Pick 2 Results for April 2019

Pick 2 results for April 2019 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Tue 30th April 2019
Morning
17
&
29
#17494
Tue 30th April 2019
Midday
12
&
33
#17495
Tue 30th April 2019
Afternoon
8
&
5
#17496
Tue 30th April 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Mon 29th April 2019
Morning
20
&
25
#17490
Mon 29th April 2019
Midday
14
&
5
#17491
Mon 29th April 2019
Afternoon
6
&
3
#17492
Mon 29th April 2019
Evening
2
&
30
#17493
Sat 27th April 2019
Morning
23
&
34
#17486
Sat 27th April 2019
Midday
33
&
13
#17487
Sat 27th April 2019
Afternoon
1
&
27
#17488
Sat 27th April 2019
Evening
6
&
25
#17489
Fri 26th April 2019
Morning
19
&
22
#17482
Fri 26th April 2019
Midday
1
&
18
#17483
Fri 26th April 2019
Afternoon
23
&
26
#17484
Fri 26th April 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 25th April 2019
Morning
12
&
7
#17478
Thu 25th April 2019
Midday
22
&
24
#17479
Thu 25th April 2019
Afternoon
2
&
14
#17480
Thu 25th April 2019
Evening
35
&
13
#17481
Wed 24th April 2019
Morning
25
&
17
#17474
Wed 24th April 2019
Midday
10
&
17
#17475
Wed 24th April 2019
Afternoon
28
&
26
#17476
Wed 24th April 2019
Evening
32
&
36
#17477
Tue 23rd April 2019
Morning
16
&
34
#17470
Tue 23rd April 2019
Midday
12
&
27
#17471
Tue 23rd April 2019
Afternoon
1
&
4
#17472
Tue 23rd April 2019
Evening
1
&
4
#17473
Mon 22nd April 2019
Morning
NO DRAW
Mon 22nd April 2019
Midday
NO DRAW
Mon 22nd April 2019
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 22nd April 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Sat 20th April 2019
Morning
2
&
7
#17462
Sat 20th April 2019
Midday
12
&
25
#17463
Sat 20th April 2019
Afternoon
19
&
8
#17464
Sat 20th April 2019
Evening
22
&
18
#17465
Fri 19th April 2019
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 19th April 2019
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 19th April 2019
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 19th April 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Thu 18th April 2019
Morning
14
&
16
#17458
Thu 18th April 2019
Midday
26
&
9
#17459
Thu 18th April 2019
Afternoon
7
&
35
#17460
Thu 18th April 2019
Evening
36
&
34
#17461
Wed 17th April 2019
Morning
31
&
8
#17454
Wed 17th April 2019
Midday
36
&
33
#17455
Wed 17th April 2019
Afternoon
8
&
22
#17456
Wed 17th April 2019
Evening
30
&
34
#17457
Tue 16th April 2019
Morning
18
&
2
#17450
Tue 16th April 2019
Midday
30
&
13
#17451
Tue 16th April 2019
Afternoon
16
&
13
#17452
Tue 16th April 2019
Evening
19
&
9
#17453
Mon 15th April 2019
Morning
36
&
17
#17446
Mon 15th April 2019
Midday
6
&
1
#17447
Mon 15th April 2019
Afternoon
33
&
17
#17448
Mon 15th April 2019
Evening
28
&
11
#17449
Sat 13th April 2019
Morning
12
&
19
#17442
Sat 13th April 2019
Midday
25
&
5
#17443
Sat 13th April 2019
Afternoon
25
&
11
#17444
Sat 13th April 2019
Evening
22
&
7
#17445
Fri 12th April 2019
Morning
18
&
23
#17438
Fri 12th April 2019
Midday
27
&
7
#17439
Fri 12th April 2019
Afternoon
5
&
10
#17440
Fri 12th April 2019
Evening
6
&
34
#17441
Thu 11th April 2019
Morning
9
&
6
#17434
Thu 11th April 2019
Midday
26
&
11
#17435
Thu 11th April 2019
Afternoon
28
&
29
#17436
Thu 11th April 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Wed 10th April 2019
Morning
24
&
2
#17430
Wed 10th April 2019
Midday
36
&
22
#17431
Wed 10th April 2019
Afternoon
1
&
13
#17432
Wed 10th April 2019
Evening
30
&
7
#17433
Tue 9th April 2019
Morning
31
&
14
#17426
Tue 9th April 2019
Midday
9
&
21
#17427
Tue 9th April 2019
Afternoon
12
&
7
#17428
Tue 9th April 2019
Evening
27
&
31
#17429
Mon 8th April 2019
Morning
25
&
15
#17422
Mon 8th April 2019
Midday
13
&
7
#17423
Mon 8th April 2019
Afternoon
11
&
16
#17424
Mon 8th April 2019
Evening
3
&
23
#17425
Sat 6th April 2019
Morning
35
&
23
#17418
Sat 6th April 2019
Midday
16
&
22
#17419
Sat 6th April 2019
Afternoon
11
&
3
#17420
Sat 6th April 2019
Evening
35
&
8
#17421
Fri 5th April 2019
Morning
5
&
14
#17414
Fri 5th April 2019
Midday
15
&
25
#17415
Fri 5th April 2019
Afternoon
23
&
28
#17416
Fri 5th April 2019
Evening
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Thu 4th April 2019
Morning
6
&
12
#17410
Thu 4th April 2019
Midday
24
&
4
#17411
Thu 4th April 2019
Afternoon
36
&
12
#17412
Thu 4th April 2019
Evening
23
&
32
#17413
Wed 3rd April 2019
Morning
8
&
35
#17406
Wed 3rd April 2019
Midday
21
&
17
#17407
Wed 3rd April 2019
Afternoon
16
&
5
#17408
Wed 3rd April 2019
Evening
25
&
10
#17409
Tue 2nd April 2019
Morning
13
&
20
#17402
Tue 2nd April 2019
Midday
17
&
18
#17403
Tue 2nd April 2019
Afternoon
7
&
21
#17404
Tue 2nd April 2019
Evening
24
&
17
#17405
Mon 1st April 2019
Morning
3
&
12
#17398
Mon 1st April 2019
Midday
35
&
34
#17399
Mon 1st April 2019
Afternoon
11
&
13
#17400
Mon 1st April 2019
Evening
22
&
9
#17401
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share