13
&
33
#11960
Wed 6th August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 6th August 2014
Evening
32
&
11
#11961
Advertisement
Tue 5th August 2014
Morning
29
&
11
#11956
Tue 5th August 2014
Midday
7
&
1
#11957
Tue 5th August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 5th August 2014
Evening
6
&
8
#11958
Mon 4th August 2014
Morning
2
&
23
#11953
Mon 4th August 2014
Midday
19
&
33
#11954
Mon 4th August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 4th August 2014
Evening
19
&
33
#11955
Sat 2nd August 2014
Morning
6
&
31
#11950
Sat 2nd August 2014
Midday
22
&
6
#11951
Sat 2nd August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 2nd August 2014
Evening
25
&
32
#11952
Fri 1st August 2014
Morning
27
&
10
#11947
Fri 1st August 2014
Midday
26
&
25
#11948
Fri 1st August 2014
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 1st August 2014
Evening
14
&
13
#11949
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share